Oppo F3 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,990
Currently unavailable
Oppo F3 Plus

Oppo F3 Plus mobile with 6.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 653 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 10,148 ratings &
10,147 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,399
  • 4 ★
    1,980
  • 3 ★
    661
  • 2 ★
    255
  • 1 ★
    853
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,398)
  • 4★ (1,980)
  • 3★ (661)
  • 2★ (255)
  • 1★ (853)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,147 reviews
Sort By:
  • Please don't buy oppo mobile phones
    Aswin Phazed (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I had many software issues and right after my warranty period say 2-3 days it got switch off and never turned on again.I contact oppo service center and they confirmed it as hardware complaint and estimate repair cost was about half the buying price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Best Camera Phone Perfect Selfie
    SHASHI KANT (Apr 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone and happy to capture nice movement even in low light.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Awesome mobile over the past FIVE YEARS
    Sanjay Mathur (Nov 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best mobile available in market among all the brands its performance,camera, sound and picture quality is utimate. I rccumend this should be first choice and offcourse in this budget it better than an I phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prem Prakash (Aug 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    L.srinivasarao Rao (Jul 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    i like this mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suresh Sheelaboyina (Jul 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb 2gud is too good thanks for giving such a nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Edwin Clettus (Jul 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    MOHAMMAD NAZIM ANSARI (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    FAST SERVICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mohammed Saleem M (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It was in Superb Category..Even though no scratch.....Thank you Flipkart..Working perfectly......6 GB RAM,64 Internal Storage... Finger Print....Value for money... Got compatible charger..SIM Ejector...Screen guard applied... Got for 13,199 Everything is ok but Camera is not more good than Oppo a37...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Like new phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb nice product
    Taj Pasha B (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product from flip kart, I love flip kart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got awesome mobile oppo f3 plus👌👌💐💐thank you so much 2gud and flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Elavarasan S (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super.... Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dorai N (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product. Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rinku Karati (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Zero sketch wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Akshay Kumar (Mar 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Twinkal Dudhat (Feb 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nabi Sab (Jan 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A grade mobile phone
    Aniz Yaseen (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    No scratches no dents like new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have used it for an year and now i do wish to comment about this product Just go a head without an second thought it worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mohd Rehan (Aug 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    If seller is retail net don't think so just go for it Because it's absolutely like brand-new phone with original vooc charger Fully satisfied with 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Devender Sheoran (Jun 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Bala Chandu (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good .....okayy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rakesh Chahar (Sep 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Manoj Kumar (Jun 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sunshine L.Lyngkhoi (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Binod Kumar Das (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SAFIKUL ALAM (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    MOHD AZEEM (Jan 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good I'm very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com