Oppo Find X User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Find X

Oppo Find X smartphone with 6.42-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 20-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 109 ratings &
105 reviews
  • 5 ★
    81
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (77)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 105 reviews
Sort By:
  • Find X - price
    Chethan Chethu (Jul 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is really good but expected price to too high
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Oppo's find x
    Riaz Khan (Jun 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo's new flagships phone. Great features great build quality. Great looks. Total futures flagship phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo17 mobile feature
    SHIVA RENUKA (Aug 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I need two cameras simultaneously video recording feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Find x , no value for money we pay..!!!
    Abin Abbas (Nov 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This not for the money we pay.. Cheap built quality Pop up cameras not perfectly fits Very very high price (59,990) Value for only 35,000. The only benefit is it has good heating issue.. Am fed up using this Have reported to company But they didnt do anything
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo Find X
    Kurkie Khay Keat Tan (Oct 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The design was very attarctive and fast speed. The gaming / graphic are perfect with full screen. The charging speed faster ever, the camera design are special and perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • New look brandwise price so high
    Uved Khan (Aug 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good look best feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blockbaster Smartphone
    Riaz Khan (Jul 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone futuristic Beautiful 3d design look.superb cameras night vision sensor curve display all screen display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • lol find another device
    skm technical (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price Scenario
    Eldho Paul (Jun 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    will it be a success according to indian market scenario ??.. let's see..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Huge price
    sonu aggarwal (Dec 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Just a wastage of money.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supperb mobile....
    Abey S. (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    I like the full screen technology and design.Oppo is moving a step ahead by launching this phone.thank you Oppo...by a oppo fan
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good packaging , no wear & tear
    Customer (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Package arrived on the day mentioned, no wear & tear. Product is excellent !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anshul chauhan (Jan 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Just wow.....really look wise it is best and performance wise too...little handy though.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Underrated but SUPERB phone
    RGK (Dec 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Flipkart purchase. Best phone I have used (had many iPhone models, Nokia 1520, HP Elite X, Oneplus) in years. Amazingly good, excellent call quality, camera slides smoothly, beautiful screen and glass back. Color OS is less intrusive than other overlays and less bloatware. Sleek and smart phone. I have used SquareHome and Pixel Glass apps to make it pretty close to Windowsphone 10, best of both worlds. Spend some time using the phone and it is easy to like.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile Phone
    Atul Pant (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    The greatest phone in India ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you wanna boast about having the prettiest in your hand, then this is the phone to get
    Ashwin Thomas (Apr 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Looks: of there was 6 stars to give i would. Looks fantastic. All 360 degrees. As close to beating the curved screen of a Samsung with the added fact that the glass back on the Find X looks betterOS: Pretty standard but can look better with custom launchers. Bloatware present. But not as much as others. Do not expect stock Android experience.Only negative aspect I could think of is the Face recognition. It's definitely nowhere as quick or smooth as Face ID. Needs to be positioned in front of the face as much as possible. And the absence of a fingerprint scanner only further highlights that fact.The phone is as slippery as a wet bar of soap... With oil in your hand. Really slippery. If you want to be able to rock the beauty of the find x without a case on, then be prepared to look after your phone like your unborn child
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Dec 29, 2018) on Amazon
    This mobile is big display, and it is easy to see.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just WOW!!!
