Oppo F7 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F7

Oppo F7 smartphone with 6.23-inch 1080x2280 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 2,929 ratings &
2,921 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,990
  • 4 ★
    562
  • 3 ★
    163
  • 2 ★
    57
  • 1 ★
    157
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,982)
  • 4★ (562)
  • 3★ (163)
  • 2★ (57)
  • 1★ (157)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,921 reviews
Sort By:
  • Oppo f7 value for money
    Mohan Kumar (Apr 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Am using this handset from last 5days it's really amazing performance and battery backup with very good camera clear short even in low light and many features like dual volte with vilte support major highlight no heating issues So it's 100% value for money 100 %
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Good mobile
    Sai Praneeth Samatham (Oct 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a one of the best mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Oppo f7 selfie expert
    Sai Pradeep (Nov 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best phone which I have used so far till now
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awsome phone!!!!!!!!
    Divakar Nathan (Jun 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A great phone with good processor,camera,screen,selfie,battery life........Extremely great.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Oppo f7 is a very nice phone
    Riaz Khan (Jun 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone.I recommend this phone to everyone one.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • A fabulous piece of art
    Rajesh Tyagi (Jun 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera quality in Oppo F7 is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • when will the stock be back
    Rika J (Aug 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I really wanted to buy but its already out of stock...when will it be back
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The phone everyone needs
    Amrit (Jun 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Ai battery management in oppof7 is amazing phone can lasts a day easily
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • A true value for money phone
    Kartik Arya (Jun 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Processor and CPU of OppoF7 is fast and rsponsive, no lag in between heavy games and overall whole day tasks must say nice phone OppoF7
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • OPPO F7 mobile
    Abith Koshy (May 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone in terms of battery life , superb camera quality rexture and excellent processor speed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • about Oppo f7
    Smit Barot (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    battery life is very good inbuilt gameing function is good camera is best in low light
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo F7...
    B. Dilshit Singh (Aug 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good product... Has a stylish outlook
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo f7 selfie expert
    NAGARAJ S (Oct 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Stylis, amazing phone camera quality is so cool,battery backup is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo f7 is best smartphone
    Shahbaaz Jibrael (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome smartphone ever by oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo F7 Selfie Expert
    Siri Chandana (Jun 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It totally worth, Superb camera and picture clarity, Loved the mobile by using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Rahul Dutta (Jun 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best things about OPPO F7 is its HDR sensro which lets me take selfies even in the lowest light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved It!!!!!!
    Disha Tyagi (Jun 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Jabardast Full screen h OPPOF7 k video dekhne mey maza ata hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo f7 review
    Pratap Dutta (Apr 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    3,400 mAh battery seems very efficient for gaming and watching uninterrupted videos. I am surely buying OPPO F7 as my next smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Phone
    Sukhi Prakash (Mar 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really like the phone specifications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • That is awsm.
    Ashutosh Singh (Mar 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    maybe this phone is best from vivo v9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo f7 is best
    Purushottam Karn (Sep 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's camera Performance is outstanding in comparing with Others phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good phone at affordable price
    Abhishek Kumar (Dec 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using this device for a quite long time and im very impressed with the performance. It runs almost every application without lagging. This is one of my favorite MediaTek powered smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Had defects in video call
    Madhu Patel (Oct 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    While video call through whats upthe camera showing in reverse side . So to correct we have tilt the phone reverse so that video will appear in right way. In my family i had 2 phones of oppo both are having the same problem.if you resolve this problem then overall phone performance is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simply marvelous!!
    Bhavin Rajput (Jul 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The F7 is very amazing for a selfie cell phone as a result of the MediaTek Helio P60 chipset, which is a generally new mid-run level processor that can deal with execution great beside simply taking photographs. The Oppo F7 accompanies an astounding 25MP front camera, with HDR innovation that gives enhanced picture preparing to more point by point and lovely pictures
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Speed of oppo
    Narayan Ahir (May 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    speed of oppo is quiet vary slow and show your phone status every time is your phone is in the best condition on cleaning of phone its processor is to slow that basically show in featutes
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • FROM DAY1 AM FACING PROB
    D N Vasarla (Jun 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i purchased this phone yesterday (21 june 2018) drawback *: 1) for charging it is taking lot of time 2) cant receive any sms r send any sms... we have to update the software hence current s/w in phone vl not allow you to send r receive any sms...WORST PART 3) it says 64 gb bt avilable space is only 46gb , for s/w and fb will it consume 18gb PITTY 4) After udation of software also we can send sms , hence again we have to call our network operator *(airtel) andask for msg center number and have to enter in msg settings.... disappointed vt phone dont buy it .... feeling hurted
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • oppo disppointing me using mediatek helio p60
    TechNew WithJinu (May 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i am review this phone all good but in this rang we have another good option
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo F7 - The worst phone, don't waste your money
    Divya Puri (Jul 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    After reading tons of reviews online, i decided to buy a Oppo F7. It seems I made the biggest mistake. The phone lacks basic features: 1. There are no camera settings - so you cant change any settings 2. You cant control the notification volume 3. There is no notification light, the cheapest of phones have it 4. You can set only 4 icons in the bottom of the screen 5. You cannot have clean screen - Love the Samsung for this 6. Takes a few hours to charge the phone. Overall: I would recommend that you don't waste your money, its not worth the money. #OppoF7 #DontbuyOppo
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Aadil M. (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.