Oppo A37 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A37

Oppo A37 mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 2,669 ratings &
2,663 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,470
  • 4 ★
    558
  • 3 ★
    244
  • 2 ★
    113
  • 1 ★
    284
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,469)
  • 4★ (557)
  • 3★ (244)
  • 2★ (111)
  • 1★ (282)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,663 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone
    HSW Phoenix Market City (Aug 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi Im using this Oppo A37f its a very nice phone Im using past one month no hanging good camera front and back Im very happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (29) (17) Reply
  • Don`t buy oppo a37
    Saeed Urrahman (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Battery draining Heat up problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) Reply
  • Oppo a 37 worst phone
    Nidhish (May 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone i had ever purchased. Even micromax is better. Poor signal strength User unfriendly Poor processing speed Sound Quality in headphones poor And many more... Oppo giving heavy margins to shopkeepers thatswhy everyshopkeeper insist to purchase oppo
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (11) Reply
  • front camera is very nice.....
    Sanjay Rathore (Jul 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    nice phone with in range of 12000 and camera is superb............................. model is copy of iphone all features of like iphone. overall phone is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • This phone sucks.
    Ephraim Henson (Dec 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone sucks so much, i would not recommend this to anyone, the things that i hate about this phone, where should i start. It's slow for a phone with Qualcomm Snapdragon 410, only 2gb of RAM, 16gb of internal storage, and don't even get me started with pathetic excuse for an operating system that is Color OS, this so called OS sucks, it tries so hard to be an Iphone ripoff, it won't let you transfer files from the internal storage to external storage so that means you're screwed when you download a lot of apps, it lags a lot, the camera quality was almost it's only redeeming quality but this sad excuse for a phone even fails at that, it focuses way to long and when it does focus on the targer the smallest movement or jitter will f@*k up the focus(pardon the language because this phone SUCKS!!!) next this annoying feature, when you are listening to anything with headphones and above 60% volume, the phone will just turn down the volume to 40% without asking, and what's even worst is that this annoying useless feature can't even be disabled, seriously WHY?, and trying to play games on this phone is a nightmare, playing even the most simplest of games will still be met with lags and horrible input lags, and something that pisses me off the most is while playing, the phone will just change the screen orientation at random without any warning, it seriously sucks, this was ruined some games for me especially where the smallest interuption can make you lose, the screen can only detect up to three fingers when you put in four fingers the phone just loses it's shit and just does nothing it does not reister that press. and just to add one thing on why this phone sucks is how this phone receives signal, when i'm walking or moving the signal is strong at 4G but the moment i stop, sit down or enter a building the signal drops to 3G sometimes G and even H+, how the hell did Oppo sold this pathetic piece of garbage. This review is more of a rant rather than a review, this phone fails at all of the criteria that makes a decent phone, the camera sucks the display sucks, the storage sucks the sound quality sucks everything sucks. there is a lot more things that i hate about this phone too many to list. my Oppo a37f is actually broken now bacause i trew it at a wall since it laged and did not respond to all of my inputs and i was sick and tired of this phone that i just broke it. So TL:DR This phone sucks, don't buy this piece of garbage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • TOOOOOOO HAPPY
    ROBIN SAMUEL (Mar 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I AM USING OPPO A37F GREY COLOUR SINCE LAST 1 MONTH VERY MUCH SATISFIES WITH THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS PHONE....CAMERA QUALITY IS PERFECT....BEST PHONE UNDER THE RANGE OF 12000 BUCKS...1 THING I HAVE NOTICED THAT NEAR THE CHARGING PORT 2 SPEAKERS ARE THERE OUT OF THAT ONLY 1 IS WORKING....OTHERWISE ITS JUST PERFECT PHONE...OPPO I LOVE IT
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (4) Reply
  • Absolutely recomended
    Saini Vamshi (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    using from 5 months. Just performing very smooth and well nice camera. Handy mobile runs very well on any situation. Better than redmi mobiles. Onething should be keep in mind that it is not a good device for gaming(huge games. Such as asphalt and other).remainig all ate well
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • awesome experience
    Ankur Vishwakarma (Aug 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome phone ,great camera ,smooth running well crafted design metaalic finish
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (6) Reply
  • GO FOR IT FOR SURE
    Mudita Bajpai (Feb 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It might say it has 8mp rear cam. But it is a way better than phones of upto 12-15k like asus, redmi, vivo, moto etc. I have compared their cam by placing next to eachother. No competition in terms of looks n camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • oppo a37 grey
    Oppo A37 (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Never hang after using one week... fell Great....every thing good... ....oppo best
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (8) Reply
  • happy
    DEEPAK DOGRA (Jul 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I had use approx. all phones but I had been not seen system like oppo phones, great phone with awesome price camera quality is tremendous. I suggest everyone no need to buy or being confused to buy which phone, because here in oppo you will find everything, great sensor,camera,or other mind-blowing features, I bought myself a same oppo A37. & I am very happy to have it. thankz Deepak dogra
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • The best phone
    Anu Yasir (Sep 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Opppo A37 for 1 year. Beleive me, this is one of the best phones available for this price. it never hanged. Excellent performance and gpod camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is simply amazing.
