OnePlus Band User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus Band
3.4 189 ratings &
189 reviews
  • 5 ★
    70
  • 4 ★
    39
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (70)
  • 4★ (39)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 189 reviews
Sort By:
  • Go blindly
    Santhosh Kumar (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Butter smooth. My friend uday. Excellent band
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% Original and top quality product.
    Vishal Singh (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Quality is top notch. Original OnePlus product delivered. Great screen, great touch and quality features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product!
    Anuj28282828 (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall product is Good!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nithin V. (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice band with smart features. Likes the most
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never Settle
    Agnish (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Need More Watch Faces
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product, comfy strap
    Shuja Hussain (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    The App could be better. Everything else is good. The battery life seem to be not as much as advertised. 7 days is what it gives now against the advertised 14 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus - class apart
    Shankarnarayan R (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Great stuff and VFM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best band ever
    Rakesh M. (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Display quality was good,battery life, sports modes etc... are so good water proof was great than other bands best band to buy in below 10k I think.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It has premium strip than mi and good enough
    Tarun (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    It has premium strip than mi and good enough and amazing 🤧
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Convenient
    Rajat Aggarwal (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Comfortable to wear and looks good 👍🏻 connection to phone is really nice and displays notifications as soon as they comes on phone ✅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceptional Band
    REHMAN (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I suggest to go with this band instead of mi band 5 as no doubts with the brand OnePlus,and it's looks are so amazing with great specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simple yet elegant
    Naahamed (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I have used fitbit in the past and haven't used Mi or Oppo bands. This one is a OnePlus thing. Liking it. Band is light weight, looks clean. Display is super bright. Health app after update is awesome. Overall a good value for the money. (I am a OnePlus fan, didn't get disappointed with this band). I basically like fitness band than watch because if the light weight, battery life etc. Thumbs Up for this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!! Worth the price your paying.
    Akshay Raut (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    A lot is jam-packed in this band. Using it for a couple of days and it records all activities with a lot of accuracies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice quality.
    Krishna (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    This watch is better than redmi and mi bands. I like it's two tone colour scheme. This is a watch that can be wearable by everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good buy!
    Jasleen Kaur (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    It is a very good product. The quality is superb and the touch is very responsive. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall experience
    Avishkar Patil (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I like the product, delivery was quick and in good condition. I think it is better than mi band 5 but require some software update.😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product and quality by oneplus and fast delivery by amazon
    Amazon Customer (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I like the most important thing is that time screen wallpapers and daily workouts, heartbeat and so on good product by oneplus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in this price
    Jehiel (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Spo, heart rate, steps tracker, sleep tracker, everything was good hope that oneplus wloud have vome with magnetic charger. Finally one thing was bad is that charger bit hard expect that everything was fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good band by OnePlus
    Leroy Miranda (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product. Loved it.
    Ahad Memon (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    The built quality is awesome. I'm a big fan of OnePlus products and this product has made me it's much bigger fan. If you are looking for a good band with easy user interface then you should buy it without even giving a second thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If own OnePlus device go for it
    Akhil (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Totally impressed with this device. As expected from OnePlus device there is no lag or hiccups with this band. Display is good and bright and ui is pretty simple and straightforward. What truly impressed me is the performance of UI. There is no lag at all. For the price I can't complain anything about the band. Anyways when you compare to competition there might be other bands which offer more featuers but if own OnePlus better to go with this one. If we go for same brand stuff ie ecosystem you get optimised performance and experience. Companion app, whole bt connection etc will all be optimised. So if you own mi device go for mi band if you own OnePlus device go with OnePlus band.Overall am impressed with what this offers. It's fast and build quality seems perfectly fine for the asking price. You won't go wrong with this purchase.PS: don't expect smartwatch features on this band!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great band for all age groups
    Deenston (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product from the one plus flagship. Definitely 👍 for the build quality and looks. Premium rubber quality and looks Definitely unique.Initially took some time on the paring,but now it works fine.SPO2 feature a real plus for this price range .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its heartbeat and blood pressure sensor is very good
    Sumit Agarwal (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Its really beautiful and amazing featurs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Lite and elegant
    Kindle Customer (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Easy to operate, very lite in weight and elegant in look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb band !!
    Tk (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent ,has all the needed features, very crisp display and fluid touch, can put your own watch faces , health app could have been better,also could have given more variety of straps, overall it is great value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    ಮೋಹನ್ (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thanku oneplus & amazon
    ROHIT SONKAR (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tooooooo good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oneplus rocks.
    Anvesh (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    As always...OnePlus rocks..Bur nothing new in this watch , compared to watches over market.Expecting - more innovation from OnePlus..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Karthikeya (Jan 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product. Totally satisfied 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com