OnePlus Nord CE 5G User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

OnePlus Nord CE 5G mobile with 6.43-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 7,078 ratings &
7,067 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,593
  • 4 ★
    1,217
  • 3 ★
    840
  • 2 ★
    605
  • 1 ★
    1,823
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,588)
  • 4★ (1,216)
  • 3★ (840)
  • 2★ (604)
  • 1★ (1,819)
Displaying 1-30 of 7,038 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Mid Range Phone from OnePlus
    Rohan Ganguly (Jun 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The processor is very fast. The UI animations are fast and don't lag at all. The display is very fluid and beautiful. The gaming performance is very good, you can play in max settings without any lag. The rear and the front camera both are very good. The pictures and videos are of high quality. I will surely recommend you to buy this phone because at this price no mobile company can provide so many features and high quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Saran Singh (Jun 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Too good display quality processor is fabulous battery has too good backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For oneplus
    Y Music Series (May 30, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    This is the best componey in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Mahir Dholakia (Jul 2, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Affordable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hanging when attending incoming call
    Sunny Umman (Aug 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    When attend incoming calls frequently handing the hand set and getting heat continuous using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    SUBHASH ARORA (Aug 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    It's bad hardware after buying it's in service center, if your money valuable and taken decide to buy only one plus, its your surviving time start as you wish. Request not to buy this brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    Sameer Singh (Aug 1, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Several software problem..Google assistance is not working with screen off.Call recording is communicated to opposite person also.Waternwrk is not present in fron camera even it is enabled.. Battery is good..On a whole phone is not recommended to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad image quality
    Azhar Ali (Jul 24, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Bad image quality, front camera is worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery 🔋 problem
    Satish Chand (Jul 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the one plus Nord CE 5G phone and I am having trouble with its battery. After charging approximately 60 to 70% battery 🔋 is being used by the message app only, while I am not even using this app. Go through all the troubleshooting but problem is not solved.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product Quality is not up to one plus brand
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera quality not up to Mark. Facing overheating issue. Fingerprints and display refresh rate work very slow. And I have charged phone around 40 minutes and battery goes from 4% to 10% only.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
    • Nigar Ahmad Siddiquie (Jul 13, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Brother you not charging it correctly I also had same issue use proper electronic bord and se wrap charging is written on screen or not. Plug charger pin properly.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • I liked it
    Eshan Siddiqui (Aug 24, 2021) on Amazon
    I recently purchased oneplus Nord CE From Amazon and now talking About That what a Phone literally Triple Rear Camera (64 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP) | 16 MP Front Camera works Amazing 🤩 Lithium Ion Battery, 4500 mAh power, is crazy 🤩 Android Operating System, Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G, gives great performance and 6.43 inches screen size, AMOLED , 2400x1080 pixels resolution, 410 ppi pixel density looks BeautifulThank you so much Amazon 🙏🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great!
    Aishwarya (Aug 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product for such price. Happy with the purchase. Thanks Amazon !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst evr phone...very very worst front camera.......
    Sathiyanathan (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Front camera is worst ....10mp quality Kuda ela.....23k waste...You should not buy this phone because it's literally waste of your money!! After using 3 days i have already started to get some issues , battery is fine and camera quality is too bad and night mode is even more worse !! See i am not having any personal issues , i just want others to not waste their money like me .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera
    SUKUMARAN P (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product really superb camera and user friendly also 1+ excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Craige Fernandes (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good at this price from One Plus
    Priyesh Mishra (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    The camera is not as good as u expect from one plus but still good at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome product
    Sanjeev (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    All features like most, a must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all a good phone to use
    Saikat Sadhu (Oct 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Processor is smooth to use, battery is having average life. Rear cameryis good, but front camera is not up to the mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All are good nothing I want to know
    Prince Kumar Choudhary (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Sab kuch mast lgaa phone mai mzaa agya phone use krke
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality phone in low price range
    Gautam Singh (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb quality and excellent, superb battery life amezing fingers print camera quality super easy and easy to use and fast internet service all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice!
    Mini Sharma (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Prasanna (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone, only problem while using data mobile battery not good otherwise everything good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Finger print very good, battery while using data not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really smooth and fast phone
    Asif Khan (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone. Really loved a lot. Only one thing i'm dissatisfied with is a battery. Battery backup is not that great but with fast charging, it compensates this shortcoming. Overall this phone is great as it is lot smooth and fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Apart from battery 🔋 backup others features is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Ankit Shrivastava (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I like this phone very much.After using this phone it?s feels like the perfect phone I have.Genuinely I am writing that if anyone is thinking to purchase this phone then they can go for it.It?s very smooth to use, Battery backup is very good and the screen size in the quality of the screen is also nice.Thank you Amazon for delivering this product safely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine
    Rabin Das (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Picture is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Manoj Sharma (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice product and prompt delivery . Camera quality is very good and touch screen is also very good...really nice ph
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile Problem after 4 months
    Rishi Kant (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    After 4 months mobile hanging problem and Restart automatically after 5 mins
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sharwan Kumar (Oct 16, 2021) on Amazon
    . . . . . . .good quality. . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com