Oppo A71 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A71

Oppo A71 mobile with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6750 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 392 ratings &
391 reviews
  • 5 ★
    231
  • 4 ★
    70
  • 3 ★
    34
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (230)
  • 4★ (70)
  • 3★ (34)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (44)
Displaying 1-30 of 391 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb latest version
    Simadri Johnson (Nov 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    i am having this phone , this really very good phone with latest technology. Front camera is very superb , no heating , no any single problem phone is superb all above. Sound is amazing , once use it u will know the value of phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Very fast phon
    DIMPAL MALHOTRA (Nov 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using that phone very fast phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Heating mobile
    Amit Kumar (Sep 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Heating mobile after 30 minutes mobile heat at 50 degree Celsius homebutton and backbutton not working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Best service
    Ranjan Mohapatra (Jan 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is best phone in this price reang....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • it awesome Mobile
    RAM KUMAR.K (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile is very nice and latest technology it's very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb Camera Quality
    Harsh Barlota (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi guys I just want to say that this phone is worth.It has a front portrait mode which iPhone has and when we compare the camera it is the superb when compared to J7 Prime.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Superb Oppo A71
    Kevin Francis Gallagher (Mar 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This a wonderful phone and superb in value and fit for purpose... I take a lot of photographs which I upload to National Geographic and the A71 have got very positive reviews.. .For YouTube the quality and sound on videos blows away the competition. I live in Morocco and stream in European Stations where the reception is outstanding... I recently bought this phone in Morocco for the equivalent of 165 Euro... As far as I am concerned this phone represents the best value in the Smartphone World.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera setting
    Bharat Tundiya (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this device in no camera setting pleasa help me & selfy camera is on mirror.i not setisfation ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Superb Camera Quality
    Hamza Bou (Nov 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    wwwwwwwwwwwww
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Not as Advertised
    Karl Palomo (Sep 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Although the specs show what it seems but when you have and know whats been hiding sigh smh it omly allowed me 9 gb of storage and half of ram provided. that's all i cam say
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Enjoy with all specs and quality. Redmi Rockssss!!!
    Deepan (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    One word to say! Really love it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Sahoo (Jun 7, 2018) on Amazon
    A great phone with excellent features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shajin M.s (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MANISH CHAUHAN (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    NICE PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Doddi Venkata Maheswara Rao (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    A M VIJAY (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Product
    C SAIBABA (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellently working since its purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Selfie expert
    Mazhar Punjabi (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile. No problem at all. Nice selfie camera for perfect selfie.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Satya Prakash (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biry
    Manish (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Vidyadhar (Dec 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍
    DHARMENDRA KUMAR (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ava (Apr 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nicr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Aslam Mohideen A (Mar 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon is good seller in the world
    Md Sakir Raza (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Superv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ASHU SINGLA (Apr 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sunil K. (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SHUCHISMITA DAS (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Excellent Mobile with Superb features.
    Lt Col Ravinder Gulati (Aug 5, 2018) on Amazon
    An excellent cellphone sleek, lightweight, impressive interface, 3GB RAM, SDM 450 octacore processor at a reasonable price.Oppo Color OS is awesome ,with excellent picture quality. Charge within 02 hrs & no heating issue.Connectivity superb with crystal clear incoming sound quality. My sincere thanks to Oppo for the same & also to the amazon team for keeping the customers updated about courier status. I wish both oppo & Amazon all the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.