Oppo A53 2020 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A53 2020

Oppo A53 2020 smartphone with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 460 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,625 ratings &
1,623 reviews
  • 5 ★
    861
  • 4 ★
    337
  • 3 ★
    156
  • 2 ★
    64
  • 1 ★
    207
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (861)
  • 4★ (336)
  • 3★ (156)
  • 2★ (64)
  • 1★ (206)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,623 reviews
Sort By:
  • Camera Quality Is Very Poor
    Vivek Thakur (Nov 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    OPPO A53 Camera is a very bad all the time selfie camera is very poor. I am very sad that I am having this kind of trouble and it is only 24 hours ago. Please don't Purchase The This Phone Very Very Very Poor Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (8) Reply
  • This product is awesome 👍 in this price
    Gopal (Dec 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I brought a lovely mobile it's battery backup is so good and fast charging....
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Front camera problem
    Capture Traveling Moment's (Sep 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    All thing are good to, but oppo A53 hase front camera selfi problem, when take a selfi face can slightly right side fall I hope next updet can solve this problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (8) Reply
  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Unfortunately not a good purchase. Extremely slow phone. Even camera opening takes so long, and the picture quality is very poor. I read few reviews about slow performance, but I ignored it thinking that it must be slightly slow. But this is very very slow, looks like a very old processor. Oppo you should not break your customers trust. For this phone it should have priced 6-8k that's it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (22) (4) Reply
  • WASTAGE OF MONEY
    Sunita Rani (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    NEVER BUY OPPO. This phone is just a wastage of money, if you are going to buy this phone then change your decision because it will not provide cost on which you will buy it. You should buy SAMSUNG GALAXY M21 instead of going with any other brand phone in the budget segment under 15k. You will get best performance, camera, battery, display, overall everything better than oppo. Nothing new in oppo a53 other than 90 Hz refresh rate. Oppo never provide value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best Phone at 12990 with all features🤳🤳🤳
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    🤟🤟Battery backup is awesome 90hz screen refresh rate awesome. Camera quality awesome. Portrait photography is awesome. Smoothly work.Thanks oppo 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Biswajit Paikaray (Nov 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    My favourite color . I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sandeep Kumar Singh (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's really an underdog phone. Camera in this price range is just fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    ANAND HARNA (Sep 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Rahul Gupta (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Charging very slowly
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I am happy
    Pragyna Sahu (Nov 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️recommended... nice sound. Nice bettery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    IMRAN AHMED (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Excellent
    Nitish Deswal (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Raja Patel (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Better for daily use
    Vikas Ajudiya (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb phone at this price and for home use
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Ashish Rana (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Dilvery boy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vasava Vishal (Oct 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product mony vealue mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Suresh Singh (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Only mobile phone fast delivery only three days but other material take too much time like 15or20 days it's no good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Mehulkumar Sharma (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prashant Rathod (Oct 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Suraj Nagre (Oct 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's nice product. But i dont love oppo now also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sarvesh Prajapati (Sep 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone good camera and good bettry
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice super model 😍😻🤩😍🤩😊
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dhruv Dhillon (Sep 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice 👍👍👍 Or Phone looking is Best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hate this phone. I wish I could give -5 rating.
    Sabnam (Nov 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Oppo a53 is the worst phone i have ever had. Battery is verrrrrrrrrryyyyy baddd....It takes more than 2 hour for full charging . I have not any words to explain how much bad it is.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    NANDAN KUMAR (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kongala Venkat Reddy (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com