OnePlus 6T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 27,499
Currently unavailable
OnePlus 6T

OnePlus 6T smartphone with 6.41-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 20-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 8,548 ratings &
8,547 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,924
  • 4 ★
    1,399
  • 3 ★
    401
  • 2 ★
    184
  • 1 ★
    640
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,923)
  • 4★ (1,399)
  • 3★ (401)
  • 2★ (184)
  • 1★ (640)
Displaying 1-30 of 8,300 reviews
Sort By:
  • Price, Performance, Camera
    Raghav (Oct 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I will say few Lines about this Phone. 1.Price is Really Good in this Price you are getting best. 2.Performance is Amazing Just like a 60K 50K Phones. 3.Feels Good, Nice and Big Display. 4. Camera is Really Good But if you are Just a Camera guy who needs a world class camera in Any Cost Google Pixel is for You or LG and iPhone and Samsung flagships are for you, but in this price you are getting world class camera. In last just go for it use this Device Buy this device if you have only this budget and even if you want to save your money its a device for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (8) Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Ronit Chawla (Jun 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under 50,000 .... Cuz the only one better than this one is oneplus7 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Free 1000 Rs Voucher
    Rula Dinap (Apr 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Get 1000 rs voucher from OnePlus india when you buy any OnePlus device from official site link vvvvv bit.ly/OnePlus_1000_voucher
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Nice product within this range
    Sumit Rai (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Things: 1. Amazing speed and os is best 2. look is very good with big screen size and OMLED display 3. best for gaming and face unlock is best Bad Things: 1. worst finger sensor/ better if that has been provided back side 2. camera quality is not that good 3. No notification light which is major missing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera bahut he aachaa h
    Sanjeet Kumar (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never before
    Navtej Duggal (Feb 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really perfect & value for money. Better then iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Nice Product
    Nilesh Poddaturi (Nov 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Camera could have been improved and a little disappointed with no IP rating. But overall a Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best android phone
    Vijay Singh (Jul 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oneplus always give best performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not so good
    Mahalakshmi Jayakumar (Aug 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Has too much network stability issue.. when moving from low coverage to normal coverage, device doesn't move back to LTE and stays in edge which is pathetic and needs airplane mode on off to get back to LTE.. Even camera light is not good.. Also has problems in connecting to WiFi networks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too costly . less features
    Moin Sayed (Nov 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Camera not soo good. always takes blur pictures. functions also not good as samsung. no notification sound option. .multi applications cascade effect bad. less battery. no waterproof. headphone also not so much good. jam pack ear too much cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Frustrated Consumer
    Manish Mudgal (Jul 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    User of One plus ? 6T since the last 8 months. Moved from using an iPhone for many years after seeing and hearing rave reviews of the one plus. The phone impressed me with its speed and battery backup and I was quite satisfied with its performance until the recent incident where the instrument has got bent without any breakage or damage ( the glass on both sides of the phone is intact) I started facing network stability issue since the 11th of July ?19 and took the phone to your one plus service centre in MGF Mega City Mall, FF 26, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Gurugram, Haryana 122002 /. They upgraded the software then and asked me to come back the next day for a hardware check. After the checks I was told that the motherboard was damaged and the cost was 20K for the motherboard and 8K for the front screen, which they need to change if the mother board has to be changed. I left my instrument there and reached out to your customer care on the phone and also wrote an email to them explaining my concern, but to no avail. I have not received a resolution for my issue which I feel is not my fault as the phone is not physically damaged and is bent, the mother board damage is internal and is not due to my usage or fault ( This can only be a manufacturing defect or might have been damaged in your service centre during the service) I visited your service canter as there was no response from your customer care apart from an automated response. I met your store manager Mr. Utsav in the Gurgaon Service centre and explained my concern. He mentioned that the phone is bent and told me that as a service gesture he would waive of the charges for the change of the motherboard but would have to pay for the screen costing 8K. This is grossly unfair for the user as it?s not my fault that there is an internal damage. I?m even willing to use the same instrument and if properly repaired and have not claimed a new one though it is under warranty. I?m being more than fair, but the lack of response from your customer care has forced me to reach out to you as a last resort.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Rajesh Tiwari (Oct 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I love oneplus series all phone.Now I have one plus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Bad product
    Pushya Sharma (Nov 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad product I have got by one plus
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Very bad beter oneplus 6
    Vikasproperties Tumkur Roaad (Aug 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad ಪರ್ಫಾರ್ಮೆನ್ಸ್ Software bad Hanging more times
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • excellent
    Shahid (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Take it
    Shubham1532 (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is awesome you will get bored using the phone but the phone will still remain functioning as new.. Still competing with the flagship phones in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to have this
    Amazon Customer (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best mobile can go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc product
    Sonam Johari (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I like quality of one plus phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A
    Bk Gautam (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    A
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus at it's best
    Subbu (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Too good 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Deep Mota (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Just the best. Love the notch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Deepak Verma (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    A good performance smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product which I used before
    Gowtham (Jan 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good options
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice 👌
    Shishupal Singh (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Vijeth S. (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Beast
    Akshay Pachalod (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    As it says it is beast, since the time I caught OP3 it is been beast as compare to all the phones as in overall performance. Fingerprint was a bit slower but the latest OS10 upgrade fixes the issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Ajoshkjohn (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Absolutely awesome experience ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Aravindan (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Best premium segment mobile with latest features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.