OnePlus Nord User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus Nord

OnePlus Nord smartphone with 6.44-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 5,247 ratings &
5,246 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,780
  • 4 ★
    1,144
  • 3 ★
    499
  • 2 ★
    240
  • 1 ★
    584
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,779)
  • 4★ (1,144)
  • 3★ (499)
  • 2★ (240)
  • 1★ (584)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,246 reviews
Sort By:
  • Op phone onepluss zeher phone
    Harish Kumar (Jul 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sabse sasta 5 g phone my fav phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OnePlus Nord Brand h yrr
    Aasim Ali (Jul 26, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm gonna get this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • boycott Chinese
    VIjay Singh (Aug 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Its chinese product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Plus Review After one week
    Lalit Kumar (Aug 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Pros.1 great performance 2.5g enabled 3.Oxygen 10 one plus system 4. Fast charging, will take 35 min to fully charge your phone Cons.1 Camera Quality is poor and don,t justify 48 MP title. 2.data tranfer rate from laptop to mobile is very less. 3. 4300 power battery just last in a day with normal usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nord pre booking
    Ashwini (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I had purchased OnePlus nord in pre booking from Amazon which had started from 28th july. All the features of the phone are very impressive, but the company should have given 1 ear phone with nord.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • .
    Kiran Patil (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Quality of Camera and fingerprint scanner must be improve by software updates...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good phone
    K Ajay (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in reasonable price.but front camera disappointed me.everything ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • One plus is just a bliss go for it
    RAJAT SURI (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Earlier I was using Samsung a51 but I was not happy with the device due to horrible camera qualitySo I purchased one plus nord I have seen many negative reviews about camera in Amazon but I didn't find any negative about camera .camera is much much better than Samsung a51 so I am very happy with cameraProns-1. one plus brand hand in feel is so awesome it looks so beautiful2.Oxyzon os Samsung is no where near3. I personally found camera best under 30000 far better than Samsung A51 which cost 250004. Display 90hz refresh rate, I compare nord display with Samsung a51 Samsung was just laughing stock5. Charger is so fast within 30 min it will charge 60%6. No tint issue I faced stillCons- 1-battery drains very fast2. 3.5mm jack should have been givenOnly 2 issue I found for me it's bestI read many review that camera is showing bullery photosI did not face this issue front camera is bestSo go for it one plus is one plus no one is near
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Value for money
    Vipan Saluja (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone as per what I feel is value for money . I really loved the phone , its specs and everything . I have always been fond of one plus phones and their processors . Talking about 3.5 mm jack , then i dont feel the difference of it as most of the people today are using wireless earphones or head phones or airpods soo I dont feel the difference of not having 3.5 mm jack . Its a decent phone at this price with good performance for daily use . I m not a gaming person soo it hardly makes a difference whether Pubg or any game is good or not as havent tried pubg on this but overall this phone is good as compared to realme and xiomi
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • An honest an Fair review after using it for a while.
    Abhijeet Anand (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    After reading other reviews, I think most of the people here were looking for a flagship phone for a 28-30k price tag. For me, I've been upgrading my phone almost every couple of years and that too from flagship to flagship. I got Nord after 6T and there's a huge difference in both phones, I'll mention my pros and cons :-Pros-?OnePlus is a company that listens to it's customers, there were minor bugs in the software which were fixed in an update I got after using the phone for a week.?The Oxygen OS feels fast (compared to 6T) paired with 90hz display and Snd765G, people there are 4 memory channel instead of 2 which is usually the case in Snd845 and travelling speed varies due to that.?The phone looks and feel premium as promised, you wouldn't even feel the plastic body and unless you're super strong or a rough user, don't buy this phone. (Remember a time when almost every phone was made of plastic)?The display is a lot better than OP 6T even though on paper they've the same display the color density per ppi is higher in Nord (One of the underrated feature for OP 2020 phones)?The phone is made in India even though the company is Chinese it is still employing people in India and if you're not a target of 25% increased unemployment rate, lucky you.?The Software is as fresh as it can get and I can't already wait for November to get Always-on-Display and Android 11.Cons-?The camera is performing great but I'm sure it's not flagship performance, instead of complaining I can wait for updates and as you can see in pixel series, software of the camera matters too.?After a week of usage I feel the battery is same as the 6T but as mentioned above Android 11 would most probably fix that.That's it for me, I think most bad reviews here are unjustified and doesn't give the a fair review to the phone. People using MI or Poco or Vivo or whatever, I don't think there's any company that listens to it's customers like OnePlus does. (Even Samsung can't move Brisby button even though everyone hates it) Look online and look for OP ideas website, the company genuinely cares about it's customer unlike most companies. Here you're paying for an almost flagship experience and the company delivers it exceptionally well. Hope my Review was helpful and it helps you enjoy your new phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Value for money
    Varun Todkar (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money. got it delivered today. Excellent phone. Good performance. Camera is good as well..espcially option of night scape is great
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just Amazing!
