OnePlus 7T Pro User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 7T Pro

OnePlus 7T Pro smartphone with 6.67-inch 1440x3120 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 47 ratings &
47 reviews
  • 5 ★
    40
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (40)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 47 reviews
Sort By:
  • Oneplus 7t pro
    Sri Lakshmi (Oct 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
    • NT Sambandam NT Sambandam (Nov 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      SUPER CAMERAS,ESPECIALY ALL MOADS. BY,NTS- THITTAKUDI.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • The Best Mobile one plus 7t
    Akash Mankar (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My Favorit Brand One Plus. I am waiting for one plus 7t
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall phone is good.... but issue is only one that's we are not carry this phone easily.. & also colour issue.. like only 2 available hazeblue & McLane which is special edition. black is damm good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Karthik (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Greatly appreciate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nuce
    Minhajuddin (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best OnePlus phone ever and forever
    Arjun H. (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I had bought Oneplus 7 Red 256gb 2 months ago and as soon as I heard about the launch of this beast I decided to buy it. OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition is the best ever smartphone launched by oneplus. I saw reviews where it was said that there is not much upgrade than the OnePlus 7 pro but for those who had oneplus versions less than the 7 pro it is a perfect buy.Pros :-12gb RAM is very fast.90hz refresh is very smooth.Camera is good.Phone looks very premium.Fingerprint scanner is much better now.Battery can easily last more than 1 day for regular users and should last a little less than a day for the gamers.Cons :-Price is high and many people would fancy to buy the OnePlus 7T instead.Overall a very good phone, if you can invest around 50k for a smartphone then you can put in 10k more and buy the McLaren Edition. If your budget is less than 40k then go for the 7T.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • McLaren
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Truly awesome product from the mclaren and Oneplus?s partnership
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 0neplus 7 T Pro + Wireless Headphone = Pubg [ No Audio Delay]
    Shahebaz (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought Oneplus 7T Pro Mclaren Edition + Wireless Blu Headphone , I m a Pubg Lover and there is no audio delay at wireless headphone this is only possible due to Oxygen Os 10x version , They actually fixed this issuethe Phone is awesome at every aspects.Display i hv no words....One con i found , The battery drainage is quite fast if u at 90 Hz ,Oneplus needs to improve it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Naaz (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Performance Beast.... Awesome Product From One plus. Where is Fanatic mode ??????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vera level
    Vimalraj (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • McLaren the best and the beast !!!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    The best product from one plus so far.Screen quality is incredible so is camera . No comparison when it comes to speed. Justified the McLaren tag. Amazing phone totally worth its value. Every feature is the best. Amazon delivered in time. Great service .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellence
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it for my Dad. My Dad has a comment, the charging cable is short. My comments follow, Definitely better than an iPhone also, Made in India. Designed elsewhere. Has an executive look, feels great to hold, has got just the right weight to it, center of mass wise. Sits flush on a surface, comes with the Warp Charger and the Case. The unboxing is an experience in itself. One word Excellence.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Niraj Rapatwar (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super ....never seen this phone in my life
    Ravikumar (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery broblem
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery is not run longReal this is big problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Absolute Beast - Best Smartphone 2019
    Pranav Agrawal (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Clearly and undoubtedly the best smartphone ever, it lacks literally nothing. Mark my words, the award for the best smartphone will be taken away by this beast. Mclaren Edition is like the icing on the cake, it can't get better than this, this phone is near-future proof.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning performance 👌
    Kishor (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Paisa vasool ,best mobile ever , really happy after checking all the features. Stunning performance. Worthy to buy for this cost .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Where is the pre-booking offer One Plus??
    Ashwini Bhatnagar (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything feels great but battery life is somewhat average still at 4085 mah. Also where are my one plus bullets as per your offer for customers pre-booking this beast The Mclaren limited edition. No mention of that offer even after 4 days of purchase from amazon. Pre-booked on 28 Oct 2019 and recd product on 06 Nov 2019.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High end in it's price. Top notch...!!
    Sayan Basu (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in terms of quality and performance. The camera is outstanding. Charging this device is lightning speed. You will love it. Overall it lasts pretty good. Screen and audio quality is epic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Saba Basri (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Claasic
    Ankit Pahuja (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Class apart phone. Doesn't need any description.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Thomas Varghese (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ear phone jack point not present
    PRAKASH BIYANI (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Ear phone jack not available, tried to find one but couldn't succeed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Namit George (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutely fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The King
    Sushil Sen (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't just look, buy this beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5/5
    The Wizard (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Possibly the best Android Smartphone at this price point in the world
    Abhishek Sen (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    This is perfection redefined!- Amazing Screen...90 htz refresh rate is a completely different ballgame...few smartphone experiences match up to that- Built like a "sports car"...carbon fibre accents, alcantara phone cover, Mclaren design and color accents- The camera on Oneplus has been good but never good enough to go toe to toe with the other flagships i felt. This 48 MP shooter with 2 other cameras and a 16 MP front shooter is possible the best I have seen in Android phones off late- The waterfall screen curvature is not new but Mclaren has added its touch...trust me its worth it- the customised Mclaren UX is also super nice and makes for a truly differentiated experience..the Rest is the same as any other OnePlus 7T Pro...which itself is super awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Good Quality (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product, excellent camera, 90htz display,its such a great work done by one plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.