OnePlus 7 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 7 Pro

OnePlus 7 Pro smartphone with 6.67-inch 1440x3120 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 6,355 ratings &
6,353 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,611
  • 4 ★
    936
  • 3 ★
    284
  • 2 ★
    124
  • 1 ★
    400
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,610)
  • 4★ (935)
  • 3★ (284)
  • 2★ (124)
  • 1★ (400)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,353 reviews
Sort By:
  • A phone worth its price.
    Hemanth M (Sep 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought my Oneplus 7pro the very firsr day it was open to buy i.e May 16th. Till today this baby has been my daily driver. I am a person who mostly prefers performance over looks. But this beauty here has been head turner. People ask me where ever theu see the phone, 'Which phone is it?'. Now let me come to review, after my usage of 4 months, one word its a beast. Crazy fast processor. Opening apps, switching between among them frequently e yet there is absolutely no lag. The display, 90hz till date. Nt a single day i felt i should tone it to 60 hz. Its just too awesome to loose once you use it. I had attended the launch event in bangalore, so they did gave me a type c headphones from oneplus. But i also got the bluetoooth ones from the store. Battery with 90hz....people seem skeptical. Let me say i use this phone at work like constantly. There are calls going on. Mails, whatsapp,youtube videos, music playing on bluetooth. And 4g on during my work place. When i am back home 12 hrs later at 8 pm i still have 40 percent left off the 90-95 battery i take out in morning. If thats not amazing battery life then people should just probably stick to fixed land lines. Lets come to camera. Agreed not the best out there. But its the best at its price. Wide angle, 3x zoom, or rhe normal 48mp just shoots pretty much everything awesome. People always ask out for my phone when ever we have a get together for taking pics. Just becoz they know it out performs all the phones there. Its a bit bulky. But you will get used to it. The best thing i love about this phone, apart from its performance and that display, is the warp charging. Its freaking sick fast. I plug for 30 mins, when i got get ready and i am ready to roll. All i need is 10-15 mins if it goes low on battery (which rarely happens) and i am back at 60-70 percent charge. The premiumness when you hold it in your hand just makes it feel so good to have. To get the premium top end class experience at a marginal of the price, i would say its the best deal. So yes this phone is costlier than its predecessors, but the price is worth the experience. This is my second oneplus, I had oneplus5T before this. And the 5T is still performing like a beast, being used by my brother. After me now there are 6 people in my friends and relatives who have gone for oneplus, not just because its good, its also for the worthyness of the price. I am very happy with the device. Peaceout.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • I LOVED THIS PRODUCT EXTREMELY
    Kanhaiya Gerela (May 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE TO THIS PRODUCT.. BUT FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Best phone
    Prasanth M (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Display,UI,PROCESSOR ARE PLUS BUT battery backup average
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst service ever
    Jevin Parekh (Dec 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i bought oneplus 7pro few months back due to liquid damage , its motherboard and display were not working , oneplus service center gave a quotation of more than 40000inr , thats 80% of the price i bought the phone for. i repaired my phone in local for just 12000 its preferable to buy samsung and apple products as its after sale are way better than oneplus its expensive for build a phone with parts but costing 40000+ is too much other non xiaomi are better at physical damage repairing
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 1+7pro mobile review
    Uma Reddy (Oct 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best mobile i ever seen before Camera clarity is awesome Display very good performance Better battery life Worth for price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a 'Flagship killer' anymore..
    Vinay (May 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Price matching with Samsung and Apple flagship phones..which not at all a good sign!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (8) Reply
  • This is defnitely a flagship !!!
    Nikitha (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using one plus 7 pro since the day it was launched in India. I am using the Mirror Grey version.I was waiting to complete at least 2 months before I post a review here.It is worth the money. So many people told me that the phone is looking great and asked me which brand it is.You will never go back to 60Hz refresh rate phones once you start using this 90Hz version.I admit that the phone is a bit heavier than the one which I was using before (Xperia Z5 premium), however, it doesn't matter.4 K videos are just awesome, the camera quality is very nice.The Dolby Atmos feature and the dual speaker combo is my favorite.All these are the Pros of PRO.Now, I have the habit of finding the wrong things when I find something too good :D- No headphones jack, they don't provide the C-type headphones connector- One plus wireless bullet earphones are always out of stock- Little heavier- Not that pocket-friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Good
    Sudhanshu Mathur (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Love
    Mohit Kumar (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I Love this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • one of the best one plus products
    Ambriel (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    product is great came in best condition, got at fairly reasonable discount on this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • -
    Padma Neeraj Kumar (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    -
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Night shots are excellent.
    Akas Das (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I like the look and feel and the fast internet accountabilities.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    PRITAM SINGH (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Best premium phone for a reason
    Aditya Dhall (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    This has the best performance I have ever seen in a phone. And the battery life is amazing. Everything u think it has . Beast..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Never Settle
    Ritesh Kumar Gupta (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Owsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Monster mobile
    Nithin Trogen (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone ever display is good battery backup good awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Kaushik Kumar (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I am using phone from last 10 days performance is really good , display is unexpected i am enjoying the phone , if you budget is 40k than go for it without any double..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome.
    Utkarsh Barsaiyan (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 6 months of use. Everything is still awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Chaithanya Babu (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent performance and worth for money... Yeah I loved it buddy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Raja Patra (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every buck
    J S. (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth buying. One pluse seven pro has presented a very good shaped handset. Amazing quality of display with curved edges made the piece marvellous. Both battery life and camera quality are awesome. Hats off to amezon for providing such a awesome phone at a reasonable price and for such speed delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good felling
    Raja Rastogi (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Osm looking and good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • premium
    Vipullokchandani (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good phone for selfi
    Brijesh Joshi (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is very good but according to price point it's very costly .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth the wait and upgrade for the true flagship killer
    Rohan Manjunatha Davangere (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I was watching and waiting patience for the right upgrade in the one plus phone lineup, very glad to take a decision for the upgrade and now so happy seeing the phone in my hand. But also sad that i had to give the legacy one plus one phone from where it all started.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love one plus 7 pro
    Arjun (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I love one plus?️?️?️?️?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality product
    Vasudevan (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality and longevity of battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market.
    Kunal Bhowmick (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb Phone. Amezing built Quality as Always.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.