OnePlus 7 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 7 Pro

OnePlus 7 Pro smartphone with 6.67-inch 1440x3120 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 3,792 ratings &
3,790 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,780
  • 4 ★
    571
  • 3 ★
    162
  • 2 ★
    71
  • 1 ★
    208
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,779)
  • 4★ (570)
  • 3★ (162)
  • 2★ (71)
  • 1★ (208)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,790 reviews
Sort By:
  • I LOVED THIS PRODUCT EXTREMELY
    Kanhaiya Gerela (May 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE TO THIS PRODUCT.. BUT FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • A phone worth its price.
    Hemanth M (Sep 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought my Oneplus 7pro the very firsr day it was open to buy i.e May 16th. Till today this baby has been my daily driver. I am a person who mostly prefers performance over looks. But this beauty here has been head turner. People ask me where ever theu see the phone, 'Which phone is it?'. Now let me come to review, after my usage of 4 months, one word its a beast. Crazy fast processor. Opening apps, switching between among them frequently e yet there is absolutely no lag. The display, 90hz till date. Nt a single day i felt i should tone it to 60 hz. Its just too awesome to loose once you use it. I had attended the launch event in bangalore, so they did gave me a type c headphones from oneplus. But i also got the bluetoooth ones from the store. Battery with 90hz....people seem skeptical. Let me say i use this phone at work like constantly. There are calls going on. Mails, whatsapp,youtube videos, music playing on bluetooth. And 4g on during my work place. When i am back home 12 hrs later at 8 pm i still have 40 percent left off the 90-95 battery i take out in morning. If thats not amazing battery life then people should just probably stick to fixed land lines. Lets come to camera. Agreed not the best out there. But its the best at its price. Wide angle, 3x zoom, or rhe normal 48mp just shoots pretty much everything awesome. People always ask out for my phone when ever we have a get together for taking pics. Just becoz they know it out performs all the phones there. Its a bit bulky. But you will get used to it. The best thing i love about this phone, apart from its performance and that display, is the warp charging. Its freaking sick fast. I plug for 30 mins, when i got get ready and i am ready to roll. All i need is 10-15 mins if it goes low on battery (which rarely happens) and i am back at 60-70 percent charge. The premiumness when you hold it in your hand just makes it feel so good to have. To get the premium top end class experience at a marginal of the price, i would say its the best deal. So yes this phone is costlier than its predecessors, but the price is worth the experience. This is my second oneplus, I had oneplus5T before this. And the 5T is still performing like a beast, being used by my brother. After me now there are 6 people in my friends and relatives who have gone for oneplus, not just because its good, its also for the worthyness of the price. I am very happy with the device. Peaceout.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a 'Flagship killer' anymore..
    Vinay (May 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Price matching with Samsung and Apple flagship phones..which not at all a good sign!
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Good
    Sudhanshu Mathur (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • This is defnitely a flagship !!!
    Nikitha (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using one plus 7 pro since the day it was launched in India. I am using the Mirror Grey version.I was waiting to complete at least 2 months before I post a review here.It is worth the money. So many people told me that the phone is looking great and asked me which brand it is.You will never go back to 60Hz refresh rate phones once you start using this 90Hz version.I admit that the phone is a bit heavier than the one which I was using before (Xperia Z5 premium), however, it doesn't matter.4 K videos are just awesome, the camera quality is very nice.The Dolby Atmos feature and the dual speaker combo is my favorite.All these are the Pros of PRO.Now, I have the habit of finding the wrong things when I find something too good :D- No headphones jack, they don't provide the C-type headphones connector- One plus wireless bullet earphones are always out of stock- Little heavier- Not that pocket-friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best premium phone for a reason
    Aditya Dhall (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    This has the best performance I have ever seen in a phone. And the battery life is amazing. Everything u think it has . Beast..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    SHOBHIT GOYAL (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    PRITAM SINGH (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Manas (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kalaiselvam Kalaiyarasan (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good flagship at affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate value for money
    Sakya R. (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent smart phone, can't keep the phone idle, thanks to the makers.... My third Oneplus... 2>3>7.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Lavanya (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone I ever had
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Soibam Rishikanta Singh (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is goodBut no headfon connector no headfon...Better to have it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Value for money Flagship smartphone
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    The best in ever aspect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display!
    Jai (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍Superb Smart Phone😍
    ARK (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    One plus 7 pro is an awesome phone no doubts.I am a very strong Apple fan, still i used 99% apple products.I have iphone too, but openly say compare to one plus 7 pro, i phone is nothing.Superb camera,superb perfomance.8 gb ram and 256 gb storage capacity around 52, 000/-.Both front and back cameras are awesome.Good phone for gaming people also.Good wide display.Good sound quality.Superb design.No doubts this is best phone in market now.One plus have good brand name too.What I dislike is 1.) Little over weight. 2.)Battery life not that much better.(One day average)3)No headphone Jacket or head phone with this phone.All other features are superb, inbuilt call record, app lock etc etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever had
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Best experience with cam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Satyanarayana Kommireddy (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 🥰
    Manohar (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front camera very poor finger print scanner is very bad
    Kshiteesh Gupta (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I have purchased his ph just bec of i use 3t 3 yr but not now its very bad for one plus in this range ph should be perfect but this time iam amberased front camer very poor quality and finger sensor not detect it take 4 to times other wise pin and the jack is not provided by one pluse very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ravi Nama (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it !!! Worth buying 😊
    Dinesh Jain (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought One Plus 7 pro (Nebula Blue - 8 GB + 256 GB) Amazing picture quality and great look. Camera is decent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Vamshi (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Simply super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus did it again!!! Thank you amazon for bringing it to me next day
    Vishal Purohit (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Ordered the phone on 16th.In love with the phone!THANK YOU AMAZON FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY. GOT IT DELIVERED AT 6:30 AM NEXT DAY!!!Yes it is little bulky and huge but i dont think any phone having more than 6 inch screen can be used by single hand.I have comparitively large hands and still 5.5 inch screen handling was difficult.Charging and phone Speed is Blazing fast. And display is beautiful and buttery smooth. Dont think any phone has this smooth touch!It lived to all my expectations and was worth the wait.My friend used my phone for a while and bought one for himself too!Highly recommend the phone to people looking for flagship phone.Remember, it is flagship phone with amazing hardware and features and hence the price. :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality product
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast shipment, good quality product, no defects
    Vhyome Tiwari (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazon as always delivered the product very fast. The product had a bill and a secure OTP for getting the delivery.No defects in the phone. A charger was given with the phone. Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Abhishek G. (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality can be better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    NS (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome fone as expected from OnePlus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm not saw As per this phone, so I like it this phone.
    Vaibhav Choudhary (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb Phone, Awesome Looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A complete all rounder
    Pm Jain (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent display, camera quality, performance and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.