Oppo A83 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A83

Oppo A83 mobile with 5.70-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek MT6737T processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 469 ratings &
465 reviews
  • 5 ★
    281
  • 4 ★
    110
  • 3 ★
    31
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    37
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (280)
  • 4★ (109)
  • 3★ (30)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (36)
Displaying 1-30 of 465 reviews
Sort By:
  • worst camera and worst mobile
    Madhukar Patel (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    BAD CAMERA BAD SENSOR
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • OPPO mobile A83
    MOHAMME HUSSAIN (Jan 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This model very good I like it this
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (5) Reply
  • Bad display
    Balachandra G (Apr 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    No finger print sensor,very bad display you cannot see anything in sun light.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Best ever mobile at it's range
    Shashank Shekhar (Feb 16, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very smooth working.... And long lasting..... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A83 powered by MediaTek
    Anshu Sharma (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I never knew mediatek wors this way. Good phone and a powerful processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • oppo a83 so nice phone
    Loveleen Kumar (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    good locking good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Loved this phone
    Nazam Khatri (Jun 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    love my OPPO A83 for all its features but its 14.47 cm screen is what has my heart hooked. It is the best smartphone for budget shoppers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Best product
    Simadri Johnson (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mobile is very good performance and superb, but camera rear one is not up to the point selfie some what ok.but u will still love the mobile , bcz face unlock is so fast and do well . I love the mobile.better is superb over mobile is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Karthik (Feb 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Front camera very nice. Natural clarity. Full screen display amazing. battery life good. I am using this phone surely worth.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone with amazing features at affordable price
    Abhishek Kumar (Dec 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is one of my favorite Mdediatek powered device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super Mobile in Below 13000 Budget
    Syed Zubair Mohideen (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I Like this Mobile i buy and use last 2 Months Merrits 1-Good Camera 2-Best battery Life 3-Display Clarity 4-Face Lock speed is also good De Merrits 1- No Finger Print 2- No Fast Charging
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • good camera quality
    Master Clasher (Feb 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good camera quality and good display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • very bad specification and processor
    Sagar Kamankar (Jan 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    no finger print bad selfie
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (5) Reply
  • Oppo
    Chandu Sivakrishna (Apr 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    ANIT KUNJ GUPTA (Apr 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice value for money phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • turtle runs=Amazon delivery time taken
    Arijit (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    In this cost 6490/- great product. i ordered 12 june and Amazon delivered 18 june.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Utkarsh Dixit (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Cheap and best....nd good quality... Im loving it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is good
    Samat Shaikh (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    JOSHI Umiyashankar (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone and good cameraAnd long time battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery mistake
    Shajidasherief (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I have purchased these mobile phone. I didn't get earphones simejector and screen protector
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    SartyajeeT (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product of great brandI'm satisfied with this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality is good
    Navneet Prince (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like
    Prashant Kumar (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm
    Nitesh Suiwal (Jan 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Meghan (Nov 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this for my mom and she like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Anant Khadpekar (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good option for those who are new to using smartphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Himanshi (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so good
    Shebeel Mp (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Mukul Mishra (Feb 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com