OnePlus 7T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,999
Currently unavailable
OnePlus 7T

OnePlus 7T smartphone with 6.55-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 13,574 ratings &
13,574 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,443
  • 4 ★
    2,301
  • 3 ★
    572
  • 2 ★
    272
  • 1 ★
    986
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,443)
  • 4★ (2,301)
  • 3★ (572)
  • 2★ (272)
  • 1★ (986)
Displaying 1-30 of 13,574 reviews
Sort By:
  • about charging
    Sai Vignesh (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    why don't you giving the harging like eg:4000 mah,4150mah. because of lack of charging the users are not willing to buy. sorry for saying this,i love oneplus so that i am requesting only that
    Is this review helpful?
    (68) (34) Reply
  • Assurance !......can I use this phone for 3+ years ..
    Raja Pragathis (Oct 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What should I do for it ...can I buy them 👈plz say me
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    Mansih Mishra (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of fabulas and fantastic phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Magnificent is the word for this phone
    Pranav Krishna (Mar 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a truly remarkable phone for gamers and even for daily normal users. Great camera's, good battery life, excellent built quality, good display with the 90hz refresh rate which makes the display look really smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Maruthususi
    AMS MARUTHU (Sep 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oneplus awesome mobile phones... All specification super... Very fast Soc... Canara super... Fast charging 30w....
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Value for money
    VIjay Singh (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Another feather in oneplus series. Its mobile are best in performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World's no,1 Android mobiles no doubt about that
    Satyanarayana Masanam (Sep 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Real king of world number one Android
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Waste of money
    Bala S (Jul 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    After lots of reading reviews I brought this phone, I would say it's waste of money, there are network problems and week single in this phone and also the apps are crashing without my knowledge , please do not waste your money spending on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Screen getting scratch easily
    Sanjay Shrivastav (Oct 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have used this hardly one day and in normal use got multiple scratch on screen
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
    • Sujesh Nair (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      I suppose you were trying to hammer nails on the wall with the phone on that day. Goriila glass 5 needs a lot of hardwork to break. Hope you got that photo frame your wall.
      Is this review helpful?
      (6) (1) Reply
    • Dipro Sarkar (Oct 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      There is a thin scratch guard on the screen. The scratches are on the guard and not on screen.
      Is this review helpful?
      (3) (1) Reply
  • Wait for Father of Oneplus 7T
    Nishant Singh (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Oneplus 7T will look like a small ant once MI Alpha or MI MIX 4 launches on 24th September, MI Alpha will change the history of Mobile phones, World first 108 Megapixel camera with Worlds first 100 screen ratio.
    Is this review helpful?
    (32) Reply
    • Sujesh Nair (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Need bigger screen? Try the One Plus Tv. And 100% screen? You will probably carry all the sensors in your pocket then...
      Is this review helpful?
      (11) (3) Reply
  • Nice product to buy even though one plus 8 is at door.
    Ram Mokashi (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall rating from my perspective is about 5 start after using this beast for whole one day.Below observations been observed as:1. Overall device come with mind boggling screen refresh rate of 90Hz, and performance.2. Battery can drain quickly if phone is being used with 90Hz refresh rate, but can manage with battery optimization. But this problem effectively handled with WARP Charge 30 charger (believe me its FAST.)3. Oxygen OS is love. Come with no bloatware. Feels like stock android. Very FAST due to its best OS optimizations.4. Nice animations and customization to use.5. Display is also of good quality and has few options to set ambient display colors.6. Speakers are of really flagship quality and its very loud and clear. No need to use headphones while watching movie or playing game. I think its because of there no HEADPHONE JACK and OnePlus has logically implemented this kind of speakers to compensate HEADPHONE JACK omission.7. Comes with SD-855+ processor. Obviously no need to discuss this point.8. Good camera (Could have been best, but a big OKAY for me. But that camera bump, I didn't like it at all).9. No issue with Bluetooth connectivity and Wi-Fi.10. Large and clear sound while calling. No call drops.11. Red Cable and OnePlus community is something to know whats going on with OnePlus (Specially I like these communities).12. I love unboxing feeling of OnePlus 7T. Loves those stickers and invitation card from Pete (CEO of OnePlus).13. Its TPU phone case is also of good quality and can be used for few months. It covers edges very well and camera bump as well. (If you can spent RS.1300 buck to get carbon case, go for it.)14. Fingerprint scanner is insane fast and those animations comes in customization are quirky and looks something new.15. Face unlock is also insane quick. I tried it in light and low light, it works so fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Winner of 2019!!!!
    Yash (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    This beast puts One Plus back in the game!7T should have been the only product launched by OnePlus instead of 7 & 7pro!What a phone it is!Processing speed 5/5Camera 4.2/5Look n Feel 4.8/5Performance 5/5Lags 0/5Charging 5/5Highlights:90GHz screen refresh rate is something that's puts OnePlus 7T in the league of the iPhones and the S10.Cons:Nightmode could have been better!Not upto the mark of Pixel and even iPhone 11Battery could have been 4000mah, but still 30T warp is a mind-blowing deal.Memory slot could have been arranged.Wow factor:30T 😘Telephoto lens 😘Configs 8GB-128 combo is sufficientNow, coming to comparison with iPhone XR and iPhone 11, personally I would prefer OnePlus because of flexibility, Android ecosystem provides to the users.Verdict:A perfect benchmark from most of the parameters.Performance wise is a SHOWSTOPPER!!Should you upgrade from 7 to 7T -NO, save your money.From iPhone 8 or Below to 7T -Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A major major major go.
    Maureen Andrews (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Hands down. It's a beast. Flagship killer anyday.Lucky enough to buy one of these at mid budget price.Battery performance is not that great but for the 90hz display I think it does just fine. And anyway your getting the 30w fast charger.Customisations in oxygen OS are cool and hardware feels premiumStock android experience which I always love.Scary part is the glass back. Feels slippery and online videos show its tendency to break on impact. For now, iam using the case which comes in the box and its decent.I see forums complaining about the ugly camera but in real it doesn't look that ugly at all. Camera does the job perfectly in all modes. You don't need the iPhone 11 pro unless your a professional photographer and care about detailing.Overall I would give this phone a 9/10 and a major go.Buying this will not put a hole in your pocket and gives you the value of each penny spent. OnePlus phones can be easily used for 3-4 years and maybe even more since the company sends in updates regularly.Hope this review is useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good one.
    Sushil S. (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display is very clear
    Mohammed Shakeel (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money and awesome phone
    Chukka Jagadeesh (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    SIDDHARTH KUSHWAHA (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsome phone. Get it for yourself and enjoy.Camera is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vijay nasale
    Vijay (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    All feature are good but battery backup is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Debasish Das (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader is not that much fast. Battery backup is good but not flagship grade.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Experience....One Plus Thanx
    Sumit Kumar (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing Product..Overall great experience...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Hemendra Lashkary (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Suman Singh (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My review
    Muhammed Swalih (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is a magic
    Karan Ramchandani (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Ganesh Kaitade (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud product
    Dk (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful Phone
    Amazon Customer (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    It's one of the best in the segment....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A true mid segment flagsip
    Baishnaba Charan Mahanta (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍
    Biswa Pratap (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Beast like performance. Heaven in hands. Loving it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com