Oppo A15 User Reviews and Ratings

Oppo A15

Oppo A15 smartphone with 6.52-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio P35 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 23 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good job by Oppo
    Mayank Bhatt (Nov 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oppo has done a good job with the A15 smartphone with the MediaTek P35 chipset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth gaming experience
    Ayush Nair (Nov 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is a good addition to Oppo in this budget segment. In less than 10k, you get such good features which is a good deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Nadeem (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The set is very cute at a low price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera is good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2020) on Amazon
    A s Lim phone very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery drains fast
    Lokesh (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice but battery is quickly drained
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    JACKIE JOHNSON EKKA (Dec 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Lekshmi (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good we liked the product 👍😊 I'm happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo
    S.karthikeyan (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice colours and low weight overall super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone battery is good
    Abdul Samad (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera is good,low price and osm mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good device for the price largely due to color OS
    Mohammed Subeer (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Have been using it for like 2 days now .The product is actually good for the price .nothing fancy about the phone .Color os has come a long way and it's very well optimized.So over all a decent phone for the price .Thank you and appario for the speedy delivery .Really appreciate it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Seema Adhikari (Dec 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing delivery speed and super polite delivery agent. Kudos to the team.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OPPO A15 one of the Superb phone of 2020
    GAURAV (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone with Stylish look.. I loved Oppo phones.. This Oppo A15 is one of the Superb phone of 2020 with Stylish look & Superb Camera... OPPO is always better than any other Brand phones.. Thank you Oppo for launching such a Great Stylish phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good camera mobile
    Gurudatt (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice Mobile with good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Strong Hardware and Nice Design
    Balakrishna (Nov 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked the quality of the product from OPPO and the design.. It's far better than the Samsung M and A series mobiles.. Samsung mobiles are too delicate which are small drop also will loss the screen which cost you half of the mobile cost.. Currently I'm using OPPO F11 Pro, I liked a lot so I bought the oppo for my family..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Mirza (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good but I didnot received handset.But it was written on website that handset is included.Please send handset,I really need it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Storage space 32GB is not worth for this price
    Ashish Tiwari (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Processor is slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product quality is poor!
    Mintoo P. (Nov 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Recently bought this item. Product quality is poor. There is lot of lag in the phone and the software creates error. Incidently received the phone with a broken pin! Overall not a good buy. Not recommended..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Usb cabel is gold
    Ibrar Khan (Nov 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Charging problam my phone please return my order pick-up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PHONE TOUCH IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY HUST BUYING AFTER 15 DAYS!
    Susheela Morab (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Very disappointed! The phone worked good for 15days of time and then touch is not working t all ! My return period I have crossed. And touch sense is absolutely a disaster. Never had such experience from Amazon and the return policy was only for 8 days that is disgusting!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery service not satisfied
    Sandeep Kumar (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase
    Shubham (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Not value for many please don't purchaseHang phoneBad experience plz not buy oppo A15 oppo A15 oOppo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com