OnePlus 9 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 9

OnePlus 9 mobile with 6.55-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 50-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 961 ratings &
959 reviews
  • 5 ★
    367
  • 4 ★
    144
  • 3 ★
    110
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    259
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (366)
  • 4★ (144)
  • 3★ (110)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (258)
Displaying 1-30 of 940 reviews
Sort By:
  • All Around Poor
    Donald Brown (Aug 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I ran my business off of the Huawei Mate 20 Pro for two and a half years, and never had an issue ( I put the phone through a full wash cycle in my first month ) . The phone eventually cracked, and the Canadian Government now frownes on Huawei. The OnePlus 9 came highly reccommended from a friend. I purchased one in June 2021. The presentation and branding is stunning. Thats where it stops. The phone feels like its made of plastic. I dropped it once from about a meter up and the screen bubbled. There is a bug in the software which prevents gmail push notifications, so I had to install a third party email software, and the pictures are embarrasilngly poor. The sound quality and fit of the ear buds is wonderful. All in all this is a really low quality phone. I have upgraded to the Mi 11 Ultra, and it does what I would expect a smart phone to do.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suggesting not to buy OnePlus 9 mobile.
    Salapala Pothula Reddy (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    I don't see one plus 9 mobile is good after using 30days, mobile is getting heat. I am suggesting not to buy OnePlus 9 mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Ashu (Jun 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone. Battery is awesome and no heating problem. Guys you should go for the product and most importantly value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Smooth mobile
    Debabrata Patra (Oct 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Shiv Raj (Oct 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good Handset
    Sunny Dhawale (Oct 7, 2021) on Amazon
    I love the full handset and it's features. Camera Hassle beard awesome after update
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing camera and display
    Abhishek Mathur (Oct 6, 2021) on Amazon
    I don't know why people are giving bad review for this amazing device. It's totally worth every penny, it has camera which is better than the phones double of its price,amazing display,battery is ok, but Charing speed is mind blowing better any any device out there in market and no heating issues. Great experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it
    SUMIT THAKUR (Oct 2, 2021) on Amazon
    My favourite phone I loved it it's very awesome mobile and thank you amazon for this offer I like this offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate Flagship Phone
    Vedank Vekhande (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Brilliant Display , Very Fast , must buy flagship
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsm product
    Raghav Mendiratta (Oct 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall phone is awesome specially it's fast charging and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is awesome need to work in macro camera
    Sajal Sarangi (Oct 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Best cameraBattery backup is also goodEverything is just awesome 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one plus 9 amloed
    Omprakash Suman (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Product is very good one plus 9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Saurabh Bhalerao (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Worth the pricePremium quality photos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dust problem in caamera
    Aakash Makwana (Jul 27, 2021) on Amazon
    There is an issue in back camera in 10th day of buying this phone after repaired in one plus service center iN ahmedabad thereafter this issue is continued...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kritika (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Bought it a month back, no complaints whatsoever. Best gaming device in this price range. There was issue of overheating initially, but with latest update it's resolved. Battery life is average but with fast charging that is solved too. Full charge from 10% takes about 25-30 mins. Camera quality looks premium,(pro photographers please buy dslr instead of this😉) and captures natural colors. Overall best phone in its price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Sushil Koolwal (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the best smartphone from one plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in it's range
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2021) on Amazon
    I dont know y people are giving neg reviews..this phone is really the BEAST check out the camera samples. Battery backup is really good. All in all i wud rate this phone a 4.8 on 5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera 📷
    Kamal Saini (Jul 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Best camera quality under 60kAs we tend to see with lots of Android phones, the native camera app for the OnePlus 9 Pro is very well-featured, which should appeal directly to photographers who want to take a good degree of control over their images. By default, the app will open in ?Photo? mode, which is what most people will use most of the time, and is in-essence, the automatic mode of the camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely high rated phone
    Bharat Gourav Dash (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    I like camera quality and gaming experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Utkarsh Awasthi (Jul 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Phone
    Chandan Sharma (Jul 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice fon
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Veery good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm experience and too much safe ,trusted delivery...
    Prasad Deshmukh (Aug 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Pro camera quality, amazing stereo sound with Dolby Atmos...flagship performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android mobile out there.Try buying it from Amazon to get better product and good exchange rate
    Aman Singh (Aug 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Really good product. One of the best devices to buy if u r an android fan. The amzon exchange service is very good as well though I had a very small problem on my screen of my old mobile the exchange team still accepted my old phone for exchange. I believe Amazon is the most customer centric company and i am really happy to be its customer. Thank you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Plus 9 5G - A Royal Android experience!!!
    Ankit Saxena (Aug 3, 2021) on Amazon
    One Plus 9 5G won't disappoint you on any front.Worth owning one!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone if you got it at discount for around 42000.
    Ujjal Hafila (Aug 2, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the best looking smartphones in the android phone market right now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Hara Prosaad Mondal (Aug 4, 2021) on Amazon
    The user manual could have been a bit better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oneplus has kept its promise. Pretty reliable phone!
    Mahendra (Aug 5, 2021) on Amazon
    A bit overpriced but nice phone overall. The performance is quite good. The interface is pretty much clean. Battery drains a bit fast but it's not a big issue as the phone charges so fast. Camera quality is satisfactory though there is scope for improvement.If you are looking for solid phone in the budget range of 40 to 50k, then this phone will definitely not disappoint you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1+ Lovers don?t think more just buy it ...
    Sachin (Aug 3, 2021) on Amazon
    really it?s amazing...specially Hassleblade Camera wow awesome 🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes u can buy it!
    NAINA PANT (Aug 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent phone... Everything is excellent... I hope it works like my old one plus 6...Camera is good but selfie camera is ok type...Does not heat up at all.Charges very fast n charge lasts for a long time.Looks very good n light phone.I love my OnePlus 9 5G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com