Oppo F1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,990
Currently unavailable
Oppo F1

Oppo F1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 616 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 201 ratings &
198 reviews
  • 5 ★
    108
  • 4 ★
    42
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (107)
  • 4★ (42)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 198 reviews
Sort By:
  • Extremely Bad Battery
    Soumyendu Mukhopadhyay (Apr 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Bought OPPO F1, from day 1, the battery strength is extremely poor; earlier used Xiaomi Mi4i,which was much better than this one;minimum twice charging in required in a day.I will not recommend to buy this phone,I am stuck badly after buying this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • AWESOME CLICKS
    Fenil Sharma (Feb 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The smart phone that I purchased last week is just giving me superb snaps. I have started loving myself more and more nowadays. This is one way to impress someone. I could see that the snaps that I have clicked were from my Oppo F1. So, if you purchase Oppo F1 be ready for the changes in your snaps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • BEST PHONE EVER.....
    Gowri Sankar (Feb 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I LOVE THS PHONE..... Look like Iphone model and very slim body...photeos & video clarity is ammezing ..camera oppsions are very super... the best oppsion mobile.. just buy it gays.. DONT MISS IT....
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Admired by Miracles
    Kevin Shah (Feb 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Oppo F1 used four-colored lens to make the perfect 50-megapixel images. The clarity of my image has been so wonderful that my friends always prefer to take snaps from my smart device. I adore my Oppo F1. Selfie Expert in hands of selfie king.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • good mobile
    Ali Azgar (Feb 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    good mobile. best option for smart users. best price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone..
    Aravind (May 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone was good and working well...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality
    Joshua Ace Igong-Igong (Jul 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    even its like an iphone design :) but y they combine sim and sd card -.- so you need to choose dual sim or 1sim & sd card.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i am using oppo its superb camera clarity is best, but storage facility is low
    Chaitali Parab (Feb 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinedi am using oppo its superb, camera clarity is best, but storage facility is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ?The Enduring Commitment?
    Simran Patel (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Oppo F1 last week with the motive of the best reviews seen from the social media. The device was perfectly awesome but the key to on and off the device was not working properly. I went to the local store and replaced it. Thanks to Oppo team for the guarantee of 30 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE
    Fahad Younas (Apr 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I WANT TO BUY THIS PHONE IF ANY ONE HAVE THIS PLEASE CONTACT ME. FAHAD YOUNAS 0331-1350670 0309-7589550
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo f1f review
    Rahul Singh (Jan 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    solid built quality,solid camera, good battery backup for 2500mah, screen washes out in sunlight, good performance overall. An allrounder from oppo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad in battery life
    AMARESH PRASAD SAHOO (Aug 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    all is well but porr battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo f1s battery capacity
    Hari Krishna (Jul 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Oppo f1s mobile 10months back now am facing os problem main battery problem .battery capacity was gone with in only 10months please think once before you buy this mobile after purchasing 2months deffenetly you realise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Network problm
    Ankush (Jan 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone has a low network range because when I use this phone in the room it shows no network while the other handsets has a network in them. I didnt know whts the problm but it's so boring one . I recomonded u to not use this phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Motherboard issue in a month
    Sachin Negi (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hi€ Yes Oppo F1 is a selfie expert however not a phone..Bought oppo F1 a month back and now its not working. Not detecting any network. Visited service center hardly 4 in mumbai confirmed that its a common motherboard issue and they don€™t have the hardware to replace as there is some €œaudit€ going on. I am really fed up with the kind of service and product Oppo is providing€ Just used a month €œa month€ . What kind of brand is this. Met with other customers also having the same problem and shouting at customer care executives€. Overall not a worthy product. Waste of money. Hope to get some positive response from the company€Till then will keep posting my review in social websites for OPPO €
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst After sale service
    MAHENDER SINGH KHALSA (Jul 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Oppo F1 gold in january 2016 and within 6 months the mobile used to flash battery directly from 80% to 15% and the issue I am facing unable to charge while mobile is on I need to switch off it to get it charge and that also taking huge time around 5hrs to charge 50% of battery and that also get flash at any time. I went to service centre and as per them there is some problem in motherboard so they need to send the handset to company to get it repaired and that is going to take 15 days and when I asked for any standby handset they upfrontly denied very rudely. How cheap service oppo have never expected. Guys never go for any Oppo handset, I have very bad experience and want to aware all so that you guys won't experience it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ill not recommend to buy this phone
    Hanuman Taparia (May 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Bought OPPO F1, from day 1, the battery strength is extremely poor; earlier ,minimum twice charging in required in a day.I will not recommend to buy this phone,I am stuck badly after buying this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome phone
    Manju Muddanagoudra (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    it feels n looks like iphone 6s+, no negative issues with it.Blindly u can buy it......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supub
    S.Piyush Bharadwaj (Mar 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice functions, it's better compare to I phone. The phone is good camera quality at its best in the price range, fast shutter speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, If you have a budget of 15-16k then why not to go for Oppo. Awesome features in just 17k, it looks like a I phone. it looks like a I phone, awesome camera. It really a selfie expert for selfie king :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome phone
    Vishal Pandey (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone and it works like jet. I have installed about 3 gb games and many apps, but still the performance is best. Battery backup awesome. Camera rocks in day as well as in night. Looks good and light phone. Money paying for it is worth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Simran Patel (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    ??Wow? Smart Phone? When we see something awesome there is always the best found out. The smart phone that you searching for mostly should have the best camera, best warranty and durability. The best according to all of this is Oppo F1 today seen as the awesome smart device of this earth. As, the Oppo F1 has 2 years of warranty with 30 days of guarantee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • you gonna decid your valuations through your talk
    Brijesh Kumar Singh (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Please write only your real experience with this. ....because of its valuable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Phone
    Rahul Dubey (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lots of probs. Awesome display,Good backup,4G + LTE support with JIO sim card. cons: Fast Charging not available and finger print sensor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ranjit Aranye (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best camera phone All over performance is really good except battary There is no graphics lags during games & you can click pics with more details (25 to 30 mb pics )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awasome........
    UGAN MONDAL (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    A long time of using finaly I got a perfect smartfone..thanks oppo that gave me..like this type of features fone..both camera are awaasome..features are too good..every thing is good..no negative point out for this device.. Just better than best...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone value for money
    Amit Ahuja (Mar 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi If you are looking for a phone with good performance and want to try something different from the usual samsung and sony android devices, you should go for oppo f1. I had bought this almost a month ago and have been plesantly surprised with its performance. Easily lasts a full day abd 3gb ram ensures lag free performance. great caner and sound quality as well. no complaints what so ever Good job oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My new Girlfriend
    Abhik Basu (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome....Front/Selfie Camera Rocks....It's now my new girlfriend....Its ultrafast..Love it...Muah
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo F 1
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone i bought for 16k from a showroom compare to i phone oppo f1 is a superb phone really liked it more over special in this phone is the camera clarity its an really selfie Expert and the battery back up ia superb using the net , calls full day no tension with the battery love it ,,,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    AMK (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice front cam for selfies ,faster and good features , best phone when compared to others in the same price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.