OnePlus One User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 21,999
Currently unavailable
OnePlus One

OnePlus One smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 195 ratings &
194 reviews
  • 5 ★
    128
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (128)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 194 reviews
Sort By:
  • Dis appointed
    Ravi Mhaiskar (Apr 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    1) Battery is average. by evening U have to connect to Battery Bank to be on safer side. 2) Absence of FM & Dual SIM Pinches 3) No Manual along with supply .Cannot exploit full potential 4)Managing ,Editing Tele nos found clumsy . 5) Over all not Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • A low cost wonder
    Ragul Sankar (May 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    pros: 1)Great screen with vivid colors and sunlight legibility. 2)3GB RAM combined with snapdragon 800 pro processor 3)5MP front facing camera for selfie lovers. cons: 1)Don't know about customer service in India and how good it will be.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone should have some extra features.
    Siddharth Singh (Apr 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is a average cost phone. Phone must contain 18 MP camera and 9 MP front camera with autofocus mode Thank You.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Conflicts Resovled
    Taniya Thakkar (Mar 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    ?Conflict Resolved? Superb camera with the best glow of youre face is now found in Oppo F1 as it clicks snaps that focuses and gives the best pictures. Now this is what i call the superb smart device. It clicks the smart device that glorifies your own image.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Selfie expert is wonderful
    Simran Patel (Mar 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    ?Perfections Seen? If you want something to be overlooked with then go for the Oppo F1 as it has the best features and model looks classic in your hand. Thus, perfections are found from the Oppo F1.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lovely phone ever
    Venky Reddy (Feb 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    amazing phone...i am use lost 1month...i dint get any probm.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful phone
    Vipul Mahajan (Jan 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am sharing my experience of OnePlus One (OPO) which I am using since November 2014. I have updated my CyanogenMod to 11.0-XNPH44S. Pros: Good screen resolution and brightness. I have left my phone on automatic brightness and never got trouble in seeing my screen even in sun light. Touches are smooth and no ghost touches as said in some reviews. Good build quality. The sandstone black finish feels premium and gives a comfortable grip. Performance is quite good, never felt lag or hangs or app crashes till date. No heating problem. Good battery life. Lasts a day for me with all day 3G activated and wifi at home. I mostly use internet on my phone only. Few races on Asphalt 8 daily and few hands on teen patti. Good day light camera. The images are very vibrant in day light and also have good infinity focus. My friend has Mi3 and day light images are better in OPO. Loud in-call volume. I never used my phone with full volume. If the volume is full I can hear the other person even if my phone is at a distance from my ear. Cons: Available via Invite only No dual sim Poor night camera. Photos in night are not at all premium. Lack of service center in India No idea of CyanogenMod support due to Micromax - CyanogenMod deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good!
    Cudi Smart (Dec 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I had bought one 64GB black version from oneplus eu,they sent us some extra gifts,and very fast shipping from their warehouse in a Europe Union country.very good phone and very good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile forever specifically for Indian people
    Prashant Dahat (Dec 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    this mobile is awesome, whatever features company is providing in this mobile is more feasible than any other mobile available in India. no one can compare with this. its really great combination of mobile and entertainment in one set. any one can accept the challenge and show me any great mobile than this at present.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MHL TV out & FM are Missing Features
    Vinod D (May 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I fell these are the missing features where all Indians like to have, FM is definitely needed and TV-out gives advantage where no smart TV's are affordable.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • complaint of one plus3 - request not to buy
    Giriraj Kumar (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    hello, i am using one plus 3 from last one month. On 1st september in the morning it automatically switched off. there after i am continuously contacting to your support team but they are not responding properly. they are just saying that we will call you. In the evening of 1st september they said that we will contact you within 24 to 48 hours. so i called them today at 4pm dated 3 september and the lady who picked phone said that their team will call before 8 pm today. but i didn't receive any call, so i again called to customer care and had chat with Mr. Nitesh and he after putting my call on long hold said sorry we can not help you today one plus team will call tommorow and when i said to transfer my call to senior executive he denied. i didn't expect this kind of rude behaviour from one plus team. my phone is continuously off from last 3 days and one plus team is not ready to support. i regret that i bought one plus phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy OnepPlus phones
    Aayush Sood (Jan 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am using OnePlus one phone for about a year. I don't recommend this product to anyone at all because - Made in China This is the last time I am using a Chinese manufactured product, they costs less but they sucks big time, seems like no quality assurance has been done on these product - This phone surprise me with random issues (which are quite annoying) like Touch doesn't work sometimes, Phone hangs when using for a longer time, flash light gets on when on standby, Music plays automatically when you have put gesture controls on etc. Waiting for other issues to show up and will allow me to throw this shit phone somewhere. - Now a days new issue is when battery is 5% left the phone switch off while watching videos or navigating apps. -Poor battery backup, 100% charged cannot even last a more than 6-7 hours when used extensively -Very poor customer support service. List will go on an on. -Very poor camera quality Only good thing is its quick and has good configuration but then again one should pay a little more price to get more standard brand phones Apple, Motorola, no samsung as well Summary Don't go for Chinese manufacture product they are cheap,but has no quality,standards as compared to other phones. Would have rated a quarter star if I was allowed to
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont buy this phone , this is the worst phone always hangs , with no support service
    Dhiraj Kumar Bhurat (Dec 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i don't recommend this product , always shut down & restarts automatically . waste of money as we have good phone in this range .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Now a days empty boxes are also sold by the name of oneplus one and two.
