Oppo Band Style User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo Band Style
4.1 99 ratings &
99 reviews
  • 5 ★
    63
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (63)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 99 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good
    Sushant Singh (Mar 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Prefect value for your money.Very very useful and funfull. It helps me A lot in daily life activities. Accurately perfect, battery life is very long lasting than others, and water resistance .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Band
    Amazon Customer (Mar 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Good and simple ☺️ thank you oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super, suitable for hand, best quality strap,
    Dr.K S Gracy, St.Peter's College (Mar 21, 2021) on Amazon
    This product is just amazing value for moneySuitable, and perfect strap, style strap and sports strap. Just loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Hemant Juneja (Mar 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Smart band
    Rani Devi (Mar 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Band itself gives an amazing look becuase of different style of strap. Step count, sleep monitor, Heart rate, spo2 etc all things is accurate. Display is vibrant and battery backup is also Great. Overall a Great Band for youth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ..
    Sumeesh K S (Mar 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Mar 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent product. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Value for Money
    Madhur Jain (Mar 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Great smart band, the product is well designed and functional. I've been using it primarily to track my sleep and it's pretty accurate. The software is great. Totally worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT BAND
    Raja (Mar 25, 2021) on Amazon
    This smart band from oppo is just awesome..upgraded myself from mi.love its feature.Everything is accurate and perfect in it.Heart rate and spo2 monitoring is accurate.It also support all type of notification of call,msg etc..Band looks attractive nd unique.Battery back up supports 10+ days easily.Have water resistance too and can track 12 workout mode easily.Fully satisfied with its performance.tnx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best watch to buy
    Sai (Mar 27, 2021) on Amazon
    The oppo band style is just awesome buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy
    Abhishek Nayak (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Looks Very stylish in style band also get sports band alongwith and easy to use all features with good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is used to improve the health of any person
    Ambarish De (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I used this product to reduce my calorie which has been increasing day by day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks very good
    Anand Kumar (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Its a very good smart band,display is also too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good band
    Anirban (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Style man ...
    Sai Hemanth (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Alright let's cut to the point. Using this band for a week now. Was a mi band user. Hands down the best band in the market.. it's stylish it's comfortable, it's surprising premium and. Spo2 check, heart rate check , sleep tracking check . Everything you need in a band you have in this. Definitely recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo band style is very good product to buy in low price
    Harman (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy product... awesome battery life... quality wise is very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Shree (Mar 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oxygen level
    Stutisharma (Mar 31, 2021) on Amazon
    An excellent band with timer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Band style
    Ch Himanth (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Super Oppo Band style battery life 5to 7day speed charge super super super super super super super super super super super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks To oppo
    Sajjad (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Oppo band is excellent design and quality in this price segment,Tha spo2 continues monitoring I like this feature . Because no other band not giving this feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO BAND Review
    Dhana (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    OPPO Band ReviewAccuracy : the Band Synchronization Perfectly It's Show My Real Time Heart Rate Monitoring track Step CountingAnd The Best Feature Was Continues Sp02 I Can Every time On this Pandamic situations it's Very Useful to MeThe Best Feature This Band Display Comes With 1.1 Inch Full Colour Amoled Screen I love this Display Larger Sharper display It Has Many Watch Faces It Customized My Trending FashionThe Battery Life Is Just Awesome I'm Still Using At 50% Battery I'm Using Real Time Heart Rate Monitoring and Continues Sp02 blood Oxygen Monitoring the Features Powere Saving Mode up 20Days Batter LifeThe Good Thing Was 1Extra Strap Comes With A Package that's Was Very usefulMy Conclusion OPPO Band The good Partner your Fitness needs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo band is very good product
    Jayanta Deb (Mar 31, 2021) on Amazon
    Oppo band is really very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo Smart band
    R.Kishore Kumar (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Spo2 is very impressive battery long lasting for more than 10days two strap available only in this brand good Smart band in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • When style meets Need we call it OPPO BAND style
    Viswanadh (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    A perfect fit for wrist and current scenario what more can we expect if we have both style and need in one accesorie. Heart rate monitor and pulse oxy meter at their best.Sp02 Monitoring is worth mentioning.Overall it's too good for its price and best part is its connectivity to my Mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 👍
    SHAIK Asadullah (Mar 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Woww it's very awesome looking and it is very easy to wear much more comfortableI like sleep monitoring option it is very helpful for me to check my sleep level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great... But re-branded oneplus band
    Shauryag (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Great build quality loved it...all features work well..it is very similar to oneplus band but it's optimized better than that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking watch
    Yash (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    The watch was good in looking terms the functions are pretty much basic to what a fitness band does....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing OPPO smart band
    Vineet Kumar Sharma (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Looks amazing, lite wait, screen beautiful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best band all rounder
    Saba Khalid (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Very beautiful and functional band. Quality is also awesome, I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best stylish Premium Band loaded with Good Display and very essential features of spo2 pulse
    AKS (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Best stylish Premium Band loaded with Good Display and very essential features of spo2 pulse
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com