Oppo A57 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A57

Oppo A57 smartphone with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 2,430 ratings &
2,429 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,305
  • 4 ★
    470
  • 3 ★
    205
  • 2 ★
    111
  • 1 ★
    339
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,304)
  • 4★ (470)
  • 3★ (205)
  • 2★ (111)
  • 1★ (339)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,429 reviews
Sort By:
  • oppo a57 phone
    Abdul Sathar Mk (Aug 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    is it have finger print
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (2) Reply
  • SKYLEADER PERFORMANCE
    DOLPHIN DIGITEK (Jun 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Friends my name is Sk Anirul Alam, wanted to buy redmi note4, but when I had gone to a shoroom & heard their option, I am decided to buy OPPO A57 smartphone, which was not my listing. So, First thing redme note4 replaceing and servicing problem withing waranty period, because this is online product. Like this china type product no hedek on perchase shope. Give money onehand & take this product other hand. Next, I want to give my personal review on Oppo a57. This is a great product. In one line, It is a Skyleader. It's both camera,a lot of hidden featuers, battery life,net speed, looks etc. & over all quality is great from other devices. I buy this product 03/06/2017.First time I recharge my phone 100% then today give my review on 03/06/2017. First you think it's price is high but this is trully value for money for it's quality. So friends go and take it as soon as it possible. Thanks to Oppo. As well as you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • oppo A57 phone
    Asif Cheema (Jan 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is the best android phone for every one. i use this very good battery time out class result camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Best smart phone in all in this rate
    Aman Agrwal (Dec 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think Oppo A57 is the best phone in this rate.It is superb phone for camera,salfi & music lovers.It's battery is also good.Sound quility is ausome.And It's Special features is you never listen is It's Eye protaction.Redmi mobile set is sold more but oppo phones is best instead Redmi phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Oppo A57 phone review
    Ghori (Nov 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone A57is best model in oppo. Camera is best. Battry is a best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Oppo A57 smart phone
    Umar Khan (Feb 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It is a one of the best smart phone in 2017 comparative then other smart phone this is a brand which u can have trust Oppo had lounged new mobile phone I'm happy with its all the features Ÿ˜Š
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • good smart-phone with decent performance.
    Rudranarayan Dash (Feb 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • OPPO A57 is best cell phone
    Amit Yadav (Nov 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have purchase new OPPO A57 cell phone 3Year ago. It is completely clear working no any issues in this phone i like this phone. And I happy with oppo phone. I suggest to all of you. Purchase these cell phone. Thank you. Amit Yadav (pune, Maharashtra)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Aditya Pandey (Jun 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera decent Gesture cool Security very high Battery good Display awesome Only android 8.1 is missing Ÿ˜…Ÿ˜…
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • very good product
    Rudranarayan Dash (Feb 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good product with such price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome mobile
    Amar (Feb 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good yr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good one
    Prashant Mane (Feb 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good phone A57
    Gulshan Tyagi (Feb 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its very good phone.Hardware quality is best hence it have best performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Niraj Papaiya
    Niraj Papaiya (Feb 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the best mobile ever for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo is best
    Anil Rathod (Jan 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    5 star Oppo camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supabbbb phone
    Sajidur Zaman (Mar 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amzing phone.. ..better then mi y1 and mi a1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppoa57 ki battery life ke bare.. M.. Not good at all... I m using this fone n not satisfy with that... ...........
    Kumari Nandini (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Battery bahut bekar h is fone ki.. Bhut jldi khtm ho jatii h... So i recommend u to not buy this fone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Battery Life
    Jhay Aguirre Viray (Jul 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Battery life is below average. Not recommended for heavy gamers. Though design is better and connectivy is very good. No buffering.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor internet and wi-fi connectivity
    Nitin Wasen (Apr 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    all quality was good in this phone accept net and wi-fi connection. its too slow working with downloading/browsing from net and wifi . its not working like others 4g phone. because 4g network is super-fast network at this time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO a57 ,I purchased this phone yesterday, looking and overall buety is good, but the volume is too low
    Jijo KV (Oct 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    OPPO a57 the volume is too bad, not worth the payment..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wifi connectivity fails frequently
    Thomas K.V. (Feb 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    check the wifi connectivity before purchasing oppo a57. other devises connect to the router easily at home but not oppo A57. one staff of distributor came and checked the devise using his own oppo phone which worked well. But the a57 i bought didnot respond.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Oppo a57 updated
    Vijay Raj (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What smart phone Oppo a57 update in android 8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zero rating in this product
    Prabneet Singh (Aug 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I suggest all person please don't buy this product, motherboard problem, display problem many problems is this phone. My life still stop for help of this mobile Thanku #Oppo #Company Ÿ˜ˆŸ˜ˆ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery backup and heatness
    Abhishek Sharma (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Yeh smartphone bahut heat karta hai. Charge hota hai tab bhi or use kro tab bhi . This is bad product. Battery always say low and due to heatness phone speaker also damage.. .... ...so, I don't like this smart phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I trapped opp A57
    Suhaib Kc (Apr 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Absence of common menus like editing photos hotspot settings notHjng is working goodi In this mobile you can't even crop aimage in editing settings become after ceiling or editing done menu is not working and you will not get the result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo A57 is heating Heavily on video calling. Features are good. But am not satisfied by using it because of tooo much h
    Ramesh N (Jan 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile is heating too much on video calling I hate this mobile All features are good Then what is the use if mobile is heating on video call I need replacement if there is any chance Am totally mentally disappointed by buying OPPO A57 .......................................................................................................Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚Ÿ˜‚
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst battery experience
    Anshu Raj (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is good at this range but the battery backup is not 1300maH also..i am suffering from bad battery backup after purchasing this phone...dont buy if u need good battery backup..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Useful
    Sittie Anisah (Jun 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It helped me a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • chori ho gya
    Vivek Kumar (Sep 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    mera a57 chori ho gya
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • horrible incident
    VIJAY (Jun 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    phone thrown on road and bus stamped the phone but except temper glass not broken so i like this oppo very much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com