Oppo F11 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F11 Pro

Oppo F11 Pro smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 18,265 ratings &
18,263 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12,675
  • 4 ★
    3,480
  • 3 ★
    950
  • 2 ★
    321
  • 1 ★
    839
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12,675)
  • 4★ (3,478)
  • 3★ (950)
  • 2★ (321)
  • 1★ (839)
Displaying 1-30 of 18,263 reviews
Sort By:
  • The 0pp0 F11 pro is the best
    Indian Railways At Indian Train Simulator (May 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The oppo f11 pro is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    (33) (19) Reply
  • Wonderful Smartphone
    Tushar Sharma (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo F11 pro with its amazing Helio P70 processor and camera is perhaps one of the best smartphones at the price range...
    Is this review helpful?
    (19) (7) Reply
  • Average phone But costly
    Gaurav Sharma (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Processor of this mobile is awesome for gaming geeks(helio p70).Selfie pop up camera is also a nice feature for buying this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (6) Reply
  • Oppo f11 pro
    Yuvaraj UV (Nov 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing product,overall performance is best and good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I like my phone's functions
    Whitey Whitey Polar (Jul 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this Oppo f11 pro. First, I didn't like this product although I bought it. After some time, I'm used to with this phone and the fact I know is that there are so many functions I didn't know and try once. Long battery life if u can use this phone correctly. But sometimes,wifi connection is poor like especially in airport(in my experience). If phone screen lighting is a little bit pale when compared with I-phone xD . Whatever, Now, I love my phone. I don't wanna buy new one:) Actually, I rarely write review coz I'm lazy to log-in to write review. But this product is really good for me so, Thanks<3
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Anubhav Rana (Jun 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good in everything except pubg
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (6) Reply
  • Oppo F11 pro mobile is the unsafe and deteriorated quality mobile.
    VIRENDER KUMAR (Aug 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Highly deteriorated and unsafe I had purchased oppo F11 pro three months back today blast and the hand of my son along with mobile burnt. Plz don't ever opt for this mobile . Our life is much precious.
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (16) Reply
  • Not good quality,1.video slow motion not proper.
    Bhavik Barot (Aug 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    1.Video slow motion is not proper effect. 2.Play store not open when mobile in wifi zone. 3.YouTube video clearing not proper show.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (9) Reply
  • Avesome..camare
    Tappal Sadik (Sep 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good night camare
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Fast Charging
    Virender Kumar (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this just because of fast charging battery and really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (6) Reply
  • Unexpected offers for this osm mobile
    HillaryBRandaleruza (Mar 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am Buy This mobile phone best offers form coimbatore. that Shop give best offers and discount in price Rs 19990 Contact them immediately :- 9597252363
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Lourence123
    Lourence Kyeremateng (Apr 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice specs, but i think the internal storage size of such a phone should have been ranged from 125GB and above and not 64GB.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Quality Product
    Manish Jaiswal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I'm just excited for Oppo F11 pro Avenger's Edition
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Oppo F11 Pro
    Vitasta Bose (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Love the pop up camera feature, superb design, big screen and a phone which has all features bundled together. I am a happy user.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (5) Reply
  • Good opportunity
    Niraj Kumar (Mar 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • A super Powerful and Quality Product
    Ayush Nair (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Device Oppo F11 Pro with a pop selfie is super cool and is powered by Mediatek Helio P70 that makes the device super fast and impressive
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great phone
    Sukhvir Singh (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone and feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (7) Reply
  • Cool Phone
    Ravi Rana (May 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In love with the features especially the rising selfie camera. helio P70 is quite powerful and seamless
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Opppppppppo
    Rudranarayan Dash (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome product of Oppo, I really like it.ŸŸ
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • super cool phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Apr 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i really like the no notch design, hyperboost and helio p70 processor for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Premium phone with good processor
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Mar 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Outstanding cameras and amazing features, all packed with Helio P70.. its great
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Cool features
    Anshu Sharma (Mar 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really a nice phone with amazing features and Helio P70
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • COOL PHONE WITH HELIO P70
    Abhishek Kumar (Mar 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice features, pop up camera and helio p70.. it's complete package
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Oppo F11 Pro
    Shilpi Rohatgi (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Oppo F11 Pro stands to be a great selfie camera phone featuring pop up camera. The Mediatek Helio P70 enables fast performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Oppo F11 Pro
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Quality of the 16 MP front sensor is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (5) Reply
  • Bekaar phone.....waste of money.... Samsung is best...in every way
    Maan Ikhlak (Sep 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Its really true
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (9) Reply
  • False promise by Oppo
    Navneet Kaur (Jul 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Charging this phone takes 1 hour 20 minutes. Worst service and worst phone ever. Please do not buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (8) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Akhil Joshy (Sep 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Sambhavam kalakkitta
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ravi Patel (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sudipto Dutta (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Performing very good after 3 months of heavy usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com