Onida 24 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO24HB) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,499
Currently unavailable
Onida 24 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO24HB)

Onida 24 Inch LED HD Ready TV (LEO24HB) mobile with 24.00-inch

4.2 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Sathishkumar JG (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good one go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rahul Roychowdhury (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Better than any other brand in every aspect. The only thing that creates problem is the position of the USB apart from that "Thumbs UP" to "Onida" and to "flipkart" as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Paresh Paghdal (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product to buy..
    Nagasubramanya Mn (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I got this on exchange on my old TV, it really worth ....as ondia stand for music ,,,,,,sound and picture quality is superb dont spend ur money on sony....others ...its really worth 24 LED is big and playing movies from USB is superb and easy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sanjit Neogi (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Extremely good product 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Betha Shiva (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very very nice...beautiful.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    CLIFFTON SILVEIRA (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nilesh Tamrakar (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good onida
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Subhasish Das (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Tnxx flipkart 🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SANJIB KUMAR DAS (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kawser Ali Khan (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    its too good. picture quality super. but sound quality is low. but enough for bed room..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mariannai Mariannai (Dec 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above average profuct
    Atul Tiwari (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Well there are not many reviews about this product so writing one. Pretty good choice for a small family or bachelors under a small budget. Doesn't holes your pocket and gives satisfaction of having a good LED Tv in your house. The design is nice and the colour it comes with adds a ting. Picture quality and sound quality is good for average living room and the viewing angles are pretty good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product from Onida
    Vasanth SR (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Built Quality was good, Display is good Disadvantage VGA Port will not work. Price wise pisa wasuul item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice look and features
    Anup Chhugani Chhugani (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A very good product from ONIDA. Its very stylish with good features. A really nice product by Onida. I would surely recommend this to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Sandeep Rao (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good n unique product for daily usage n long lasting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Ratan Mistri (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    picture quality is super like HD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    U Devi Prasad (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Mithun Yadav (Jul 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product at this price, value for money from Indian manufacturer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice Budget product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Gowtham Subramanian (Jul 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    TV works good. But audio is not up to the Mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Experience with Flipkart
    Vasu Jain (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I would suggest everyone not to buy any kind of LED from Flipkart. I am absolutely pissed and frustrated with Flipkart Customer Service. I bought this product on 15th Oct, 2014 and it was delivered on 19th Oct, 2014. since then, I called Flipkart atleast 10 times to install my LED however, they have not installed it. Everytime, the customer service executive gave me promise that this time, it will be done for sure but nothing has been done. i have bought multiple products with flipkart earlier but from now onwards, i will not buy anything from them. I suggest all the prospective customers to refrain buying product from them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst sound quality. total waste of money, disappointed with flipkart assure and onida. please don't buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com