Oppo A5 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A5

Oppo A5 smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 612 ratings &
610 reviews
  • 5 ★
    388
  • 4 ★
    112
  • 3 ★
    49
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    49
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (388)
  • 4★ (111)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (49)
Displaying 1-30 of 610 reviews
Sort By:
  • EXCELLENT SUPER
    Rizwan Rowther (Aug 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ONE OF THE BEST MODEL IN OPPO
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (2) Reply
    • Walmik Mistari (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      My mobile camera note cliner
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • nice smartphone
    UMESH (Jul 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Oppo A5 worth but less option uiŸ‘Ž
    Mani Kan (Sep 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Good build in quality battery performance awesome but UI is not satisfied cant select by long press the item this option is irritating Qiuality but options are below compare than mi phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Oppo A5 display problem
    Vikash Seth (Sep 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have bought oppo a5 1st sep 2018 with 1 month exchange warnty but after 15 days using phone ,I have seen display problem and I faced two time and I made video too,so I thought I should exchange my by service center because that is under one month exchange warnty,but service center denied that ,even they are not believing on my making video proof tottly fake promise warnty, very soon I have faced display problem...
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Processing
    Avinash Khurana Avi (Sep 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bhai processing bekar he mt Lena galti see bhi
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • Buy other smartphone within same price range
    Supam CB (Sep 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Oppo A5 has a lower display resolution and a slower processor, poor camera quality and laggy while playing games. You can buy other better models with better features and higher performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Lovely Eswar
    Eswar Eswar (Oct 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good looking phone and battery performance is superb but it takes 3-4 hours nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
    • Walmik Mistari (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      My mobile selfie camera note clinyel
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • affordable device
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Apr 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent features and Helio P35
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant smartphone
    Damanpreet Singh (Nov 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This smartphone is a very awesome and nice battery life this smartphone is for who plays games till 6-8hrs
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • oppo a5 not a good phone
    Subhransu Sekhar Saraf (Sep 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    not a good phone equal as realme 2 everything is same except 32 gb memory and price is high go for real me 2 and 27 sept realsing wait for real me 2 pro in same price for abetter phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Opp a5 excellent phone
    Suresh Tomer (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent phone.. good looking battery nice performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • lovely phone ..
    Sanyashi Baba (Sep 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    A5 is the awesome smartphone comes with superb design and strong build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • cool phone
    Abhishek Kumar (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is good and amazing but I am waiting for Oppo A5s which is coming with MediaTek Helio P35
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finger print
    RAKESH CHAUHAN (Jan 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Finger print sensitivity.very Very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • syed sadik
    Syed Sadik (Feb 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    oppo a5 lock screen desplay hang ing ishu how to salo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • g rambabu 668899
    Srinu Cnu (Jan 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    waste phoe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of money
    Rahul Saini (Sep 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    At this price you get only design and battery that's it. waste camera and hd display other brands offer full hd display at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • CAMERA CLARITY
    Tinson Chacko (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    CAMERA CLARITY VERY POOR, TAKING MORE TIME FOR CHARGING, BATTERY LIFE IS GOOD, NO CAMERA SETTINGS , PHONE BODY LOOK IS SO NICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Deepak Kumar Panda (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Himanshu Behera (Jul 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything is good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pawan Prajapati (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice pic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shifana Shifana (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice.oppo.A5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ranjan Behera (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Bikash Kumar (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    no finger mobali
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Raghu (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE
    PUSPENDERA SHAMI (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone in this prize range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ajay (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Santosh Verma (Jul 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.