    Arjun (Dec 21, 2018) on Amazon
    What a design. Its a pleasure to even just hold this smartphone in hand. oppo Find X is a rear bread of smartphone in today's common design smartphone. This smartphone should not be compared with others as its whole USP is "User Experience". A big thumbs up to Oppo for daring in making this concept smartphone design and then releasing it.Bellow are the specs rating according to me.Display - 10/10Design - 10/10Thickness & Weight - 9/10UI - 8/10 (Color OS is very simple, just the way I like it. But also you can add your own selected launcher on Indian version on this phone.)Sound (Speakers) - 6.5/10Sound (Oppo's Earphone via Type C) - 7.5/10Sound (Earphone via Type C - Dongle) - 8.5/10 (Tested with Bose On-ear 2 headphones via Type C - Dongle)Battery - 9.5/10 (VOOC charger is amazing but the charger brick itself is big and covers my switch when plugged in.)Performance - 10/10 (If you think that this smartphone is just about design then you are very WRONG.)Calling Clarity - 10/10 (Calls are very clear. Tested with Vodafone SIM.) (Dual sim works well too.)Front Camera - 9.5 / 10Rear Camera - 8.5/10I would also like to clear out some myths about this phone.1. No, it's not delicate. Especially the way they are describing on youtube reviews is not true.2. Yes, there a full case available online which covers pop up camera module as well. Pls, search.3. No, there is no NFC.4. Yes, it will update to new version of Color OS if you plan to buy from this date - 12/18/18.)5. No Pie update yet.. perhaps in 2019. Fingers crossed.6. There are very less pre-installed apps in this smartphone and out of that you can delete most of them.7. This phone comes with a case (though I will recommend you to buy that camera covered model case). It also comes with pre-applied old-school screen protector (pls invest in good tempered glass).That's it. Thanks for reading.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Naved Ali (Aug 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    World most sexiest, beautiful and coolest phone I have ever seen and hold it in hand. Along with looks and design..... it even have the following advanced feature in it:- 1.Oppo Find X uses Qeexo?s EarSense to replace the proximity sensor. Qeexo states that EarSense?s proprietary AI algorithms identify a person?s face and ear when they are near or touching the screen, letting the device turn off the screen during a call. As it replaces the proximity sensor, EarSense makes it possible for device makers to remove top bezels and notches from phones to create better designs. 2. Oppo Find X integrates Dirac audio solutions. Dirac HD sound, Dirac Power Sound, and Dirac Sensaround. The Oppo Find X doesn?t have a 3.5mm headphone jack. In the software side, it integrates a suite of digital audio solutions from Dirac that includes the Dirac Power Sound speaker optimization solution, Dirac HD Sound earphone optimization solution, and Dirac Sensaround soundstage widening solution. Dirac HD Sound is an audio optimization solution that improves the performance of earphones by correcting their impulse and frequency responses. Dirac Sensaround soundstage widening solution, on the other hand, is automatically applied when users play media content from any headphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Varun Kapoor (Aug 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    God of bezel less phones. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Prabhakar R (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    First Look : More than impressed Third Day : More impressed with edge notifications and excellent selfies Fourth Day : Still impressed by features ... Perfect phone A week after : such a fabulous candy I want to eat it. just perfect for my appetite with loads of speed and solid too. just writing a review after it fell from hand. survived a hard floor landing on face 6 months later : Seriously the best phone I ever had Only minus point is bootloader unlocking is impossible limiting our experience within boundaries of color os Feel : Solid and looks like candy... not so impressed with their color choice though. looks unnecessarily vibrant. Camera : Not so great but definitely excellent Face Recognition : Mind blowing timing (OMG) it's not just the face Recognition. it's the speed of camera travelling up to capture. Speed : Excellent buttery smooth . no wait it's smoother than anything you knew yet Fear of fall : very high. but thanks to cover that comes with it. but still fear factor is higher Update : Updated once out of the box will add images later. but worth the money. no ... I took it for the mechanical camera lift. engineering marvel.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ashvini Swamy (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    it has more style than a Galaxy S9 plus and more powerful than a Pixel 2 XL, both of which I have used. This time around I thought I would go for style over substance......but, surprisingly I did not have to compromise on the substance one bit!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Lavakumar Elakaturi (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    WoW what a great mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Firoj khan (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone ...no comparison with others ....nicely design and feel good after holding this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Venkata Reddy Ch (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply Awesome .. Great Mobile to have in hands ??????????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Harish K (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice. Outlook of phone is awesome. speed is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    sanhita Roychowdhury (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best phones I have bought.. This is worth the money.. OPPO actually have made us proud.. I am just loving it! ????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Anshuman Verma (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome handset. stylish and attractive. great performance. nice camera quality. better in all aspects. only you need to handle it with care.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sunil Jeetmal Jain (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    best oppo phone till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love oppo
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love it amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.