    Aadithya Nath G (Sep 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It hasnt lagged once.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo a37 no hanging. beautiful selfie.
    PROSENJIT NAG (Nov 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    *oppo* a37 its a beautiful mobile. no hanging. beautiful selfie.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • It's a much better phone than the stats
    Utkarsh Roy (Jul 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it's camera is awesome . It's user interface is iOS totally superb. It's multitasking is like using one plus 5 it's processor work like a Snapdragon 720 processor. It's has other small but unique features. I have used redmi note 4 and oppo a37 but actually not going to stats but by usage oppo a37 is much ahead redmi note 4 . Redmi only gives stats but reality is different. It's a great phone in this range and a complete usage of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing phone
    Nagendra Gupta (Jun 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I used my oppo A37 since 2 months...it has great camera and battery...few days ago i recorded a video song for my youtube channel...video quality is amazing....it's proccessor is best....overall everything in this device are best....so i recommended oppo A37
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo a37f Perfectly designed mobile
    Chris John (Apr 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best phone the camera quality is ASM I have use this mobile has no hanging problem it's a perfectly designed mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo A 37F
    Darpan Patel (Feb 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's a peace of cake.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Love this Phone
    Ashraful Haq Saeed (Feb 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Best Phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone it's like iphone
    Kalpesh Katkar (Feb 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best front camera smooth touch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect mobile in the range of 11000
    Raj Agrahari (Jan 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Oppo a37f never goes hang...... It has very Awosome desine n looking very smart...... The quality of cameras both front and back it shows it's original strength....
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (6) Reply
  • Best Phone
    Alpesh Karia (Dec 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had use approx. all phones but I had been not seen system like oppo phones, great phone with awesome price camera quality is tremendous. I suggest everyone no need to buy or being confused to buy which phone, because here in oppo you will find everything, great sensor,camera,or other mind-blowing features, I bought myself a same oppo A37. & I am very happy to have it. its like a ipone. and its a tremendous cellphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best phone
    Kulvinder Singh (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is very nice phone under12000 its features are also very nice I recomand this phone if you want to buy new phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OppoA37f Nice mobile
    REDDY AKHIL (Aug 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awsome performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Gagan Sra (Aug 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is best phone in price of 12000 best camera battery life is to awesome and charge quick and all features of iPhone best phone I have ever seen in price of 12000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo A37 just rockz..
    Sourav Mitra (Aug 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    itz camera quality is awesome and light weight,good battery life,sound quality and itz looks makes it better....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome i love it
    Nandan Urs (Aug 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had use approx. all phones but I had been not seen system like oppo phones, great phone with awesome price camera quality is tremendous. I suggest everyone no need to buy or being confused to buy which phone, because here in oppo you will find everything, great sensor,camera,or other mind-blowing features, I bought myself a same oppo A37. & I am very happy to have it. its like a ipone. and its a tremendous cellphone i love it. Nandan Urs mysore
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO A37 economical yet immpressive
    Rahul Goyal (Jun 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good display with best quality camera.overall value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • oppo a37 at the best time to be with
    Chriscel Jc (Jul 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    my uncle recommend this brand to me and i don't regret choosing oppo a37 because it offers quality performance that i can enjoy everyday.it is very useful in terms of research through recreational activities and even selfies with my friends. the megapixel in the camera is very clear and i love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (6) Reply
  • About speakErs
    Swati (Jun 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    As about the observation the phone is awesome but when it comes to the speakers I found that only one speaker is working that is right one. It ia requested That plz solvw this query and let us kno
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com