OnePlus 6 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 6

OnePlus 6 smartphone with 6.28-inch 1080x2280 display powered by 2.8GHz octa-core processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 20-megapixel rear camera.

Reviews and Ratings by users

Based on 39 rating(s)
4.3 Out of 5
Based on 39 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    30
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
    2
  • 1 Star
    5
Based on 22 recommendations
82% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-26 of 26
D
Best phone
By Dr.Shubham Sirohi | 2 Jun 2018
Give a try to this phonr
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
A
Recommendations
By Ajit Badambe | 28 May 2018
Nice product.Must use it .
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
S
Value for money
By Straight Path | 15 Feb 2019
Premium design , fastest processor, Dash charging, 4k recording wonderful smartphone!!
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
Y
one plus 6
By Yogita Thorat | 17 Jan 2019
Awesome phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
N
SPEAKS QUALITY
By Nethaji Ji | 4 Oct 2018
BEST PHONE IN ITS CATEGORY
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Never Settle Down Yes That's true
By Shivansh Pal | 30 Aug 2018
Awesome phone awesome experience.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
This phone is excellence redefined
By rajnish tiwari | 11 Aug 2018
I am a student as well as an it professional .I am a working prifesprofes in IT sector and was looking for a phone which can keep up with my pace as I do heavy multitasking. And trust me ,this phone blew me away completely. U can feel its speed when using it. I will take 300 to 400 lines to write what makes this phone the best.. I must say using this phone gives you a sense of value and importance..
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
T
PERFECT , op6 rules
By tko8787 . | 1 Aug 2018
Amazing device . Apple is now taking the back seat. Still much love to Samsung but the OP6 is the real deal
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Awsome Product
By Saby | 29 Jul 2018
Superior performance. Worth buying at this cost.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Comment about oneplus 6
By Arijit Das | 19 Jul 2018
Only itchcy part is the notch in the phone.Else you won't be dissapointed not a bit.Worth every bit of your penny.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
L
I love it so much
By Lokesh reddy | 13 Jul 2018
Nice one
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
H
great product
By HRISHIKESH PATIL | 20 Jun 2018
one of the best smart phone....
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Great work smooth run
By Rohan Pawar | 6 Jun 2018
Hats off to the makers
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
solid performing phone
By Shouvik Datta | 5 Jun 2018
this is a really solid package, I have been a nexus 4,5,6p user this phone is unreal, minimal bloatware, more like slight tweaks to the UI..battery life is unreal..its is supposed be water resist but not certified like Iphone's were when they came out with water resist features.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
B
OnePlus 6 is super amazing
By Benny Punnoose | 27 May 2018
I got the device two days ago and the performance , camera , speed and battery is awesome , I am getting 5-6hrs screen on time.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
C
5T was awsm but think it will be better
By Chiranjit Majumder | 18 May 2018
Best mid ranger with fastest processor, more than good camera and excellent design...looking to buy it...getting most of the flagship features with half of the flagships price...
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
good i need this
By rizwan richu | 27 Apr 2018
best phone i thinking i need this
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
.............:)
By Siva Balan | 25 Apr 2018
....................:)
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
K
Nice mobile
By kingsly solomon | 22 Apr 2018
Best product thetmobile
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
K
Costumization
By KOK Kothoma | 23 Sep 2018
Please add more icon and theme to costumize,
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Poor signal strength
By Satyendra Pandey | 24 Jan 2019
Delivery partner Amazon 0. Poorest signal strength if you use dual SIM. Poor call receiving speaker, design flaw. Not the best finger sensor. Okay camera, okay speed, okay performance.
2 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Bad display
By alok bains | 12 Aug 2018
Very bad display quality. Seems one plus team very successfully managed media to create hype regarding one plus 6
2 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
U
Bad Experience
By Umesh Khanolkar | 17 Jan 2019
I have purchase OnePlus 3T mobile last year. After 6 month my mobile getting reboot frequently. So I had submit my mobile in OnePlus Kurla west service center around 6 to 7 times. But service center failed to resolve the issue. OnePlus not able to fix the issue nor replace the device.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
Purchased two One Plus 6 - both have random reboot problem after update
By Rakesh Prabhakar | 1 Jan 2019
Initially the product worked ok but after android OS update the mobiles have become waste. Both handsets randomly reboot. Have factory reset couple of times but no use. Do not waste money One Plus series mobiles
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Waste of money
By Mili PA | 4 Sep 2018
I accidentally dropped my phone in water and it stopped working. The phone was brand new that I got it 3 months ago. Bought directly from the official site. After a small drop the back cracked, and after a quick drop in water it never turned on again. The rest of our family has iphones and galaxies so those are much better and would not have died so quickly. Waste of money. Stay away. I could have spent money on samsung galaxy or iphone x even though those glass backs would have broken too and they're IPF certified waterproof
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
support sucks
By M Dean | 5 Aug 2018
the oneplus 6 is great phone and a good value. but customer service is a run around and a big delay i recieved my new oneplus 6 with a spec of dust under the screen protector. After several emails and photos and more emails showing and telling them the bubble is under the screen protector oneplus support tells me to wipe it away? I'm finally told to purchase a new screen projector from 1+ for $19. Great phone but customer service is as frustrating and in the end you will not be treated like a customer, you are a source of income.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No