Oppo A15s User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A15s

Oppo A15s mobile with 6.52-inch powered by MediaTek Helio P35 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 168 ratings &
163 reviews
  • 5 ★
    75
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (73)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 163 reviews
Sort By:
  • Pretty good camera and display
    Puneet Jain (Jan 15, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My mother has been using this phone since 2-3 weeks now and so far she really loves it. She keeps sending me photos from her little garden and the shots come out quite vibrant and sharp. She hasn't faced any issues with lagging or diffculty in scrolling or loading any apps. The 13MP camera really works in her favour as does the helio P35 processor. Go for this one if you want a normal smartphone with a good camera and an HD screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Fisrt of purchase the Mobile Hanging
    Rahul BR (Dec 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Oppo phone for first time, the day 1 itself mobile is very slow, iam not even able to pick the call.So I suggest pls do not waste your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (8) Reply
  • Raju dharani
    Raju Drni (Apr 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is very good value for money battery is good... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its to much bad
    Harsh Saini (Jun 6, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Its lag on gaming small games are lag i bought phone for money waste i want to break it its 3rd class phone After 2 week camera quality decrease I wnt to break itt Is se jada bekar phone mane ajjj takk nhi dekhaa. Ise kya sochke bnaya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The world's worst company and the worst phone
    Rahul Verma (May 14, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I took OPPO's mobile twice and both times the worst phone came out. Take the mobile of any company but never OPPO. Then, if anyone gives it for free, don't ever take it. Most of the valleys have a phone feature, don't ask, never seen it in a bad mobile life.And I also give 0.00 star ⭐...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sorry
    Vaibhav Goel Tanki Road Geet Electricals (Jan 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Hanging or bad camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Hands free is not there inside box
    Altamas Mansuri (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    No hands free inside??
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worst Smart Phone
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Worst Smart Phone in this segment pathetic battery life and camera quality is worst than what we used to have in old smart phones 8 years backOPPO is frustating already planning to exchange it with some other phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Call quality bad.manufacturing defects.
    Viswanath (Jan 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Distorted , voice quality bad . Cannot even retrun now.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Verry Bed Phone
    Subhash (Jan 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Thish phone not a good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not a good mobile
    Arun K. (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Bekar mobile hai , touch not good , slow processing, application not responce quickly . sound not clear .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • simply awesome!
    Soujanya (Jan 10, 2021) on Amazon
    simply awesome! I ordered dynamic black. the color is classy.. slim and light weight..for this budget it's worth.. camera quality is super for this range..thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Touch screen not good
    RATISH KUMAR (Jan 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Touch screen not goodCamera quality not goodBattery performance is only goodPerformance is fantasticBut overall good product because less price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • HANG
    DILSHAD SAIFI (Jan 7, 2021) on Amazon
    I M FACE HANGING PROBLEM CHINA WHAT TO DO PLZ SLOVE THE MY PROBLEM WORST PHONE I M NOT HAPPY
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Don't buy this product
    Rohit (Jan 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Worst product...ever saw... also looted by Amazon ...no after sale service
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ok
    Santanu Tantubay (Jun 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved
    Pooja (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wowww
    Sheetal (Jun 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I love the services... And would thank to the seller for giving my order on tym.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Ringtone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a good Mobile, Bought for my kids online classes.
    Raju (Jun 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manish Kumar (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this range
    Somesh Ansh Mahakal (Jun 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone on this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Amit Kumar (Jun 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product with range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Ramit Banerjee (Jun 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Screen and battery is very good . But , swiping halts some times .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    REMYA JITHESH (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Aniket Yadav (Jan 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not best... only ok ok
    Asha Yadav (Jan 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Photo not clear 🙃🙃.. I'm not satisfy to camera... everything is ok...but camera very worst. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like slim Mobile
    Subhash (Dec 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Iike mobile is slim but not support fast charging d g b n. G t I s b g g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suppert
    K.v.v.hari Krishna Reddy (Jan 24, 2021) on Amazon
    nice aswome product.i have never ordered this type of good product.mainly amazon products are best products in the world.nice aswome product.i have never ordered this type of good product.mainly amazon products are best products in the world.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    BIKKU RAJ (Jan 24, 2021) on Amazon
    I buy phone for my worker.he is very happy see lovely Phone .i loved the phone very good . Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com