OnePlus 5T User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 28,499
Currently unavailable
OnePlus 5T

OnePlus 5T smartphone with 6.01-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 20-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 3,322 ratings &
3,319 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,552
  • 4 ★
    424
  • 3 ★
    104
  • 2 ★
    59
  • 1 ★
    183
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,549)
  • 4★ (424)
  • 3★ (104)
  • 2★ (59)
  • 1★ (183)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,319 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy Stuff !! Superb camera
    Nikesh Chaubey (Dec 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Got this phone just 5 days back and using it big time. Powerful Battery backup . Excellent Display and features !! Unlock through Face Detection , Finger Print and Numerical !! Couldn't have asked for more. Go for it gang if thinking to buy a solid Smartphone !!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Comparable with all the flagships
    Arslaan (Nov 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's the best handset available in this price range(30k-40k) and it can be compared even with the iPhone X, yeah it is weaker in some of departments than iphoneX but the OnePlus 5T is the best options available with a massive battery backup yet to be compared with it's predecessor OnePlus5 which was the battery king.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best phone in this price range
    Naman 2341 (Nov 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has amazing power in it. Having either 6GB/8GB of RAM is just tremendous. I do not find any downsides of buying this phone , exceot that you can go for OnePlus 6T and newer models.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price
    Prajakta Barve (Sep 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Camden Greensfelder (Mar 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Just.........AWESOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got Phone of the year 2017
    Hari Om (Nov 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All in one . Superb face unlock Camera is perfect. Very smooth working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one plus 5t
    Arun Tintin (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ithu semma hotu matchi i love oneplus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome handset
    DILEEP KUMAR K (Feb 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    really the best one in this price range. I will rate it far better than iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • One of the best phone available
    Saurav Shyam (Apr 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Previously was a samsung S7 user, and switched recently to oneplus 5T and trust me ....this phone is just stunning in its performance and worth every penny. Rarely anything that this phone can't do compared to Samsung and iPhone... Although some compromise do come...wen Ur paying 35k instead of 70k
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • ONE PLUS 5T
    SHYAM KUMAR SHARMA (Feb 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    One of the worst mobile phones... After running the system update, whole lot of problems have started cropping up. In WhatsApp, number is displayed but not the name whereas in the contacts, the number is stored with a name. Official email doesn't work. Third class phone. Same problem faced by many of my colleagues who bought this phone.. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED :: DO NOT BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (11) Reply
  • Brilliant phone and value for money 👌
    Sumeet Dash (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It's an awesome product. After using it over 1 and half years , I could find no issues yet . Great battery and camera . The processor is just what anyone needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • All time favourite - one plus 5T
    Sarodia Chatterjee (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It's been 2 years almost and I am still in love with this phone. My one plus 5t never disappoints me. The picture quality - 5 star to it. The battery life - another 5 star. The dash charge is a blessing, you put it there on charge for 20minutes and you are good to go. Everytime I think of buying a new phone trust me, I look back at this phone and cannot because I love this model! Best model from one plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Rupesh G (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, still working without an issue after almost 2 years
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone
    Nitesh Tembe (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is working very good. No service required after 2+ year also. Best gaming experience with it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • OnePlus is purely Brilliant!
    Amazon Customer (Apr 6, 2020) on Amazon
    After two years of usage! I still. Love with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shineed (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone.. Really good to use and comfortable..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nishant Ekka (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Simply awesome m/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Class camera result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siddartha Raju C V (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish Malhotra (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    It's awesome phone to buy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's fantasy only to expect more than this !
    KunalSinh L. Parmar (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    ---------------Update---------------03/04/2018I am facing issue of fingerprint scanner and I raised issue with customer care representative after some deliberation he provided me hand-to-hand replacement of my device totally hassle-free without issuing certificate from service center vendors.Thanks Amazon for great support and great customer care service.My previous experience with Microsoft Surface Pro 4 they even replaced such costly device without any trouble. Thanks again. Ardent lover of Amazon.----------------------------------------Best smartphone I've ever used.You'll get screen guard and back cover with this phone so need to spend time and money to choose all such accessories.Pro:Best Camera.Better life.Excellent face recognition in zero light at great speed.Full charging need little more than one hour only.ConsCombined log and contact. Many dislike this but it's matter of choice and you can have many multiple apps from play store.Still I haven't any such feeling. When I'll have surely will write here.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Valay Churi (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing phone at this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Im_nk_dk (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhay (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    In love with one plus 5T.Good work by amazon on time delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aswinraj (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Rahil Batwara (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    best phone ever. i do not have any complaints about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KAUSTAV CHOUDHURY (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Just awesome.. nothing else
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Boom in every touch. Extremely slippery, cannot use ...
    Vishnu Vardhan S (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Boom in every touch.Extremely slippery, cannot use without case.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As good as ONE PLUS SIX
    Neha Shukla (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    My techo freind suggested me this phone, saying its true Value for money, due to the features it offers. As a non techo. I found this phone to be to my liking.Things I loved were1. Looks - give looks of a high class mobile2. Camera - clicks ultimate v good quality selfie and photos.3. Performance - too good, doesn't hang at all.4. Battery - charges within 20 mins, last for more than 36 hours with heavy usage.Things I didn't like1. Nothing in particular.. for this price this is the best I could get.I compared it with one plus 6, there's very little change. The specifications are good and will last for about 2 yearsIf you're non technical, don't worry, just buy this phone, u'll love every bit of it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone Awesome Camera Awesome Battery
    Abhijeet (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    In One Line - Awesome Phone with Awesome Camera. Display is just great, Good Battery Back and Dash Charging makes it more fun (90% in less than 45 mins), Very Good Android Gesture Feautures, Almost All you desire- this Phone give you, the best Android Phone till Date. Worth Every Penny, Go for it - Don't think twice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com