Oppo A3s User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A3s

Oppo A3s smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 3,135 ratings &
3,132 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,022
  • 4 ★
    730
  • 3 ★
    229
  • 2 ★
    56
  • 1 ★
    98
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,019)
  • 4★ (730)
  • 3★ (229)
  • 2★ (56)
  • 1★ (98)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,073 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Camara
    Kavindu Sangeeth Ranasinghe (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best battery & Best Camara
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • Oppo a3s 3 gb varient
    Jashanpreet Singh (Sep 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a good product only if u purchase 3gb varient in 2018 camera is amazing with portrait mode and front 8 mp is just like of 13 or more mp battery life is brillient with notch design
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Oppo Phone the best, A3s
    Phyllis Fred (Jan 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I just bought mine and this phone is good. No heating, no lagging or hang. All smooth, battery is good, using VOOC charger. Mine is 2gb, 16gb add 32gb micro sd. In malaysia Oppo shop is selling RM499.00 No worries, buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Better performance
    Chamindu Prabashwera (Jun 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super gaming experience and super battery life 💪 .Powerful mobile .Buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Very Nice phone in the world I love it most
    Technical Masterji (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice I love OppoA3s
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • OPPO A3s Mobile Phone
    Shubhendra Kumawat (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is my First Oppo Mobile. really its looking better for other MI Phones.all thing are Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (8) Reply
  • Camera performance is amazing
    Meghna Pratap (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am loving A3s very much, isska camera bohot he mast hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • simply amazing
    Jai Kumaru (Jul 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent product in lower price ... More satisfied with battery life and missing type 3 fast charging. but product is super
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Perfect phone just 1 compromise fast charge not spport
    Arihant Kothari (Jul 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Over all 8 out of 10... Best phone in this price segment disadvantages was fast charge not spport camera good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Jai kishan
    Jai Kishan (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It is a good product only if u purchase 3gb variants in 2018 camera is amazing with portrait mode and front 8 mp is just like of 13 or more mp battery life is brillient with notch design good profernes
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • SUPERB PHONE
    Basava Busam (Oct 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    IT IS SUPER PHONE I HAVE NEVER SCENE
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Amazing Design and features
    Priya Maheshwari (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo A3s ki display and design quality is amazing and its features are so amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Oppo A3s user
    Prosenjit Dey (Aug 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am oppo a3s user..., love this phone. And I have very good and best felling for using this phone.... I also recommending to people buy this phone.....!😎🙂👍👌🤳
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Oppo A3 is amazing
    Piyush Ahuja (Aug 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Design and build quality of A3s is very strong and its features are very unique
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great build quality
    Saanvi (Aug 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Build quality and design of Oppo A3s is amazing and captures so beautiful images
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Chandu....
    Chandu (Jan 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone in recent times in love with this one I think if u r waiting for a budget phone with an high features this the one your waiting for don't take time and just buy it now...Ÿ˜‰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Paurush Tyagi (Nov 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best product under 15000 rs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Gorakh Kumar (Oct 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo a3s is lovely mobile due to its look and feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money phone
    Amit Deshmukh (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Great Product
    Sammi John (Aug 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    On this price rance oppo a3s the best choice battery backup is superb , also no problem in gaming, no over heating, great phone by oppo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera of A3s is amaazing
    Kritika Karma (Aug 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera of A3s is very amaazing and it captures so real images
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb mobile
    Venky Vfx (Aug 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile at low cost.camera is good.display is super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect recomendation after redmi
    Sebi A S (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1)Value for money, 2)The resolution is good for a handheld device because you cannot find any differences unless you use a big full HD monitor or TV. And of-course more resolution require more resources. 3)Face unlock is a good aspect. 4)stunning look,like iphone x.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone This Range Price
    Karthik (Jul 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    DUAL 4G AT A TIME AND BIG BATTERY LIFE OUR SMARTPHONE NOTCH DISPLAY VERY EXCITED.. ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Yogesh Patil (Jul 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile for value of price battery is good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charger glitch
    Pravin Achary (Sep 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall excellent product just one issue is that with the charger they shoish have provided a 2V charger with it rather than a 1V output charger battery life is awesome but it takes 3-4 hours to charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Conclusion about the Phone's performance is up to the User. From My part, it's just over the par level.
    Judis Yesudasan Fernandez (Aug 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's just above the par level. That's why I have rated it good. The model with 3gB RAM & 32 gB ROM would be the better option. Battery with 4230 mAh should be one among the premium performers in the market. The Camera is not a STAR in low light and indoor captures but it really thrills in outdoor day lights. The overall look of the body and screen is superb and it would be better with a back cover. The Notch Display is an other factor that makes the phone an attractive one. Similar Camera and related features are somehow available in other phones with less price but the price would prove meaningful for the GREAT battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO A3S MOBILE
    Grijith P (Sep 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I PURCHASED THIS PHONE FEW DAYS BACK. BUT THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AS WE EXPECTED. SOME AREA OF THE TOUCH IS NOT FUNCTIONING WELL.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Why the screen recorder is bad?
    Meggy Stalin GMD (May 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Because when I record for my youtuYo videos , There's only options Microphone or No Audio , It sucks and I want the Internal Audio because it's cool no sounds outside the system. Make an update about you can allow Internal Audio , Must be working or I'll suffer from your stupid update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO A3S - Back Camera issue + Poor handling by Poorvika Mobiles
    Krishnaswamy Bang (May 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this yesterday at Poorvika Mobiles, Pheonix Market city, Mahadevapura, Bangalore. I liked the demo piece. However, the one I bought had poor back camera clarity. Executive said, it is because of low battery. I believed him. But, found the problem was the same even if the battery was 90%. Went back to return the piece. Poorvika said OPPO should investigate first to approve a replacement. Got a call from Poorvika that OPPO will not accept the return unless I return a back pouch worth Rs. 100. Do not know how the problem was looked at by OPPO. Very poor explanation of the problem. I wasted three trips to the store from yesterday and nearly spent Rs. 800 for my trips with heavy parking charges at Pheonix. The executives are Poorvika were not trustworthy. They could have told that the camera is faulty and could have taken all accessories from me before they leave the store to give the phone to OPPO. The executive wasted his trip, lots of traffic jam due to rain and finally I did not get new phone to have a good experience. Instead, I took back my reliable ASUS Zenphone max by paying 1200. Rs. 500 I still owe, but Poorvika has to waive this off, to compensate my trips and parking. Worst experience when you want to buy a new phone after 3 years. Very disappointing way of dealing the customers from Poorvika giving false reasons for camera and blaming poor battery charge and then not collecting all accessories before taking off to service center. OPPO is even worse, not looking at the customer need for the reason of not having the back pouch ( transparent one), which you will get outside for Rs. 100 max at Bangalore. Overall, though the phone might be good to go the way Poorvika handling and poor customer focus from OPPO made a bad start to a new phone journey. Can OPPO fix this tomorrow and replace with a new phone un-boxing in front of me ?. This is a shame to OPPO if they cannot handle this. I should have gone ahead with Redmi which impressed me more. Bad Luck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.