Oppo F5 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F5

Oppo F5 smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2160 display powered by MediaTek MT6763T processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,595 ratings &
1,592 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,035
  • 4 ★
    281
  • 3 ★
    93
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    143
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,033)
  • 4★ (281)
  • 3★ (93)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (142)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,592 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not worth the price you pay
    Vj Rana (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Oppo need to put snapdragon 450 or 625 instead of mediatek and where is vooc fast charging, we are paying 20000 for what, just to capture photos. A mobile is meant to use as multi tasking device not just as a camera only
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (1) Reply
  • Display and battery
    At Naidu (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This display is very light and dim. Battery is less performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • not good phone
    Garg Saab (Dec 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this phone is too bad i purchase this before 20 days but this is to hanging. ringtone problem phone picking problem application problem battery problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Excellent selfie camera
    Sojan Cc (Jan 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good camera,Good display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best camera and design
    Pankaj Jadhav (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great value for the money
    Joey Guzon (Mar 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I do not need expensive mobile like iPhone X or 8 not Samsung S8. OPPO F5 does the job for me and it is more than what I expected for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IT IS THE BEST PHONE GOOD BATTERY GOOD PERFORMANCE
    Akshay Gopan (Dec 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got oppo f5.it is the best phone super phone ,good battery ,good performance, good camera. Everything is good in this phones. I love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • value for money
    Bhavin Rajput (Dec 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    display and battery are pretty good! what's commendable is the performance of the mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remote control
    Palani Samy (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Ippo f5 is support for airtel digital tv remote? Anyone try this ? Is working?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dlna in oppo5
    Sailaja Kadungot Kuthampully (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    how can i use dlna in oppof5 with sony android tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm not satisfied with this phone
    Neelendra Naik (Dec 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I'm not able to use other launcher as my default launcher please fix it and it has hanging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Bad performance
    Ajay Kumar (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is the worst phone i have ever use, i spent 25k nd after use i realize that I waste my money Ÿ‘ŽŸ‘Ž
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mubeen Ansari
    Mubin Ansari (Mar 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The battery is found good but display ligt is not up to the mark. It is almost impossible to read the display in sun light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo f5 lots of hanging phone of the year
    Jayesh D Rockstar (Jan 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i give it -5 rate last i use oppo f3 its very fast phone....but f5 is very bad condition i think i west my 20000 i feel like i pay 20000 and get 2000......very bad oppo you are leader....team india very bad sponsar and leader .......bad phone of the year oppo f5 don't buy it request you all india.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not worth it
    Divyanshu Tailor (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    unsatisfied after getting it.. The k ones who are looking for good camera features should never buy this mobile... Very lesser function.. 25k is too much for this.. Its storage capacity is 64 but only 48GB is available for use... No extra and good features in camera... I'm regretting after buying it.. Honor 8 pro is far better than this.. With same price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • OPPO F5 BEST PHONE EVER
    Gopakumar (Dec 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought OPPO F5 for my son. It is a good phone. The performance Is very good compare to redmi note 4. Best auto focus camera ever. Solid battery life . Minimum 4 days battery backup Some peoples are saying mi is the best .but I don't think mi is the best I recommend this PHONE for everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best smart phone ever.
    Gaurav Sharma (Oct 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smart phone in this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera result
    Heena (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Front camera and rear camera result is not well at night light. Captured image is like fully edited. I bought this mobile online. But, I didn't camera result.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • same as oppo f3
    Aniket Johari (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    As you know oppo launch the same oppo f3 with also know for it selfie and then they have launched the oppo which come with 20MP front camera AI beauty and 16MP rear and what with most worst MT6767T processor which heat a lot buff lot and 4GB ram now a aday a lots of ram and Big 3200mah batt and FHD display as per Arly oppo smart phone oppo f3 plus was quite good but oppo F3 was worst oppo should learn from Arly mistake
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Look batter
    Kishor Dewasi (Nov 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    camera not good pure camere me beauty mode dala hua hai Fingerprint bakwass
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • nice phone
    Nitin (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery drains very fast
    Charan (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Used it for one year.Very good performance. Camera is very good. Only drawback is battery drains very fast. With 100% charging in morning, it cant stand till evening.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    RK Dwivedi (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yesh
    Nanji Faliya (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Monica (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Zeeshan (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not working a year .getting mother board problem
    V Ramesh (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Mother board prob within a year.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Ankit Payal (Oct 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amin (Dec 4, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome.... be the owner of oppo f 5 6gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Alex (Dec 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone I have ever in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.