OnePlus 5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,499
Currently unavailable
OnePlus 5

OnePlus 5 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 3,218 ratings &
3,214 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,374
  • 4 ★
    426
  • 3 ★
    102
  • 2 ★
    61
  • 1 ★
    255
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,370)
  • 4★ (426)
  • 3★ (102)
  • 2★ (61)
  • 1★ (255)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,214 reviews
Sort By:
  • Here comes the new King!!
    Isa Farraj (Aug 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is absolutely AMAZING! DO NOT TRUST THE NEGATIV REVIEWS. I have been using this phone for a month now, and i just can't believe its speed, smoothness and battery performance. The camera is even better than i expected, dash charging is awesome. Conclusion: this beast is beautiful, it's superior and it definitely worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) Reply
  • i like to buy it
    Naveen Raj Gowda (Jun 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Poor after sales service
    Ashutosh Singh (Mar 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, I Bought my OnePlus from invitation(Earlier it was like this), No doubt that Oneplus phones are awesome, But when it comes to servicing, It is very very poor. Oneplus really needs to improve the quality of service provided to Indian customers . Would like to share my experience :- My phone was getting rebooted automatically was getting over heated as well. I tried every troubleshooting step mentioned in the website but no good, So I went to OnePlus service center Seasons malls Pune, Submitted my phone(Ref:P50QJ5S) and was asked to collect the phone after a day or two(Although I insisted them to check now as I am staying 30 KM away), They called me after 2 days that the issue has now been resolved and I can collect my phone, i asked them to check again, which they insured that it has been fixed. When they gave me my phone the battery was drained out completely, they asked me to charge it afterwards and check. When I came back home and checked, the issue was not resolved, still the same issue. They charged me 250 INR for this, moreover I have to drive twice for 2 hours just to collect my phone. **BR/Ashutosh Singh **
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I recently upgrade from the OnePlus 2 to the 5
    Abigail Moore (Dec 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After spending two years frustrated with my Samsung phone, I decided to ditch all the main brands and go with something a little off the radar. Found an article talking about non-flagship phones and the OnePlus brand was listed. Took a chance on the OnePlus 2 and was 110% pleased with the results. When it came time to wanting an upgrade, I didn't even bother looking at other phones. I went straight to the OnePlus website and bought a OnePlus 5. Personally I love it. I almost never take pictures but when I do it is far superior to the phones I have had in the past - and that is really all I need. If I wanted to take amazing "better than life" pictures, I would buy a camera dedicated to that. But I'm not a photographer, so I'm not picky. The RAM and memory available at the price I bought it for, unlocked, is hands down the best on the market imo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fingerprint sensor
    Hadi Mushtaq Dar (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    is fingerprint sensor includes in all sensors?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value phone
    Michał Jawor (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I do not understand why he got only 7 points for design ? It is very well designed, as evidenced by a very thin case, a fingerprint reader on the front and dont overheat. Camera is good for my daily usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is best
    Aditya Pawar (Sep 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile is very good. fully satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my best phone
    NARESH MATHUR (Jun 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love latest phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spear parts very costly
    Aditya Savaram (Oct 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this mobile on sep2017 After 12months 25 day's I used to face some problems regarding display and I approached the service center people a shocked my mobile motherbord was not working and to replace it they charged 20k at present the mobile price was 19k so please check will purchaseing one plus phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About the Title On the screen (one plus 5t and one plus 5)
    Dimpule Paila (Mar 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    We are all not crazy about the Title On the screen We just not interest for buy only of the Title Please change that stupid title please Please and please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Manufacturing defect warranty 10 days Do not buy
    Arun Agrawal (Jul 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Web based company. No address. Whom and where to sue. Battery discharged. Phone does not power on. Customer service of no help. promises to replace then goes back on its word. Earlier phone went into safe mode on the download of a patch of the company. Chinese company will show quality of its shoddy service even while selling a 38,000 rupee phone. Time the government regulated it .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Complete Wastage of Money, Don't Buy it.
    Muzaffer Malik Muzaffer Malik (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this is the worst phone I have ever seen. no basic video calling option, performance just equal to Redmi Note 4 which otherwise is at 3 times lesser price. just average phone with no extra specifications . Wastage of money Don't buy it. I sold it within 5 days times, I could not return it because Amazon didn't accept the reason of return. y suggestion is If you have hard earned money don't buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • iPhone 7 plus clone
    Super Review 999 Super Review 999 (Jun 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Expensive iPhone clone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Super
    Sai (Apr 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Shafi (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product by one plus
    Sourabh (Apr 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely great
    DIWAKAR (Apr 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent buy with great camera, speaker and camera quality. Never for once did it hang and always does it's job well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Durable AF! Been using for 2.5 years. OnePlus FTW!
    Keyur (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Yeh Chinese product lamba chalta hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Jijo Varghese (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Best premium smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • with great pixel camera
    Shravya (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    This is really an amazing​ phone......which I have never seen in my life....with great pixel camera......this is far better than iPhone7 plus.....thank you OnePlus for this extraodinary phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jagmohan (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swapnil Chaudhari (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone nd fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Still the best phone
    Shubham Singh (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Blazing speed,stock experience and above that oxygen is waow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naveen (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone... no issues found till now... Good Camera. Worth its value.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajinkya Latpate (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus 5
    Keshav Sachdeva (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone, good gestures
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Quality ever
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone with awesome features. Really loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST price for BEST mobile!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile for that price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Eli (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing phone with an amazing camera..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super value for money
    Abhishek (Nov 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Been using this phone for over a month, and I can safely say, it's the best phone on the android platform. It's far superior to the phones in its price range and gives very stiff competition to phones more than double it's price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com