OnePlus 6 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 6

OnePlus 6 smartphone with 6.28-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 20-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 7,714 ratings &
7,710 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,932
  • 4 ★
    1,095
  • 3 ★
    222
  • 2 ★
    123
  • 1 ★
    342
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,928)
  • 4★ (1,095)
  • 3★ (222)
  • 2★ (123)
  • 1★ (342)
Displaying 1-30 of 7,640 reviews
Sort By:
  • Recommendations
    Ajit Badambe (May 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice product.Must use it .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • one plus 6
    Yogita Thorat (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Never Settle Down Yes That's true
    Shivansh Pal (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone awesome experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone
    Dr.Shubham Sirohi (Jun 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Give a try to this phonr
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Straight Path (Feb 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Premium design , fastest processor, Dash charging, 4k recording wonderful smartphone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SPEAKS QUALITY
    Nethaji Ji (Oct 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    BEST PHONE IN ITS CATEGORY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is excellence redefined
    Rajnish Tiwari (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am a student as well as an it professional .I am a working prifesprofes in IT sector and was looking for a phone which can keep up with my pace as I do heavy multitasking. And trust me ,this phone blew me away completely. U can feel its speed when using it. I will take 300 to 400 lines to write what makes this phone the best.. I must say using this phone gives you a sense of value and importance..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • PERFECT , op6 rules
    Tko8787 . (Aug 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing device . Apple is now taking the back seat. Still much love to Samsung but the OP6 is the real deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Product
    Saby (Jul 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superior performance. Worth buying at this cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Comment about oneplus 6
    Arijit Das (Jul 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Only itchcy part is the notch in the phone.Else you won't be dissapointed not a bit.Worth every bit of your penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it so much
    Lokesh Reddy (Jul 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great product
    HRISHIKESH PATIL (Jun 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    one of the best smart phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great work smooth run
    Rohan Pawar (Jun 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hats off to the makers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • solid performing phone
    Shouvik Datta (Jun 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is a really solid package, I have been a nexus 4,5,6p user this phone is unreal, minimal bloatware, more like slight tweaks to the UI..battery life is unreal..its is supposed be water resist but not certified like Iphone's were when they came out with water resist features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OnePlus 6 is super amazing
    Benny Punnoose (May 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got the device two days ago and the performance , camera , speed and battery is awesome , I am getting 5-6hrs screen on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5T was awsm but think it will be better
    Chiranjit Majumder (May 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Best mid ranger with fastest processor, more than good camera and excellent design...looking to buy it...getting most of the flagship features with half of the flagships price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good i need this
    Rizwan Richu (Apr 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone i thinking i need this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .............:)
    Siva Balan (Apr 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ....................:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Kingsly Solomon (Apr 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best product thetmobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Costumization
    KOK Kothoma (Sep 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please add more icon and theme to costumize,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor signal strength
    Satyendra Pandey (Jan 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Delivery partner Amazon 0. Poorest signal strength if you use dual SIM. Poor call receiving speaker, design flaw. Not the best finger sensor. Okay camera, okay speed, okay performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad display
    Alok Bains (Aug 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad display quality. Seems one plus team very successfully managed media to create hype regarding one plus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium by price only, average phone very poor service
    Gaurav Kanaujiya (Sep 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I would like to make you aware of series of events happened after I bought oneplus 6 from this so called premium phone brand. My invoice date is 23 Aug 2018. Faulty phone started creating problems as it crashes on its own from July 2019 on wards, even when I am not doing anything on it. I decided to avail warranty claim as an option as I thought there must be something premium in their services at least other than price. The terrible experience begins as I threw the phone 3 times to the service centre for rectification but they tried to make sure that warranty expires. The Lucknow service centre person told me that Motherboard is faulty but we won't change it and you have to send it to some other service centre. I availed pickup service on 6th Aug 2019 and they kept the phone with them to make sure that warranty period is over. I received phone on 24th Aug 2019 just after 1 day of expiry of my warranty without any rectification and phone is still crashing. I cant believe I have bought it for 44K. I felt cheated by this day light robbery. I request you onething why you do all these things. Send me the pickup again and I will donate the phone to you. Also I am not going to spare you and will give my same copy paste review on all gadget and social media portals. Here are the reference IDs of all service requests I have made. and I know you won't agree that I have send the phone 3 times to your service centre I an attaching screenshots for all all Ref IDs Ref ID: 0AFUDT2H4D Ref ID: EXJL41FF6D Ref ID: YNI8349EZ3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Support
    Bharatish Puranik (Jun 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I own a one plus 6t. It's screen got crack from inside on it's own when I plugged into charger. First of all, they'll not pickup phones, won't reply to mail at least for 3 days and when they do, they will paste you scripted reply. In warranty period, if the phone is damaged by itself, these people will bill you saying "excessive pressure caused phone to break screen". So if anything happens to phone, they are not responsible for it. They will charge you for service tax in warranty period. Where Google support is fabulous. Support terms and conditions are flexible according to the situations. And they picup calls on time and respond to mail really quick. I am cancelling my one plus 7 pro and going with Pixel 3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Experience
    Umesh Khanolkar (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchase OnePlus 3T mobile last year. After 6 month my mobile getting reboot frequently. So I had submit my mobile in OnePlus Kurla west service center around 6 to 7 times. But service center failed to resolve the issue. OnePlus not able to fix the issue nor replace the device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purchased two One Plus 6 - both have random reboot problem after update
    Rakesh Prabhakar (Jan 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Initially the product worked ok but after android OS update the mobiles have become waste. Both handsets randomly reboot. Have factory reset couple of times but no use. Do not waste money One Plus series mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Mili PA (Sep 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I accidentally dropped my phone in water and it stopped working. The phone was brand new that I got it 3 months ago. Bought directly from the official site. After a small drop the back cracked, and after a quick drop in water it never turned on again. The rest of our family has iphones and galaxies so those are much better and would not have died so quickly. Waste of money. Stay away. I could have spent money on samsung galaxy or iphone x even though those glass backs would have broken too and they're IPF certified waterproof
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • support sucks
    M Dean (Aug 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the oneplus 6 is great phone and a good value. but customer service is a run around and a big delay i recieved my new oneplus 6 with a spec of dust under the screen protector. After several emails and photos and more emails showing and telling them the bubble is under the screen protector oneplus support tells me to wipe it away? I'm finally told to purchase a new screen projector from 1+ for $19. Great phone but customer service is as frustrating and in the end you will not be treated like a customer, you are a source of income.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    IASyed (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone, most liked
    Amazon Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone, most liked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.