    Labibah (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Its best in the market with respect to the price point ✨
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bang for Buck
    Diksha (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome Daily Driver
    Mihir Apurv Ramteke (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    The best thing about this phone is that it runs on Oxygen OS, undisputedly smoothest and best UI available with "zero" bloatware.....Camera feels good, especially front ultra wide...Charging is really really fast, as we expect from warp charge....Battery life could be an issue if you are traveling but for me fast charging compensates that....At this price point with 5g compatibility, its the best Phone available in the market....Stop wandering in comments, just place order :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ONEPLUS NORD PROS AND CONS!
    Anubhavdip Das (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Cons:-1) The 48mp camera takes dull and contrasty pictures.2) Macro camera is useless.3) After playing music or videos on full sound the area of the speaker gets heated up a little.4) After clicking a picture it takes time to load the picture for viewing.Pros:-Everything is fantabulous. I have to say oxygen os is very smooth. And also the processor being 765g performs pretty well.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • If you have any doubt, just for it
    Ankush Dhadwal (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best phone in 30k segment
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classic phone
    Maheshkumar Kalariya (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb products beast in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Go for it!!
    George (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the second Oneplus Nord in the family. That itself is the best appreciation I can give. One of the best midrangers out there
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome Product...new to Oneplus
    Sai Krishna Vaka (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Its been a month since I bought this mobile, so far fabulous experience I had with nord....I recommend this mobile to friends, value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super performance
    Sreerag (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Delivery is very fastProduct is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Finally I loved it so much ...thanks to Nord
    Swetha (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money ,it's true budget phone amazing features and front superb clarity pic shots
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Kiran (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Cam clarity is excellent and better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Badass phone with Badass specifications
    Himanshu (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Badass phone with Badass specificationsBattery life and charging time is superbBlue colour looks way better than Black, considering its OnePlus - it's definitely worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb device
    Mohammed Y. (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Ashwas Mohanty (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone with superb features. Value for money. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a good premium midrange phone - for 400$ you are struggle to find better .
    Allama (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a good permium midrange device . The MAIN USP IS HERE ONEPLUS SOFTWARE BLOATFREE AND CLEAN AND FAST EXPERIENCE . Who use there mobile mostly for productivity purpose are gonna loving it. Camera quality is okk-issh . Battery life is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awasome
    Inigo (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice products 😊👌👌 value of money 💰☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best processing
    Amit Saini (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Shreyal Salot (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Suparb phone... Best in 30k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy to buy...
    Manjeet (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    5 out of 4.7...🙌.. Worthy. to buy. Performance also good , video streaming quality good but only issue when I watch movies the front camera module irritating otherwise good.. overall good and decent value for money. And 3 problem I face and commoon ;- 1 is headphone jack missing and frame made plastic and not stereo speakers missing.. overall good.. OS, wrap charging fast 30 mint.;- 70% . charging ,, when full charge on screen time 4 to 5 hours continues. Gaming also good .. overall good experience ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com