Oppo F17 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F17

Oppo F17 smartphone with 6.44-inch powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 557 ratings &
556 reviews
  • 5 ★
    250
  • 4 ★
    107
  • 3 ★
    53
  • 2 ★
    38
  • 1 ★
    109
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (249)
  • 4★ (107)
  • 3★ (53)
  • 2★ (38)
  • 1★ (109)
Displaying 1-30 of 556 reviews
Sort By:
  • An awesome phone to say
    Liza Thomas (Nov 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The camera of the phone is nice. Is very fast in charging. The display is superb and very crisp. In the box you have a in-factory screen protector. Overall, the phone is pretty good. And it is really light in weight. Plz do buy from mobile shops and not in online platforms plz.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amol Chatrabhuj Agrawal (Sep 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone Light weight ......camera best super charge battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rahul Mundlik (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Shaheen Khokhar (Oct 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    I gifted to my mom Did was my mom secnd smart for I purchased orange color which is so subtle like assuming lookwise
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile...just need to improve camera and battery performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • It's a nice phone for ladies , lightweight and handy
    Vishnu (Oct 11, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a nice phone overall ,I can see so many negative reviews.ProsLightweight ,fast charging , comes with screen protector and good headphonesColor OS is nice with update for color OS in the pipeline .Good battery backup and Samoled screen with 408 ppiCamera performance can be improved by installing Gcam modConsIt's a bit over priced but again given its aesthetics I would not mind the extra costOlder processor ,but still snappy thanks to the 6gb /8gb RamI had gifted the one for my mom and she absolutely loves this phone ,yes it resembles I phone x a bit .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Luxary look(premium)
    Prince Chahal (Oct 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Luxary look(good Back camera)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nycccc thankx
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very bad phone not a perched this phone hanging problem and cemra quality very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pritam Dhumal (Jan 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Oppo always better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhanalakshmi M (Jan 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Oppo F17 - Slim, Sleek and Super... Nice Orange Colour... Excellent Camera's... Decent Performance... Go for it if you want slim and stylish mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    AJAY SHUKLA (Jan 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    BEST CAMERA QUALITY AND BEST DESIGN WITH BEST CONFIGURATION
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Akash Sonawane (Jan 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shameema Abdul Hameed (Jan 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Network capesity is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nyc phone by oppo premium touch feels
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    NARENDRA DESAI (Jan 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    I am a hardcore fan of Asus Zenfones, but due to non availability, i was searching for various other brands. My only decisive parameters were Light weight under 170gms and a better camera. Oppo F15 and F17 were my choice under 15K(after discount). I chose F17, as it offered slow motion as added feature. A perfect phone with best display and weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice
    Kamlesh Kumar (Jan 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    beutifull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good offer when I am visit Bajaj electronic to take mobile same phone coming 16100 after I am searching flipkart offer is running iam purchased 14500 only good iam save 1600 it's good Thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kumar Bunny (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product My mom loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Harsh Pathak (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Pretty nice phone.. If you looking for light weight phone with awesome display. No issues in daily life usage. Only you have to little compromise with Camera. But in day light you can able to take good shots. Great display, slim and light weight phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohit Sharma (Dec 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Slim phn less weight High Bartry Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Parin Gokulgandhi (Dec 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very Good Phone in this segment, design & look are too good, leather touch finish at back of the phone & sequre camera look is awesome look. I am very happy with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pujari Anjineyulu (Dec 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pravalika Reddy (Dec 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mani Kanta (Dec 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wonderful mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com