OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 58,999
Currently unavailable
OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition

OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition smartphone with 6.67-inch 1440x3120 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 228 ratings &
228 reviews
  • 5 ★
    160
  • 4 ★
    31
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (160)
  • 4★ (31)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 228 reviews
Sort By:
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Unique Design
    Srinidhi D (Dec 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Wonderful Smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's too good
    Anil (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Romit Solanki (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone powerpacked Features
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • McLaren edition
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Mind-blowing awesome nice beautiful very pretty
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Performance Beast...!!!
    Jijesh Kumar. (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    The ultimate phone i have ever used...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy phone
    Amazon Customer (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome experience 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect choice but needs some improvement
    Chengaman C. (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone except for front camera finger print scanner and the weight of the phone.rest everything is perfect.headphone could have been included
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cover and screen gaurd
    Dr. Jayanth Kumar (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Proper screen protector and proper mobile cover are not easily available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One
    Suraj Upadhyaya (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kishor (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't have any complain
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best smart phone in the market
    Supriyo (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera excellent.Fingerprint scanner good.Battery life fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manish Kumar Singh (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall every thing is too good especially sound, display, processing speed
    Lipee Murmu (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone but drain is much faster than i except
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    PV Haridasan Pillai (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • #never settle
    Narasimhareddy (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Pubg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship phone indeed
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I had a long overdue for a change of my mobile. This beast crushes everything. Premium with everything ramped up to the max! In love <3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth
    Pikka (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    All i can say when you use it , u feel like u r floating on water..so smooth....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Finger print
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Jawed Khan (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Like oll fection
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    OMKAR (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Rajiv Ranjan (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never looses it's touch on tech...
    Rgv (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Always the best in hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lunbaite (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I wish I could have one 😫😫😫
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PreMium Material
    Sarthak (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery decreases so quickon 90hz refresh rate mode..otherwise Best Flagship device in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Deepak Sahu (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Killer!!
    Ramesh Babu Meena (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Flagship killer phone till 2021😌OP 8 waiting!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Sridhar (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expensive
    Pavan (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Fine.But not up to mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product all over. Just the bettery life should have been better.
    Reet Sardar (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Another great product by OnePlus. Although i would suggest if they did something with the battery life. It drains pretty quickly. Finger print reader is fast as always. The camera is good. Not best in class but good. Expected a bit more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com