OnePlus 7 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 7

OnePlus 7 smartphone with 6.41-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 10,698 ratings &
10,693 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,717
  • 4 ★
    1,838
  • 3 ★
    389
  • 2 ★
    205
  • 1 ★
    549
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,713)
  • 4★ (1,837)
  • 3★ (389)
  • 2★ (205)
  • 1★ (549)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,693 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fabulous phone
    Ankit Garg (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Another nice phone from Oneplus. Everything is perfect in this mobile. Must buy product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • King of flagship
    Vishal Deshmukh (Jun 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Product quality is very good.. value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Great for one plus
    Surya Surya (Jun 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Best mobile Thanks for one plus
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Looking forward
    Chandrika Chauhan (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really looking forward to this next phone from OnePlus. The specs look very promising, lets see if the phone delivers the performance as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • One Plus 7
    Deepak Sinha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best upcoming smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Eagerly waiting for OnePlus 7!
    AbhisheK Kumar (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It should be first and best 5G smartphone, a true game changer from OnePlus. There leaks and rumors are creating lot of buzz in mobile phone world.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Oneplus 7 smartphone
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    oneplus 7 include triple camera of 48 MP, 20 MP and 5 MP and a fast battery charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Horrendous services
    Gautam Sethi (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After an year of owning, it develops a problem and asking amount to fix it was around 10k, so I declined their services. They sent me a damaged phone with gaps all over. Unprofessional and substandard level by OnePlus. If I want this kind of after sale service I would want to buy an inexpensive phone from some ABC company Service Reference ID 0FZ330VS2N Colonel Sethi
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth buy flagship
    Ravi B S (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Except camera everything is awesome especially oxygen OS , camera app needs improvement, oneplus need to improve camera algorithms and processing logics.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Issue while playing video
    Nadeem (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I am facing issue while using FACEBOOK, now FB has confirmed issue is fixed related to playing video, but still I have to reboot my phone to run FB videos.Kindly get any patch update to fix this issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I lyk it
    Suyash (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nyc
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth it..
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic mobile....smooth like butter....best battery life... Exceptional quality of camera..like it. Best OS till date. Bets option than other costly phone.This is premium phone...Review after2.5 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone!
    Milad Ahmad (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    So far its working amazing! Unexpectedly great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone in terms of Camera and overall performance
    Shivam (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good performance of phone, best in class experience , compared the camera even with Iphone X, it beats Iphone X in all lighting conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Shashwat (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone this range
    Nitin (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome display and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm happy
    Mohammed Wajahath Ali (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint is some time is not working properly but camera is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus rocks
    Alok Kumar (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Great to gift it to my Dad and be part of OnePlus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oneplus7
    Raj Soni (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️?️
    Parma (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    ?️?️?️?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product of one plus
    Omkar (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb phoneIt's all thing is good and it's touch is very amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oneplus great....
    Anmol (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium beast!!!!!just go for it.
    Bhargavi.k (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I am die hard fan of one plus series. Longing to own a one plus mobile. Finally My dream came true in oct 2019. As per my last 3 months observation.Battery life is good for normal usage. Performance wise no lag , more than enough for non-gamers. Photos looks great no compliants. Overall it's great to use this premium beast. As usual Amazon did great job on delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the price range
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Pictures quality and finger print responsiveness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good battery phone
    Nidhi (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone withvgreat camera and battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Neeraj Singh (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Its nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Balaji (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing
    Shahnawaz Farooqui (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing 👌👌👌👌👌👌 products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prabhuraj H. (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Super performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Ramneek Sharma (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    All good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.