OnePlus 7T User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 7T

OnePlus 7T smartphone with 6.55-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 4,647 ratings &
4,647 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,279
  • 4 ★
    781
  • 3 ★
    203
  • 2 ★
    103
  • 1 ★
    281
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,279)
  • 4★ (781)
  • 3★ (203)
  • 2★ (103)
  • 1★ (281)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,113 reviews
Sort By:
  • Assurance !......can I use this phone for 3+ years ..
    Raja Pragathis (Oct 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What should I do for it ...can I buy them 👈plz say me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Maruthususi
    AMS MARUTHU (Sep 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oneplus awesome mobile phones... All specification super... Very fast Soc... Canara super... Fast charging 30w....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World's no,1 Android mobiles no doubt about that
    Satyanarayana Masanam (Sep 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Real king of world number one Android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • about charging
    Sai Vignesh (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    why don't you giving the harging like eg:4000 mah,4150mah. because of lack of charging the users are not willing to buy. sorry for saying this,i love oneplus so that i am requesting only that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    VIjay Singh (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Another feather in oneplus series. Its mobile are best in performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    Mansih Mishra (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of fabulas and fantastic phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen getting scratch easily
    Sanjay Shrivastav (Oct 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have used this hardly one day and in normal use got multiple scratch on screen
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
    • Sujesh Nair (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      I suppose you were trying to hammer nails on the wall with the phone on that day. Goriila glass 5 needs a lot of hardwork to break. Hope you got that photo frame your wall.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
    • Dipro Sarkar (Oct 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      There is a thin scratch guard on the screen. The scratches are on the guard and not on screen.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Wait for Father of Oneplus 7T
    Nishant Singh (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Oneplus 7T will look like a small ant once MI Alpha or MI MIX 4 launches on 24th September, MI Alpha will change the history of Mobile phones, World first 108 Megapixel camera with Worlds first 100 screen ratio.
    Is this review helpful?
    (29) Reply
    • Sujesh Nair (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Need bigger screen? Try the One Plus Tv. And 100% screen? You will probably carry all the sensors in your pocket then...
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • All star
    Shivansh Dubey (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • normal headphones is not accessible but phone is awesome
    Nisha (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is awesome but u hv to purchase headphones connecter from out side normal headphones is not accessible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • King of mobiles
    Ramireddy Atchala (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile,all in one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍👍👍👍
    Rakesh (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for the buck purchase
    Daniyal (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is simply the best in all perspective, been using it for the past 3 months, no hiccups or lags were encountered, even if you keep multiple apps open in the background. A great flagship killer phone ladies and gentlemen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing is faster than one plus
    Suraj Verma (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Quality smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in the price segment.
    Ezio (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone with great camera,amoled display, 90hz screen. Battery life is somehow not that great but it has 30 watt wrap charging which charge the phone very quickly. Fingerprint reader is fast and accurate. Overall it's a value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No words
    Akash Chavda (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OnePlus 7t
    Joy Yadav (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, you'll love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • valuable one
    Nirubhan Bharathy (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    good product. value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product go for it
    Makwana Shivam (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice awesome productOnly one thing not goodWhen on you tube videos playing little bit heat prbblmOver all awesome product happy with that n love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone.
    Harish.S (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone.Battery drains up... because of 90Hz display. It should be provided with battery size around 4000-4500mah.Other than that... everything is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Manav (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    very good camerA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Amalraj (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product report
    Amazon Customer (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good, but battery life is improved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Deepak Pant (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this price range
    Bhushan Kale (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone looks goodScreen is good90 HZ display is awesomeSnapdragon 855+ rocksCamera is awesome In terms of Battery it is averageI didn't receive any Airtel double data offer.I think it was just a marketing strategy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth
    SANJEEV KUMAR (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I m loving using the device.
    Apurba Bera (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Its design. Its stereo speakers. Except for the camera bump. Everything about the phone is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    S K REDDY (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazingly fast oneplus
    Abhimanyu Arora (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazingly fast, support dual volte, amazing camera quality...super marro mode is amazing...battery backup is little less it can go upto till 8 pm with a single charge however warp charge is super amazingly fast...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.