OnePlus 9 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 9 Pro

OnePlus 9 Pro smartphone with 6.70-inch 1440x3216 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 50-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 542 ratings &
542 reviews
  • 5 ★
    232
  • 4 ★
    68
  • 3 ★
    53
  • 2 ★
    35
  • 1 ★
    154
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (232)
  • 4★ (68)
  • 3★ (53)
  • 2★ (35)
  • 1★ (154)
Displaying 1-30 of 542 reviews
Sort By:
  • Oneplus 9 Pro 5G
    Jai Bhardwaj (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Snapdragon 888, 50W wireless charging plus Natural Color Calibration with Hasselblad. Cant wait to get my hands on Oneplus 9 Pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Sun Paper Tubes (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile phone
    Manoj Jyotiprakash (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery draining fast, camera best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Software experience, decent camera and built quality
    Pradeep Shetty (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Ossum phone with flagship spec
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superphone
    Sushant Gadroo (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Looks amazing, amazing performance, camera quality is head to head with samsung vand apple,vsuper fast charging, display amazing. I advise not to use phone while charging. Phone heats up little when u use videos but one plus is improving with new updates.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its just like wow
    Chirag (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome camera, performance , sound speed, its actually the smartest phone available in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth to cost
    Prashant R Mahadik (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile
    AMIT AGRAWAL (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery and camera
    Vijay (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery life seems to be worse ..They need to improved that using any software.Rear camera is good and selfie one is worst since last 3 year's they haven't changed the camera for front.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Raja Sumanta Das (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone is is just awesome
    Sambhav Jain (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    People r not uodating there review after the updates phone is soo satisfying in use the screen is smooth and the best display ever used for haptixs i dont even have words camera is super the photos looks so pleasing after the updates and the heating issue is almost solved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast Phone
    Manish Papil (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    I fell like a beast in my hands OnePlus 9 pro, trusted supplier. Thank you so much. One of the best flagship phone that I have now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Night scape mode
    Swoyanshu Creations (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice photo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Poor Battery Backup
    Nidulal (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Very poor battery life even after average daily use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with my purchase! Unnecessary negative reviews all aroud!
    Ravi Shankar (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Aweosme display, brilliant in hand feel, very good cameras, best software experienc. Except for the battery life which gives you close to 6 hours of on screen time with FHD+ resolution - not bad but definitely not very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice and beautiful Mobile 📱
    Shubham Mittal (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice and beautiful looking this Mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    PRASAD MANUKONDA (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome mobileSuperb battery quality display quality and awesome design overall excellent killer no words... excellent super bumper super mobileThis is ghost mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The New Beast from 1+,1+ is ?️
    Hari (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery getting discharged fastly but the mobile was pretty cool and the performance is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Rahul Singh (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Good quality but fail to amaze me as OnePlus 7pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I M BUY TO PREIMUM MODEL MY REWARD PENDING I M EXPECTED BEST GIFT FROM COMPANY
    Gourav Taneja (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    I M BUY TO PREIMUM MODELMY REWARD PENDINGI M EXPECTED BEST GIFT FROM COMPANY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A 75% Flagship Killer
    Sachin Chandran (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery Backup is worse and camera quality is not up to mark at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smartphone is awesome but bit overpriced
    Mohit Verma (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Smartphone is awesome but bit overpriced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Sumit (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is so good yaar
    Peince Paras (May 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Its a nice product and the is so?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️💋?️?️?️?️speachless nice camera a head and the sppe of this phone is so crazy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My no 1 phone
    Tushar Ashok Badhan (May 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone heating so drastically. No other issues. No. 1 phone. Only heating issue solve.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Verry good and smuth pone
    Anil K. (May 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Verry good camera software fast charging look very good and fast but only 2 band 5g much more 5g band
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Much better after software updates.
    Kunal (May 6, 2021) on Amazon
    After installing all updates, this is a great phone. No complaints from my side.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most important is display quality
    Amit (May 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Ammu Sandeep (May 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in all aspects
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile for flagship
    Vamsi Patnaik Donkada (May 3, 2021) on Amazon
    nice product with all premium quality of sound camera and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com