Onida 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (LEO4000FV) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 28,990
Currently unavailable
Onida 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (LEO4000FV)

Onida 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (LEO4000FV) mobile with 40.00-inch

3.8 256 ratings &
256 reviews
  • 5 ★
    121
  • 4 ★
    62
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    46
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (121)
  • 4★ (62)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (46)
Displaying 1-30 of 256 reviews
Sort By:
  • An amazing TV in this
    Ankit Vishwakarma (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    An amazing TV in this cost. I am quite lucky that I purchased this product from THE FLIPKART. Outstanding delivery and services on time as per I scheduled with their new feature where you can schedule your delivery, wow!!!. I got it scheduled on Sunday and they called me as early as 10:00 am in the morning that they were going to reach me within 5 to 10 minutes. I exchanged my old TV, the same guys just picked up the old one and handed me over this amazing appliance. I also post ads on OLX for my old TV and got enough response as well but I could not get the reasonable price and even I could not get the person who need this TV otherwise I could give my old one to him in his price. But THE FLIPKART exchanged my old TV in Rs. 4000 and hassle free delivery and pick up. Really , flipkart has just made our life so easy. Thanks flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Ashish Manjaly (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    RISHI KESH (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Beat TV in low price good picture and sound very good ,should buy this TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is very good at this price also Flipkart delivered on time so strongly recomending this plz go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Periyasamy K (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product delivered with good condition and before 5 days of estimated delivery. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sudheer Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best for this price at 20 k full HD 40" and flipkart is gud at its super speed delivery...just go for it.compare to high end models this is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rafi Rayyan (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Onida classic ever ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    VIJAY KUMAR (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered on time,installation was quick ,great product sooper performance love this product ,wen u get ONIDA at this range then y gng fa new brands such as VU ,micromax ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Superb choice
    Nelson Thomas (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The Best Full HD TV for this price. The picture quality is something you can compare it with leading brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Ravi Ranjan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Picture quality and colors are good. However the sound quality is just up to mark, ain't that good but is still overall okay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great products at a marvelous prices love to shop on flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money.
    Pranav UT (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and best budget 40(39.6) inch TV. Happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Binil Kumar T S (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product...good picture and sound quality...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    RAJASHEKAR REDDY (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tv thanks to Flipkart. Got 20240 rs only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Anand Kawathe (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing and perfect tv. Best quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worth buying, happy with support provided by FK for demo & installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Muthu Selvan (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Simply superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mehul Patel (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shruti Kulshrestha (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worth for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sandeep Barse (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    BEST TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect TV
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product at good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anto Bennet (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Indrajit Suryawanshi (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ramesh Magar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product, good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Swadesi product
    Siva (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good product...I brought this Tv from flipkart on 12th march 2015. Sound and picture clarity superb. Flipkart delivered it with in 2days. Thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com