Oppo F11 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo F11

Oppo F11 smartphone with 6.50-inch alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 1,241 ratings &
1,241 reviews
  • 5 ★
    827
  • 4 ★
    266
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    59
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (827)
  • 4★ (266)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (59)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,241 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good purchase on that price
    Santu Sarkar (Jul 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice camera ever I use in a phone. Good battery backup, and very Hardy phone.all in one in that price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Interesting features
    Anshu Sharma (Jun 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Love the features and performance offered by Helio P70 is remarkable
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • My oppo f11 marble green
    SALMAN Ali (May 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing phone camera. Speed. Style. All are perfect in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Oppo f11 review by gugan
    Gugan R (Jul 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Simply super mobile nice one charge capacity super camera wonderful wifi display capacity front cam net speed color is 6 all those things are nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • oppo f11 phone review
    Harsha Sri (Aug 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hello all I have been using this phone since few months now . There is no special reason to take oppo f11 pro as both phones are same except the pop up camera . I have tested this phone extensively and it's very good . I would give 4.5 stars out of 5 ....guys anyone would like to get a suggestion about any phone do mail me ... hsri01@gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • power packed device
    Ravi Rana (Jun 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a cool smartphone with amazing looks and powerful processor.. MediaTek Helio P70 is powerful enough for gaming and multitasking
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (5) Reply
  • good phone with brilliant features
    Abhishek Kumar (Mar 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing camera features and decent battery life all powered by Helio P70
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Nice phone in the budget range
    Santhosh .. (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Nice phone.. good battery backup and charging
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (14) Reply
  • Very ,,,very ,,, bad 48 mp camera
    Prasad Kortikar (Jun 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i purches oppo f11 last week.i am very exciting after purchesing mobile.because 48 mp camera.but when i use this camera its very bad picture quaility.its not 48 mp camera.this is 8 mp or less.dont buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (43) (51) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nandan Raj Bc (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Best price
    Yogesh Nagendra (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Awsom nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Great phone.
    Manpreet Matharu (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    The Camera quality is great. The pictures are quite sharp, images in low light have good details.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Beautiful phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Ha
    Nikhil (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sumeet Dilip Satam (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Performance is not satisfactory
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Weight of phone is more than enough
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Tamal Biswas (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Anju Mariam Thomas (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    (23.07.18) I have been using phone for two days.. superb battery.. superb camera.. will write a detailed review after one week
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GOOD
    Ravindra Pagire (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    GOOD PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I Like OPPO Mobile
    Babu Biswas (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome product
    Kooripandiyan (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazon is awesome... Exchanged my old phone for a price that I never imagined... Great phone ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • awesome mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile..I m very happy 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Somen Dhar (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bast qualiti in smart phone Amazon sarvic is great
    RATANKUNAR SINGH (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Ossam
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo F11
    Samir Jariwala (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall F11 product is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fantastic Mobile
    Rajiv (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok ok but something calling vioce is not clear
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't go for it
    Ramesh.solanki18 (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Not up to the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Dharmendra Singh (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    great deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Naga Raju (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Must buy great phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.