Oppo F19 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F19

Oppo F19 mobile with 6.43-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 302 ratings &
284 reviews
  • 5 ★
    177
  • 4 ★
    58
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    36
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (162)
  • 4★ (58)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (33)
Displaying 1-30 of 284 reviews
Sort By:
  • In my experience oppo mobile phone is the best
    Faruk Abdula (Jun 3, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Got some amazing features at a very reasonable price range. This is too cool man, too cool!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy With This Price
    Prakruti Vyas (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Power packed with the best of features! OPPO F19 is definitely one of the best smartphones in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Sandeep SIngh (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm always on the go so I needed a phone with a long battery life and fast charging! OPPO F19 is the perfect phone for me as it comes with the 33W Flash Charging!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome
    Prakash Dudhat (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I know how high my screen time is, so I definitely needed a phone which could gimme a fast charge. Oppo F19 is a game a changer with its 33 W Flash charging!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best For Gaming User
    Aminesh Pathak (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If you're looking o buy a new phone with a great display to phone body ratio, then dont even think about it right off the bat go for Oppo F19! I got it recently and I'm so freaking so happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste mobile
    Amar Sonvane (Aug 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Battery backup is not good and camera also not good so please don't buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I hate this phone becz present I m using this phone
    LE -410 Naga Praveena . K (Jul 18, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I hate it in my chrome virus. Is attacked and remove it otherwise u r phone battery is discharged..it shows that what I could do
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy Oppo f 19
    Vipul Shah (Jun 27, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Not at all value for money. Software optimisation poor. I have saved contacts & if I dial that particular number with typing it then also it doesn't show that saved contact name. Horrible. Also SD 662 is just OK processor. Performance below average, go for higher processor.no wide angle given in Camera, it's just camera. Go only for Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kamal Kannan (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Could be way better
    Kamesh Verma (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Battery backup very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Pankaj Samantaray (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Manoj Pandit (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Gorli Satyaveni (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jaya Kanthan (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    RAGOLA ARUN KUMAR (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nagaraju Katrenupadu (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    SUSHIL BAIDYA (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Lalan Kumar Kushwaha (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Alosh Customer (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb phone, but camera quality is not upto the 48mp, camera is not at all good performance, overall good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rizwan Ansari (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Front camera quality is medium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Imran Negalur (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    ANIL KUMAR TIWARI (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chandra Kumar (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best for money fastest delivery by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase from
    Shweta Pawar (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    A very nice phone on budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Irfan Salmani (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Govinda Pandey (Aug 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth it, awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nagaraj Karjagi (Jul 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com