OnePlus 8 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 8 Pro

OnePlus 8 Pro smartphone with 6.78-inch 1440x3168 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,595 ratings &
1,595 reviews
  • 5 ★
    958
  • 4 ★
    218
  • 3 ★
    107
  • 2 ★
    58
  • 1 ★
    254
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (958)
  • 4★ (218)
  • 3★ (107)
  • 2★ (58)
  • 1★ (254)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,595 reviews
Sort By:
  • It's an good phone
    Gøpäł ŕąm (Jun 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I will recommend you this product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • when its available in india
    VIjay Singh (May 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Seems this is not available in india
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (8) Reply
  • Sabre bekar
    Abhishek Yadav (Jun 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Honhhh kjnknk. Knknkjnjniunijn ninjh
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (6) Reply
  • Greatest display I have seen on Mobile...
    Ajay Shinde (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Thanks Amazon from timely delivery... shipment was delayed ..but it's ok.Cuming to phoneOne word..... Awesome phone.Buttery smooth 120hz display.Excellent colour production of display..best display I have seen on smartphone.Performance... greater.....greater.....wow...Excellent camera....Overall it's awesome Phone....Everyone should buy....Instead of spending double money on s 20 ultra and iPhone.....it's way better than them....with this price...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb
    MEENAKSHI Goswami (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone but little long and curves should be more.Camera and speakers quality are very goodSleek phone and color are very beautiful.Sound quality is excellent and crisp sound like u listening in head phone. u can recognize each sound in background and in surrounding without using any headphone.Picture quality is also excellent clear hd quality, colors are very bright.Camera is 48 mega and and after enlarging the image pixel not blurred.Camera quality is also awesome,slow motion,ultra wide,manvi and selfie all great.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • FLAGSHIP IN EVERY ASPECT . SETS A NEW BENCHMARK FOR 2020
    Amit Rai (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent purchase. Rear Camera is up to the mark. Not for selfie lovers🤪 as Front camera need some tweaks. Battery is decent with 6 to 7 hours of screen on time that too on max settings. A bit heavy but you will get used to it. . . One of the best set of speakers you can get on a smartphone on this planet. With IP68 and wireless charging you can't ask for anything else. . Go for it blindly. .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Feel the magic of touch
    Jubin Gupta (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Super amazing phone... Feels like ease... Feathery touch and high performance..overall i would rate 4.5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • love this ph.
    Manoj (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I am satisfied with this product. I am very disappointed with its review and I notice the black tint issue is also present in my ph. but it is not noticable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suresh (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent..I don't have any heating or screen display issues. All the features are working fantastically.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mudigonda Ravinder (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Abhinav (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    The best smartphone I've ever used...The camera and gaming performance is the best.But the battery drains a bit faster.Bur i took 30 mins only to fully charge it again.So overall this is a beastOnly problem I'm facing is unavailability of proper screen guard😜 due to curved screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No
    Rehan Khan (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very successful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doesnt have any display problem
    Anees Hameed (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It doesnt have any display problem like green tint and all.the only problem i felt is battery life , feels like a little low . But it is covered with the 30 watt charging capability . The phn jst just flys through appss and all doesnt feel any lag or even heating by continuously playying PUBG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Amazon Customer (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone and best with in the price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display
    Surya Mouli (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Display quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE BIG BOY TOYZ!
    Rajan Khurana (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    THE BIG BOY TOYZ (Ultramarine Blue)This phone is superb! You will be extremely happy using this phone. It's an intelligent machine packed with super high specs.Pros:-Excellent DisplaySuper PerformanceQuick ChargeAmazing User ExperienceLong Battery LifeOne Plus Android Early UpdatesValue For MoneyExcellent Camera (Quick Processing, Auto Focus, Wide Angle)Solid Body - Premium FeelBlue Color - Above and BeyondIt's really a major major major GO!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finally
    Abhay Pratap (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    One wordAwesome 💙
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship Killer is here, only cons in review
    Charmin Kumar (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Everyone knows it's an amazing phone, I'll just write the cons here1. A lil heavy, can't hold with one hand for much longer(Ex OnePlus 5T user)2. With 120hz refersh rate and 2k resolution config, battery drains a lot.And that's it, I still gave it 5 stars as it the cons are easily smashed by the pros of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance
    Gaurav Panghal (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a Beast loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gaming beast
    Rachit (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone best for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is the flagship.
    Ishnoor Singh (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Go for it.No more the flagship killer.This is the flagship.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantasic Mind-blowing
    Ashish Singh (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Great feeling to unbox this beast before everybody !!! Such a masterclass in 6.78 inches phone 😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️
    Sunil Bhati (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome screen awesome camera long lasting battery life.
    Sumit Phogat (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best phone in this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So far so good.
    Asif Pasha (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    So far so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A top class flagship 🔥
    Vrushabh Sayare (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Received my OnePlus 8 pro (12GB+256GB) today and it is an absolute beast thanks to Amazon for fast delivery and also 3k discount using SBI credit card.ProsSnapdragon 865 best chipset available for AndroidStunning 120hz displayExcellent battery life30watt warp chargeWireless chargingIP68 ratingImproved camera quality5g supportUFS 3.0 storageBest in class Android skin (Oxygen OS)No display issues in Indian unitsConsphotochrom filter disabled ( I really wanted to try that one )Curved edges cause accidental touches ( I hope they will fix it in new update)Overall a true flagship from OnePlus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast like a bullet
    Shashank (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros:Absolutely fast. 120 Hz refresh rate is too good. Camera quality is one of the best and can be compared to iphone11 pro. 12 GB RAM on the phone feels like using a PC in your hand. It is a beast of a phone with value for its money.Cons:Could have done better in terms of battery life as 120 Hz speed consumes battery faster. Ambient display is not always on, which I have been used to in the past, I guess one plus can upgrade it using a software update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    MASUM (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real flagship 😍🔥
    Patel Mohit Jayeshkumar (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice blue colour🔥🔥, display are omg😍😍,gaming like pro,,😍🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com