Onida 1.5 Ton 1 Star Split AC (S183TRD) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,000
Currently unavailable
Onida 1.5 Ton 1 Star Split AC (S183TRD)
2.7 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Ac cooling is Outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful performance! Go for it
    Ashish Patel (Jun 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Outstanding performance and fantastic cooling. It works in 48 as well as you can feel and get fresh air. I have been using it since 2 years no issues and no problems. If you want to buy a new Air conditioner then it's a best for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Omprakash (Dec 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product quike child in room size 15*10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    SARMA K. (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    VERY NICE & EXCELLENT PRODUCT. BUT, THE SERVICE TEAM TO BE IMPROVED TO THE BEST.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good as compared to rate
    Tushar (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Good as compared to rate.very silent no notice at all.Received in good condition.Amazon is always best compared to other e commerce companies
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Tamil S. (Aug 6, 2017) on Amazon
    This product is 100%copper or not
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    SENTHIL RAJA (Jul 12, 2017) on Amazon
    struggled a lot to arrange installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service is not good, I suggest please don't
    Prachi Arora (Jul 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Service is not good ,I suggest please don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Amazone
    Amazon Customer (Mar 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Please buy an Air conditionerPlease Cry at home when you realize it is leakingYou get 31degree airNobody is bothering!!!!!(So waste money and buy worries
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst company
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    No after sale services from onida. Never buy onida products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality after sales service
    Sayan (Jun 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Dont buy onida products they have very poor after sales service and products are very low quality, as i have one split AC, am trying to book a paid service for lat 20 days -983079006
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very worst product
    Syed Basheer (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    dont buy onida split a/chaving gas leakage problem .each time technision chage rs 1500-2000 .after gas filling its working for 2 months only .and again facing same problem .i spent 8000 for gas filling from 1 year.tecnition told me just throw this and buy LG or SAMSUNG ac.very worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy only if you want to throw your hard earned money
    Priya (May 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Buy an Onida AC only if you would like to throw your money on garbage. They have no clue of what after sales or customer service means. The AC is of sub-standard quality and the response you get from the company is very poor. We spent so much more that we wish we purchased a better quality. I think LG is the best when it comes to AC. We even have a after sales contract but no one takes calls at Onida.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Inferior quality
    Jinal Shah (May 1, 2017) on Amazon
    In just 2 daysAC stopped workingCircuit down
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com