Onida 42 Inch LED Full HD TV (42FC) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,990
Currently unavailable
Onida 42 Inch LED Full HD TV (42FC)

Onida 42 Inch LED Full HD TV (42FC) mobile with 42.00-inch

4.0 389 ratings &
389 reviews
  • 5 ★
    205
  • 4 ★
    89
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    49
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (205)
  • 4★ (89)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (49)
Displaying 1-30 of 389 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery very fast but installation very poor still not installed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice tv in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vinay Bajaj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very poor service, No need to pick my wrong delivered order, i have sold it after long harassment on 10% value, thanks for your poor service, You have list your bona fide customer forever, Pick up date asusal enhanced for delaying refund amount, Subject: asusal pick up date enhanced to delaying refund, Very very poor service, Hi Vinay, Order ID: OD407371421677136000 Product: Onida 105.66cm (42) Full HD LED TV We are sorry that the pickup of the item was delayed by our courier partner. They've now arranged to get it done within the next 4 business days. Please keep the originally delivered item packed and ready, along with all the accessories, price tags, invoice etc. if any, in the original product box. Please mention the details below on the outer package: Order ID: OD407371421677136000 Return ID: 1020743166891417056 Please remember to collect the acknowledgment receipt once you hand over the product to the courier executive. The seller will initiate the refund once the product reaches them and the amount will be credited to your Credit Card within 4 business days from the date of initiation as per standard banking procedures. Hope this helps. Regards, Kiran m Flipkart Customer Support Instead of below commitment flipkart not refunding my money, order OD407371421677136000. Pickup has been scheduled for the original item/s and refund will be initiated once the pickup is done successfully. Our courier partner will pick the item/s below by Friday, 11 Nov'16. ITEM QTY PICKUP DATE Seller: OmniTechRetail Onida 105.66cm (42) Full HD LED TV 1 Friday, 11 Nov'16 Important things to remember: Return id for this request is : 102074316689141
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect TV at perfect price
    SHANTHA KUMAR (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Tv , on time Delivery, all the plug and play works perfectly, Best under 25k, Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent TV
    Vinay Pandey (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Indian TV. Indians shown their capability.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!!!
    Prashant Farkya (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product!!!....Fast shipping!!!....I'm very satisfied!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Manish Dixit (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good job by flipkart I ordered on 26th and received on 28 Within 40 hours I received my order Good tv, good sound quaity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ankit Chaudhary (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Product..Full Value for Money..... Excellent Delivery and installation service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    CHANDAN SINGH (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and fast delivery thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb TV!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very fast delivery with in 2 days
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i have order 2 days before diwali. because very short time and festival time i never expect products before diwali but they has understand customer mood, deliver products 1 day before diwali. worth for products cost. over all happy with purchase... thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    'Sukur' Inius (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice Led TV at this price.. sound quality is ok... Looks bid size... overall good tv at this price.. Dont go for very expensive.... This tv is fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Basit Makrani (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    L.E.D OK.BUT USB NOT OK..NO FINISING.PROPER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sriramaguru B (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    We received 2 working days from date of order ,after 2days installation person came installed free of cost ,20K Worth full HD TV.great offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ramesh Nimmala (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tv but instalation people r not responding till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Performance and sharpness
    Mohit (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Overall it is a good package and economic as well. The performance is not extraordinary but it is also not less than any other product of this range or the range of +5K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality
    Md Sarwar Nadeem (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am satisfied with this product. good video and audio Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tv nice prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good service by FLIPKART & ONIDA
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Ordered the product by Friday ( 28/10) got delivered within 2 working days which is on Monday. Installation completes within 2 days. Picture and sound clarity is soo good. Totally worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big TV at Reasonable cost
    Siva Kumar Reddy Donthi Reddy (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    TV is Big as per the spec(42 inch) at Reasonable cost . Picture clarity is less if we compare to Sony/LG. Overall its very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Vivek S (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Haven't Tested the TV yet but the delivery is worst. Never even dreamt of Flipkart Call Centre Agents being so unprofessional in the way they answer o talk to a client in broken English. Installation nd delivery both are delayed. Hope Flipkart looks into this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mihir Shah (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best product among all of its segment. Equal clarity, display ,colour, contrast and scree resolution with high priced TV of other popular brands. Best return of money . Quick shipping and installation too. THANKS FLIPKART.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sarthak Merchant (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Somashekar Varadaraju (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product got installed today but it was delivered on last Thursday (as usual good delivery time from Flipkart). I was unhappy with the installation time taken but all my anger about writing an average comment was vanished by the beautiful picture quality and sound clarity. All these days I was using the CRT TV. Certainly I can say one thing on this TV, this is more than my expectation for this price. Thank you Onida and thank you Flipkart for bringing the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Amit Sharma (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent clarity, nice sound ???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sachin Sanghavi (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Prise must best led tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com