Onida 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO32HRZS) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,000
Currently unavailable
Onida 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO32HRZS)

Onida 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO32HRZS) mobile with 32.00-inch

4.0 43 ratings &
43 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 43 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome product from Onida
    Jay (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing sound and picture quality. No need for any additional sound system, it delivers just right with 500w power. Product got delivered in the scheduled time thanks to Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Suresh Kumar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice quality best led tv supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    please come fast i intrested buy a 2nd this led
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Cuty Lisa (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    give me my order
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Abhishek Koul (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Perfect product anyone can have at this prince range. Extremely great picture and voice quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Raj Gawali (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing product I just love it.thanks Flipkart for this amazing product love u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shubham Sewaiwar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing soud best quality products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Worth product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    ?????? ????????? (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    टीव्ही एकदम मस्त आहे साउंड सिस्टम जबरदस्त. फ्लिपकार्ट ची सर्विस समाधानकारक आहे. याच किमतीत इतर कोणती च कंपनी इतकी झकास साउंड सिस्टम देवु शकत. माझी निवड उत्कृष्ट ठरली. दोन महिन्यापासून कसलाच प्रॉब्लम आला नाही. ओनिडा कडकच........... साउंड सिस्टम मुळे घरीच थिएटर चा अनुभव येतो.पिक्चर क्वालिटी छान आहे....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb quality. Sound good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Worth of buying this product.. sound and picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Subhash Chatterjee (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product good quality picture and sound. One problem only one set of av terminal either cable or dvd can be connected no slot for headphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abdul KADHER (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome 23hr delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sandeep Patil (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb Quality in Awesome sounds and Low Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    VANDANA TOMAR TOMAR (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best led in this price, super picture and sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Naresh Kandukuri (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wonderful TV , superb quality for this price tag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Amit Arora (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good TV, sound, picture all features everything is good. Thanks to Flipkart for his accurate service.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered within 15 hrs and installed by Onida immediately, Thank you flipkflipkart and Onida. TV is amazing , if any one looking for Music then its really ROCKSTAR TV. Picture quality also awesome , We can view from any corner
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Venu Gopal (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Yusufkhan (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chandan Shukla (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing Picture Quality, Superb Sound. Nice Product , Thanks Flipkart For Discount & Fast Delivery :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Adarsh Kumari Devi (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice tv
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice tv and delivery was too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Parminder Singh (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    i was little skeptical buying such q delicate product online.. but it was delivered without any issues.. good tv.. voice is very loud, picture quality is good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Varinder Singh (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product Sound very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    A S Sameerra (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome quality in screen no sound but delivery process of filpkart is not good. I got myself by courrirers bit they r not satisfied to pay my charge rs420 which I expended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Naveen Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Picture quality n sound is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Wajidah Hussain (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome sound effect but clarity is quite ok (hv to change display setting i think so)... I love this tv in this rate itss too good Coming to the installation They approached me soon by call but wen i said a small alterations in setting they did not accpt it They actually refused to do fitting Its nothing but fitting in a wooden base instead of wall They refuses to do it So i had to install it by my own Four star for installation prob Otherwise il giv 5 for tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really good product. I recommend to buy in this price. Delivered before time with good package by flipkart Chandresh Singh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com