OnePlus 3

OnePlus 3 User Reviews and Ratings

OnePlus 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 17 ratings
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
Write Your Review
Displaying 1-16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • One+3 best of all
    payal gala (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The perfect android smartphone one could ever think of.
    Is this review helpful? (5)
  • some issues can not be missed.
    Nicky Modi (Jun 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    + No expandable storage is a big issue at this 28000/- price tag. + Come on you can give ear phones too. + 3000 maH battery is now a days a myth. you can give at least 4000 maH. after all you are taking 28000/-
    Is this review helpful? (7) (2)
  • Mobile phone each should own
    Meg Bahadur Thapa (Sep 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am having this phone for the last three month. Good looks, best performance in better price. Over all, it is hassle free.
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Great phone!!
    David Gondwe (Aug 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The OnePlus 3 is probably the best android phone that I have owned in years. From the design of the phone to OxygenOS, everything is smooth ans stable. The battery life is good and the performance is great. For the money, this phone is amazing and everyone should atleast give it a try.
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • M.Sengupta
    Mainak Sengupta (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best android phone.. superfast ram.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Best Phone at this Price Range
    hp abc (Jul 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this Phone.What I like is- Battery Performance and Dash Charging.Other specification are great except Display which is also not too bad.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Super Performance !!
    NS PanchaL (Jun 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Cost - Slightly on the Higher Side - but worth buygg dis Gadget ,. Go for it ! ! !
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • this is unbeatable
    Teja Chowdary (Aug 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent in its performance
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • One Plus 3T
    Arun Kafle (Apr 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is absolutely brillient. I am using this phone for 3 years and there is no problem in the battery,camera,performance and all. So,I think I made a very wise decision while purchasing my mobile phone in that time. I Nepal according to www.mobilespriceinnepal.com this phone is also outstanding phone of all the time.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Youtuber's Op3
    Ragnar Lodbrok (Aug 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hey! Need free Oneplus 3? here's Op3 giveaway Click the link below to enter Complete any 1 entry from the details from the link to enter. Share the link in your social profile i.e facebook, twitter etc. https://wn.nr/WZU2qb *Sponsored by C4etech,theunlock,supersay(Youtube)
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Oneplus 3 review best phone from oneplus company till now
    Seo Wiz (Jun 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Oneplus 3 is the best mobile from oneplus, waiting for soft gold color :) Can easily replace the current offerings from Samsung, LG, Motorola when deciding which one to buy and to some extent even iPhone
    Is this review helpful? (2) (2)
  • No fonts styles and themes
    preet kaur (Dec 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its doesn't have features to change font styles and themes... And that's very annoying...phones without font and themes features aur just useless
    Is this review helpful?
  • Hard to use
    Arindam Chakraborty (Jan 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this moble almost one and half month... First 15 days is was awesome using then suddenly it start giving problem... I noticed when i try to wakeup homescreen by pressing power key its taking homescreen to come 30 seconds and more.. I restarted and its start going ok again... Then i noticed i touched a no to call and sim choosing option coming 30 sec and more and again d only option is to restart... Now the situation is i have to restart 10 to 12 times a day... Is there any solution....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Super phone!
    Serhii Koval (Oct 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had Smasung Galaxy S5. And now I'm happy that I get OnePlus 3. It's like a rocket to Mars. Powerful and fast.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • best smartphone
    Shish Pal Vishnoi (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is a nice product no heating&hagging issue
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • the processor is 2.2Ghz
    ahmed alyami (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    fix it!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful? (1)
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.