    Jagjeet Singh (Sep 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    One plus one users attention please. this opinion is from Oppo company itself for your kind information. we are selling the mobile one plus one and one plus two with following defects in it;--> Auto call recording software will not work in this mobile which makes you shock when you will come to know that you have wasted Rs. 22000/- simply. Headphone can't be connected with one plus one or 2 for your convenience other wise your speakers will get damaged/silent forever. we do not provide any hardware part in our warranty period. we just make oral commitments for sailing the products. Actually what we do is we just pass one year of the warranty period simply by making you fool by asking you for go to service centre again and again. we provide such a rubbish updates that your mobile will no longer work properly, it's dialer will not be displayed on screen, you can't install any new applications or software's . we have putted everything in it but we forgot to put best quality speaker and Mick in it, because our all concentration was on marketing not mobile's performance, speaker/Mick may stop working at any time this information we are telling you but it is your head ach that you adjust with it or not. always keep in mind. that we are not listening any of your complaint because we have given you our fake address so that you can't reach us for any complaint. our this act will make us number one world power. we have released one plus two also with the cheating planning that if there is any fool remaining in your country they will also lose their hard earned money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Customer Care
    Pravin Singh (May 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    From last 15 days i m communicating with Your Service centre and Call Centre, All are just making fools nothing else. Call Centre said speak with service Centre and Service Centre said call to Call Centre. What is this after spending 22000 hard cash for one device this is the service you are offering. If you unable to solve the issue then why dont you replace new device . Bloody call center hang my phone without listing anything what is this. I have handover my phone on 13th April and today is 2nd May. Do i belong to Ambani who able to hold 3/4 devices . This is pathetic If any body is there you able to read and understand this details please check my job sheet number JS15041300346
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrost Company Ever
    Narendra Singh Rathore (Jun 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have oneplus 3 purchased 5 months before. My display cracked because of mishandling. Customer care people are asking to change motherboard which is worth of 19000 and display of 8600. Total 27600. New phone is cost for 27999. My motherboard is perfect and nothing happened except display. So why should i change motherboard ? Service center people forcing to change motherboard. This is how this Chinese company is making fool to Indian peoples. Suggest don't buy this company product. Better go for nokia, samsung apple .... If you don believe you can call to any service center in india and check motherboard price. You will shocked.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Shrikrishna Shanbhag (Nov 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Its an amazing phone. I have got my OnePlus-One from US and have been using it on Airtel 4G network for last 10 days. No complaints whatsoever. Extremely impressed with performance, perfect size (can reach full keypad with one hand), great build quality, best camera (both front and rear), customisability of menus etc... all in all AWESOME phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Product is excilent
    Hirpara Rakesh (May 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    product is awosom , i love to buy this product bt m havin doubt about quality of product, as company is chinas originated, the features, specification, and tecnical things, love this website gives lates n best news for new products
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The hype of the year award goes to...
    Joaquin Fabricio Cazarez Avila (Jul 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Ok, these are the facts: I buy one in a chinese page, this ones are real and original one plus one versions with color OS , they dont say it, but all of them are flashed with cyanogen ROM... These ones dont say in the back "cyanogen" the logo that the ones of the legendary invitation have... I feel this version buggy, i have an iphone 5s, you know, if i want to take a picture is like the faster thing i can do, the one plus is slow... some apps randomly crash, why?... 3gb ram, snapdragon 801, ok ok, yes, but, is better than the bloat galaxy s5?... Aaaaand yes people, the yellow issue at the bottom of the screen is REAL !! i hate it ... with all my heart, im from mexico, so i havent any guarantee... so i have to resell it.. sorry for my lame english, but this review is real, go and buy a nexus 5 instead ths one... yes... and i have to pay about 30% of his price at the "aduana" here in mexico, there is not TLC with china.... so, death and TAXES !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    SBKHD (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    amazing performance and very good CyanogenMod interface, excellent battery life, we can restrict app permission , overall excellent bulid
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My opinion did not change last 7 months
    Abhijeet Toradmal (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    It's been 7 months now I'm using this phone, and I'm of strong opinion that the people who explore get better than people who just follow.There were many people suggesting me to go for a brand which is available in market than on online mode. considering the risk of not matching expectation on receipt. I would like to tell them it is much beyond expectations. One of the most fantastic phones with amazing features and value for money.I recommended it to many.. few bought it.. few went for much higher priced alternates.. or compromised on feature..I'm happy with my decision and everyone who owned on my suggestion are glad to have this.A top edge product. Reasonably priced and feature packed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumeet S. (Nov 12, 2015) on Amazon
    great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love my one plus one
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Over all amazing.... Features.. Battery. Camera apps...I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome.. perfect match to my
    Veera (Nov 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome..perfect match to my usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Nov 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Luvd it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it.
    Atul Narang (Nov 15, 2015) on Amazon
    I really love this phone. Build quality is good. No issue at all so far after 6 months of heavy use. Fits well in pocket. Screen good. Performance good. Battery fine. Camera good. Everything fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveen V. (Nov 17, 2015) on Amazon
    great mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mandar Mangalbedhekar (Nov 16, 2015) on Amazon
    One of the best phones I have used. Have been using it for a year no problems.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chaos (Nov 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Pretty good phone , love the back finish .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone I am still using only problem is that ...
    SHAHNAWAZ KHAN (Nov 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone I am still using only problem is that battery has become weak.I bought one plus 2 and I see op1 is better in display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.