Oppo F19 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F19 Pro

Oppo F19 Pro mobile with 6.40-inch 1080x2400 display powered by MediaTek Helio P95 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 201 ratings &
182 reviews
  • 5 ★
    115
  • 4 ★
    33
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (97)
  • 4★ (33)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 182 reviews
Sort By:
  • Oppo F19 pro
    Shreya J Babu (Jul 7, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo F19 pro is really a gud smartphone with so many features and the camera clarity is awsome as compared to other smartphones.I really loved this phone...🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing mobile phone is very good
    Samiullah Ansari (Jun 3, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pocket friendly phone with so many nice features and an amazing processor. I am happy with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Shreedhar Tripathi (May 25, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OPPO continues to impress me with its camera innovations! AI Color Portrait Video, Dual-View Video, and Dynamic Bokeh mode - all in one phone! I highly recommend you all buying this, if you are nurturing a photographer in you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good For camera Lover
    Amrul Singh (May 25, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very pleased with the 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 feature and the overall 5000mAh battery life. It complements all the other features this phone flaunts. Mediatek Helio P95 processor works smoothly, and the fingerprint sensor works every single time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display Design work truly impressive
    Surbhi Maheta (May 25, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I hate carrying phones in my hand but this one is so light and sleek! Its minimalist design instantly wooed me. And what an impressive screen ratio! It is totally worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AI Color Portrait is too good
    Vimal Chaudhary (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    AHH! The AI Color Portrait Video feature in OPPO F19 is one of a kind! Never seen such good video quality in a smartphone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good For Photography Lover
    Tarak Pandya (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OPPO F19 is a heaven for all photography lovers! AI Color Portrait Video, Dual-View Video, and Dynamic Bokeh mode; you get it all with just one click! :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone I ever Used
    Aarti Thakare (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    For me, the look of the phone is as important as the in-built features! OPPO F19 has the perfect sleek and minimalist design, and gives a very classy-edgy look!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charging Feature just awesome
    Yunush Shaikh (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 feature is what that caught my attention the most! Imagine saving on those precious minutes right before you have to attend to some task for which you need to disconnect your phone from charging. Just a bit of charging for Oppo F19 Pro and you're set!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Futureless mobile
    Rafique Sk (Aug 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo f19 pro mobile no one to take, it does not have call recording option in it it is very rubbish mobile 🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Viji Vijay (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice good I feel
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Balaji Mukkawar (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best lightweight phone.... I bought this mobile for my wife ... No phone in the market can match it in terms of design, feel and overall look. Design and look-5 Camera-5 Display-4.5 Performance-4 Battery-4.5 Charging-5 Color is 11 is one of the most important key point of this phone...after using 4 to 5 days I can say color os 11 is the best light software experience to me. Anyone who wants a handy, light weight and beautiful mobile as well as a good camera, fast charging, good battery, good os should definitely try this phone. Price aside, the phone is great for daily use ... I bought this phone with a buyback guarantee and with just one rupee a year free service which I got it in the launching offer. Gamers and hard phone users should avoid this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Harikrishna.Ramisetti (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Bhagya S. (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this price range.
    Ujjwal (Apr 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price range. Battery life is also good. The camera is also good. Best phone. Fingerprint reader is fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo F19 pro
    Priya (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent .
    Ramratan Mishra (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Features are very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Amit Kumar (Apr 26, 2021) on Amazon
    10/10 absolutely cool phone with all embedded application and features,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Apr 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feature
    Rohit Karna (Apr 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jbrdst mobail
    Mahboobali (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Jbrdst mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • silver metallic Colour is very nice
    Hemant Kumar Shrivas (May 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice mobail smoothly touch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Size
    Manoj S Babu (Apr 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Sleek and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for the price
    Sunil (Apr 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Great phone... Good camera...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Artatrana Sarangi (Apr 30, 2021) on Amazon
    I liked the features overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good camera quality
    Shivendra Singh (Apr 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good mobile in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but over priced
    Rakesh V Irkal (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended.
    Kumar (May 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Lovely phone. Fast and UI. Light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone performance is very good...
    Aman Gupta (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone with good camera quality and nice battery 1.5 days battery with normal use (mobile data on) and fully charged within 45 to 50 minutesOverall phone performance is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Himanshu (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com