OnePlus 5 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 5

OnePlus 5 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.7 984 ratings &
980 reviews
  • 5 ★
    804
  • 4 ★
    126
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (800)
  • 4★ (126)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 980 reviews
Sort By:
  • Here comes the new King!!
    Isa Farraj (Aug 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is absolutely AMAZING! DO NOT TRUST THE NEGATIV REVIEWS. I have been using this phone for a month now, and i just can't believe its speed, smoothness and battery performance. The camera is even better than i expected, dash charging is awesome. Conclusion: this beast is beautiful, it's superior and it definitely worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • i like to buy it
    Naveen Raj Gowda (Jun 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Poor after sales service
    Ashutosh Singh (Mar 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, I Bought my OnePlus from invitation(Earlier it was like this), No doubt that Oneplus phones are awesome, But when it comes to servicing, It is very very poor. Oneplus really needs to improve the quality of service provided to Indian customers . Would like to share my experience :- My phone was getting rebooted automatically was getting over heated as well. I tried every troubleshooting step mentioned in the website but no good, So I went to OnePlus service center Seasons malls Pune, Submitted my phone(Ref:P50QJ5S) and was asked to collect the phone after a day or two(Although I insisted them to check now as I am staying 30 KM away), They called me after 2 days that the issue has now been resolved and I can collect my phone, i asked them to check again, which they insured that it has been fixed. When they gave me my phone the battery was drained out completely, they asked me to charge it afterwards and check. When I came back home and checked, the issue was not resolved, still the same issue. They charged me 250 INR for this, moreover I have to drive twice for 2 hours just to collect my phone. **BR/Ashutosh Singh **
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I recently upgrade from the OnePlus 2 to the 5
    Abigail Moore (Dec 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After spending two years frustrated with my Samsung phone, I decided to ditch all the main brands and go with something a little off the radar. Found an article talking about non-flagship phones and the OnePlus brand was listed. Took a chance on the OnePlus 2 and was 110% pleased with the results. When it came time to wanting an upgrade, I didn't even bother looking at other phones. I went straight to the OnePlus website and bought a OnePlus 5. Personally I love it. I almost never take pictures but when I do it is far superior to the phones I have had in the past - and that is really all I need. If I wanted to take amazing "better than life" pictures, I would buy a camera dedicated to that. But I'm not a photographer, so I'm not picky. The RAM and memory available at the price I bought it for, unlocked, is hands down the best on the market imo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fingerprint sensor
    Hadi Mushtaq Dar (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    is fingerprint sensor includes in all sensors?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value phone
    Michał Jawor (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I do not understand why he got only 7 points for design ? It is very well designed, as evidenced by a very thin case, a fingerprint reader on the front and dont overheat. Camera is good for my daily usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is best
    Aditya Pawar (Sep 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile is very good. fully satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my best phone
    NARESH MATHUR (Jun 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love latest phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spear parts very costly
    Aditya Savaram (Oct 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this mobile on sep2017 After 12months 25 day's I used to face some problems regarding display and I approached the service center people a shocked my mobile motherbord was not working and to replace it they charged 20k at present the mobile price was 19k so please check will purchaseing one plus phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About the Title On the screen (one plus 5t and one plus 5)
    Dimpule Paila (Mar 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    We are all not crazy about the Title On the screen We just not interest for buy only of the Title Please change that stupid title please Please and please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Manufacturing defect warranty 10 days Do not buy
    Arun Agrawal (Jul 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Web based company. No address. Whom and where to sue. Battery discharged. Phone does not power on. Customer service of no help. promises to replace then goes back on its word. Earlier phone went into safe mode on the download of a patch of the company. Chinese company will show quality of its shoddy service even while selling a 38,000 rupee phone. Time the government regulated it .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Complete Wastage of Money, Don't Buy it.
    Muzaffer Malik Muzaffer Malik (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this is the worst phone I have ever seen. no basic video calling option, performance just equal to Redmi Note 4 which otherwise is at 3 times lesser price. just average phone with no extra specifications . Wastage of money Don't buy it. I sold it within 5 days times, I could not return it because Amazon didn't accept the reason of return. y suggestion is If you have hard earned money don't buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • iPhone 7 plus clone
    Super Review 999 Super Review 999 (Jun 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Expensive iPhone clone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Value for money..and looks good
    Poorva Vashisht (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Been a year using it, it's value for money. I bought the 8gb ram with 128gb storage...version and I know I'm sorted for a long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil K Aggarwal (Jul 14, 2018) on Amazon
    My daughter just loves it boast on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never settle
    Arshad Razvi (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    UNMESH S PHAND (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajiv Sharma (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Have been using more than a year. No complaints!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Sudheerlakavath (Jul 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Best overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rizwan (Jul 14, 2018) on Amazon
    It's going good till now..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sounds and camera
    Sonu Chawhan (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Samir Pathak (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome op5 good experience
    Thanveer (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Since 11 month I am using itCamera and speed of touch screen ,not having much colours in this phone but black is also good.Same features of iPhone will cost 80 approximately.I like recommend to everyone to buy this product and service also from OnePlus stores is awesome than iPhone stores.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No need for a review it is just lovely.
    K At Amazon (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    I have been using it for quite some time. The RAM is more than enough. Camera is nice. The only problem that i have is the battery backup. Not that it is poor, but should have been more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never hang and heat best phone ever
    Vibhav Singh (Jul 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Never hang and heat best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super cool phone
    Jeen Rebera (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    This is such a wonderful phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of the lot!
    Sonu Madhan (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone, superb camera and blazing fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus 5, so give it FIVE STARS!!
    VENKAT (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the finest mobile on earth...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vrushali (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice Mob, Good Camera Quality...😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Asim (Jul 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.