Oppo F1s User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F1s

Oppo F1s smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6750 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 6,602 ratings &
6,598 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,042
  • 4 ★
    1,266
  • 3 ★
    419
  • 2 ★
    194
  • 1 ★
    681
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,041)
  • 4★ (1,265)
  • 3★ (418)
  • 2★ (194)
  • 1★ (680)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,597 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Mobile
    Kunal Banerjee (Aug 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect Product & Model
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) Reply
  • Very very bad BATTERY
    Anusha Patil (May 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I was so excited to take this so called 'OPPO F1s'. Now I am feeling I wasted 18k, after full charge battery will be dead with in a 5 hours that is also with out using any Gaming apps, with out watching any videos, with out doing anything, just keeping mobile a side. I request OPPO team please don't cheat. I don't even want to give 1 star also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • display of the phone
    Deepak Kumar (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think that oppo f1s would have a better phone if it was a full hd phone but it is giving only 720x1280 pixels which is not quite enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Best PHONE in this price
    Shahrukh Siddiqui (Feb 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    battery backup awesome , and according to me not a single company can beat this phone at this price rate..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • oppo f1s mo. ph
    Jaya Mishra (Nov 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is a ossam mo.ph y ph hang nhi karta chahe jitna bhi data ho nice feature in this ph
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • it is perfectly a worthy product
    Teja (Feb 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    hi friends it is perfectly a worthy product i am used this mobile since 5 months and it looks a nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A perfect mobile within the budget
    Sanal Rajeevan (Aug 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Really a great appreciation for the Oppo team for your amazing effort to make this product as a perfect one. 2 days back I brought a new Oppo F1 S mobile 20rth 17500 and its all features including the overall design is really brilliant. One of the most important feature that I noticed is the Oppo team concentrated a lot on security features, like the fingerprint locking and its really a value add.Also camera quality is really awsome( fornt camera 16 MP (hign quality) and back camera (13 mp)). With this price its really a a great and amazing experience. I think you could increase the price to little more, ha ha(hope it should not affect normal people)... Any way all the best team... Hope the Oppo team will cover the entire word of mobile one day.. Thank u so much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GOOd camera
    Narayana Murthy (Aug 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When comparing can quality with Samsung A5 it has good resolution I liked the dedicated finger print for apps it felt like newoption for me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Needs to Upgrade their OS.
    Jeresel Labiste (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's almost pretty Perfect. However due to Android OS Lollipop. It's a little bit outdated for me. Can you put a Upgradable version on this one?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb phone
    Yogesh Reddy (Oct 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am using this phone for 7months till now i have not face any problem with phone everything is superb especially selfie
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • New features
    Polla Narasimharao (Oct 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Simply super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Anks Gupta (Sep 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iphone looks,best camera at just 18000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Oppo f1s is fine
    Vishnu Sreekumar (Sep 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good smartphone.Smart camera and display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone, Premium Parts
    Prashant Kapadia (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OPPO has hit the mark on one part of this promise, but has fallen short of the other. Using for past 1 week - Battery life on is good, but not standout. Moderate usage should comfortably get you a day out of the F1. Sadly, the handset doesn€™t feature OPPO€™s fast charging technology. That being said, recharging didn€™t take an overly long time either. The F1€™s camera is okay, at least when taking into account the device€™s price. It doesn€™t exactly live up to OPPO€™s promise of €œhigh-end camera technology€. Photos look fine in terms of colour accuracy, but are missing sharpness and detail. If you just want to Instagram a happy snap, the camera is fine, but as soon as you zoom in you€™ll have issues like unreadable text and blurry edges. In the photo of my guitar below, the high E-string is indistinguishable from the pickup. This is helped by a slow shutter speed, which can easily turn moving objects into a blurry mess. The F1€™s front-facing camera seems more reliable than its rear. Selfies are better Games run smooth, Sound is good. Camera is Ok. Recommended as a good budget phone - likewise it is as Iphone Judwa from design perspective. Oppo would gain ground here, it is quite better than MI, Gionee, Lenova and other Chinese brands any day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G GANGA MAHESH
    G.GANGA MAHESH (Aug 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have brought this phone yesterday.this phone is not cnnecting to wifi.othrwise this phone is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An average phone
    RAGURAM Rajagopal (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using this phone for a very long time. I see a lot of software issues and poor battery performance. A) I do not game, do not use FB.i use whatsapp sparingly. The battery discharges to 25% by evening. B) all I have to do is enable œˆ mode, the phone will become unresponsive for a long time and sometimes reboot C) when I am on a call and I put it on speaker to go to another app, I struggle to get back to the call. It never goes back to the call screen until you try hundred times D) speaker is very poor E) pinch mode never works and I struggle with enlarging or shrinking maps I could go on and on..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OUTDATED ANDROID VERSION (5.1.1)
    LIM HONG YANG (May 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    WE ARE SO OUTDATED , we are still using Android Version 5.1.1 !?!?!? Please update our ANDROID VERSION to (7.1).....!!!PLEASE!!! So dissapointing...we have already missed out so many SETTING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unable to view files and photos in PC from OPPO F1S
    Malikjan Tashildar (Apr 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    OPPPO F1S handset is suitable to small kids for playing video games, chatting, selfies & entertainment But it is not suitable for person,who is doing official work or students who wants to view mobile data To PC Whatsapp, Share it, Facebok files videos photos images will not get on view and display in PC This complaint was escalated To OPPO call centre Head Office several times, several times report to Service Centre, they have noted the concerns, but unable to resolve Finally told its product design, we cant resolve, no resale value Finally not suitable for official work No proper resolution, not bother for any complaints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CAMERA CLEARITY
    VASIM (Dec 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    OPPO F1S SUPER MOBILE BUT CAMERA IS DEFAULT FRONT 16MP CAMERA CAPTURE PHOTO, PHOTO IS BLUR . AND SAME 13 MP BACK CAMERA PHOTO IS BLUR.PIXEL DENSITY ALSO NOT GOOD. MY OPINION IS TAKE BEST MOBILE IS SAMSUNG J7 PRIME PIXEL DENSITY ALSO GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • over all good look
    Arkam Shaikh (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Not too good in the price segment ....over all not high resolution..... Not having good display quality it feel dark at the time of turn on the camera....from side.. .and camera just show over beauty... Not having natural beauty
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Jack MizHome (Jan 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is big. It does everything I want. Never fails me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • oppo f1s is a father of I phone
    Rahul Chandna (Sep 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone f1s with best specification and camera Is best because 16 MP front and fingerprint sensor is very fast for unlock the phone and other all is very good performance also good Thanx to oppo for f1s
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Camera superb.., other functions not bad
    Shafi Mundoth (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its very nice mobile. No fear to buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Nitin Choudhary (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Over all good phone with great features I am planning to buying this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Suberb camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahantesh H K (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    its very nice mobile .really selfi expert mobile i am using last two months of this phone excited
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    No video calling option
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Video call not supported otherwise all are ok. Specially camera superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice phone good looking very nice nice very fast phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.