Oppo A7 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A7

Oppo A7 smartphone with 6.20-inch alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 3,817 ratings &
3,816 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,241
  • 4 ★
    905
  • 3 ★
    290
  • 2 ★
    110
  • 1 ★
    271
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,240)
  • 4★ (905)
  • 3★ (290)
  • 2★ (110)
  • 1★ (271)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,816 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sab se ghatia mobil
    Romiyo Sah (Jun 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Sab se ghata mobile hai 2019/5/25 ko Lia tha hang bhi hota hai aur charge karte samay bahut Jada hit hota hai isliye koi bhi mobile mat lo aur complain bahut hai.......
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (13) Reply
  • Worst Mobile in this price.segment....
    Rao Shivraj Inayati (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It is hardly 24 hours since I bought it, found multiple problems... Heating while on chargeing is one. Another most important is not VoLTE on both sims, if I rcv call on second sim I found first sim's net connection goes off. Third I found that no 'notes' fecility, where I can immediately note down something to save. Salesman was a fraud.. initially he promised everything is there including dual VoLTE.... I strongly suggest not.to go for this mobile even if company selling it at half the price. I am thinking to go to consumer court against local dealer for miss information.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • bettery and changing bad
    Prabhat Kumar (Jan 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    battery backup very poor,charging v very slowly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • super performence
    Chandra Prakash Nandwana (Dec 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it a super gedget & have long battery life powerfull cemara
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (6) Reply
  • 4g+4g support
    Sumit Pujari (Jun 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    does it support 4g sim in both slot at the sametime or NOT?????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT AFFORDABLE
    Gpscontrolroom Kusunda (Jun 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    IF FOCUSED PROPERLY, IT TAKES GREAT PHOTOS. I HAVE BEEN USING IT SINCE 1 YEAR. DURABLE BODY AND DISPLAY. FALLEN MANY TIMES, BUT NOTHING YET HAS HAPPENED(I DON'T USE COVERS OR TEMPERED GLASS). OS IS OUT OF TREND NOW,A GOOD GAMING PHONE ALSO. SLIM AND SLEEK DESIGN. SOUND IS GOOD. FRONT CAMERA IS ALSO AWESOME RELATIVE TO THE COST. A MUST BUY AND TRY PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo A7 & Nokia 6.1 plus usage experience comparison..
    ॥ श्री ॐ शिरीष ॐ श्री ॥ (Jan 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I liked Nokia 6.1 plus better probably due to stock android experience but sound & voice clarity of oppo is much much better than Nokia. This reminded me of my first FLY dual sim phone I think it was Model 700 then. I think oppo company should give customers choice of stock android & ColourOS with some price differential because that may pitch them fair & square with Motorota & Nokia by putting ball in hardware court...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Vijay Singh (Jan 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Outstanding product.
    Rajendra Mohnani (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Loved it... value for money product, best screen, unique color.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Hemant Siwach (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Oppo a7
    Kirtimant (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Oppo best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Jeeshan Siddiqui (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Superpp Nice so good looking awesome good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    G SHYAAMREDDE Redde (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good phone
    RAMESHWAR PRAJAPATI (Apr 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's a fine product at a reasonable price,it has a awesome battery life and other features are good too but it's has a decent processor I must say , everything else is good nice looks and
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Sheik Ashiq (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Diptikanta Mallik (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's good 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Waseem Sk (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its really good at this price thank you oppo and big thanks to Flipcart team
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    NIMAI CHANDRA BISWAS (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Harish Bagi Ballia (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    super phone 👌👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Ujwal (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One shot
    Samar (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo A7
    Shiveshwar Narayan (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍😍😍
    Abhishek Prasad (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo a7
    PILUDIYA MAHMADAADIL SALIMBHAI (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Finger print reader, camera and battery life is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Salim Bhaldar (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amit (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com