Obi Worldphone SF1 User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Obi Worldphone SF1

Obi Worldphone SF1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.5 24 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 25 of 25 reviews
Sort By:
  • Obi worldphone SF1
    Namit Kumar (Jan 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this mobile specifications on site are different with Real Gadget. 1 They did not give headphone with device 2 Camera is 10MP but in specification 13MP,front camera 4MP in specification 5MP 3 Overall Performance is good but not best
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • worst experience by going for SF1 and buying through gadgets360
    Kuldeep Kumar (Feb 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    many reasons to support my allegations.... 1. The delievery and packing by gadgets360 is exceptionally worst. 2. Got the phone 10 days after booking. 3. SF1 stopped working(blank screen) after 3.5 hrs of receiving the handset. Even tried to force resart the phone as suggested by customer care of OBI , but left with no result. 4. Contacted with cc of gadgets360 and left out with no satisfactory response. 5. They say easy returns.... where the hell does it apply??????? This is the first and Im sure even the last deal with gadgets360.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • very very very bad phone don't buy it.
    Ayaz Alam (Dec 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    > Hello > I'm AYAZ I have bought OBI world phone SF1 2 days ago they wrote In speciation 13mp but it look like 5mp and front 2mp and it is hanging problem and they wrote fast charging but it take 3 hours to 100% and does not give good backup.When I talked to OBI customer care they told me Contact to gadget 360 and when i talked to gadgets 360 they told contact to OBI .SO please don't buy this phone.it is very bad phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • display of the phone go blank within a month.After given to service center 15 days passed not received my phone yet.
    Hitesh Mehta (Feb 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I got the on 18th december 2015. and the display got dim on 25th jan 2016. As i was out of india so so given to the service centre on 8th Feb and till date no reply from service centre when can will get my phone back. the service and phone sucks.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good one
    Vamsi Murthy (Dec 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi all.. I am writing this review after using for past 4 days Its a good one..I was little hesistant to buy in the start as there was no valuable review. The phone got immediately updated on startup.. The obi lifestyle sepecs are good and doesnt hang now. Camera quality is good. Believe me this phone is fast & light weight & easy to use. Only drawbacks include: No headphones included and difficult to get accessories at this time.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Real review
    Tejas Sontakke (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased this phone in December 2015. I have used this round about 6 months. The phone has some pros and cons. Now i have stared facing an software issues regarding this phone.Software is not accurately responsive.Talking about the hardware,when i bought this phone the camera quality is gud,but as i m using this phone the quality of camera lens become degrading day by day.Though the phone design is very sleek it is prone to damage. To protect it from damage there are no covers available for this phone in market.Battery back up is also not up to the specification.Overall 50-50 review for this phone.Think twice before buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable, smart looking phone with good specs
    Romi K Ignatius (Feb 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought SF1 on 2 February 2016 after making a tough choice between it and Xiaomi mi4i. I liked SF1 mainly due to its attractive design, expandable memory although at the cost of the second sim, and low weight. A headset was not included in the pack and there were some initial software problems which were promptly attended by the Obi online customer care. Expect more improvement in the software. I am happy with its performance. The the display, camera and dolby speaker are good and the 3000 mAh battery is ok for a day with moderate use. In short, SF1 is an affordable smart looking phone with good specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • volume in headset is very low..
    Vilayat Ali (Dec 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Is it just me or other have the same problem? the sound is good from the speaker but when i use a headset/earphone at max volume the sound is not that high.I can easily hear the sorroundings.. obi sf1 users plz bother to answer my query...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Looking Phone
    Paul Joseph (Dec 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Got the phone after long waiting. Satisfied in design, resolution, and everything.,but dis-satisfied in camera a lot. As per specifications, camera is 13mp and 5mp front.,but in camera settings it shows just 10mp quality and 4mp quality. Secondly, optizoom doesn't showup good results and very low light performance. Thridly, no option for buttons hiding at bottom of the screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best for price
    Kumar Palaniswamy (Dec 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    phone has good features and configuration but average battery life not that much as they promised apart from that best phone for price and features bad thing is that they did not provided head set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone with few cons
    Raghav Ace (Jan 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    firstly, the response is very poor from gadgets360. Still not received cash back amount even after delayed delivery of preregistered phone. coming to phone, quite good compare to price and specs of others. sometimes does not respond when kept on table, but responds in hand held. unique problem. gadgets360 please update your service centre's address, found difficult to find the service centre in Bangalore.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of Money
    Kishore Lagishetty (Dec 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hello Friends, I'm Kishore i've received this mobile on 20th Dec, 2015. first i havent observed the camera settings but later came to know that the mobile comes with 10MP rear and 4MP front camera (while purchasing the key specs show 13MP rear and 5MP front). coming to the performance it hangs sometimes. Hence i do not recommend this product for buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera, Dolby & Heating Problems
    Pawan Verma (Dec 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, Its camera is not as good as expected, DOLBY surround sound is also not as good as it sounds, it gets heated when on sim network (cool on wifi connection). Its camera is not better than Xiomi's Redmi & MI4I and Motorola phones. Getting hang some times..:( Yesterday I'd contacted to its service station and they asked me for submit it for reloading the software. If it doesn't work after that they said for wait till its coming update.. WORST DEVICE I PURCHASED SINCE 4 YEARS OF ONLINE SHOPPING!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please please please don't buy
    Hiren Vithalani (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Stupid phone I had ever purchased.. So disappointed. Calls are not going in single attempt.. Sensor stopped working.. Hardware issue... I had made a big mistake by buying this phone really... Felt that I have been cheated.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Waste buying this mobile OBI worldphone SF1
    Sujatha (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i bought 32gb inbuilt Rs. 13,999/- i wasted my 14k waste waste waste got only 25gb which s not sufficient mob hangging badly even though i am not using much if there s any refund pls pls suggest i dont need this mob any more, my personal suggestion s not to buy there s no proper service centre only 2 months over volume button and screen off button got repaired camera s worst i can keep listing many problems in this mobile, my strong suggestion is not to buy... i saved this 14000/- money for a good mobile but feeling very sad and disappointed that i invested in worthless product... unhappy i lost my money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please! Please! DO NOT BUY This phone
    Kailash More (Jun 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is third class phone I ever seen my life. Chip Camera quality, not easy to fit in your pocket, Sound quality & speaker doesn't work properly. Also lot of problem I have faced heating phone, shapes are not prominent to use easily. If you are facing some problem with phone & you contacted to the customer care they don't have knowledge about this phone. My phone is submitted for some hardware issue almost 40 Days, when I got my phone there is by default Chinese Language then I asked for language setting they don't have solution. Almost I am frustrated with this phone, NO SERVICE IN INDIA! GADGET360.COM having Fraud Policies they are Hopeless & Helpless. If some needs more info. contact me I have All proof(mails, audio call recordings)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bakwash phone west of money
    Santosh Kumar (Feb 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    mobile phone performance is not good. heat on gaming. camera not well.my hendset is dad after one month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • important chinese comany
    Ravi Soni (Dec 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i have purchased an OBI worldphone , vide order number no. O8C0DD2149DE65F8FD dated 21.12.2015 i.e The phone was delivered on 21/12/15, however its front cam led is not working. There is no breakage, no fall & there is no service centre in KOTA(RAJ.).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera Quality which is very poor & it speed also poor, Do not buy this phone, they made false commitment
    Chetan Anand (Dec 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I'll not suggest this phone to buy my friends, they said professional Camera Quality it has 13 megapixal if you check camera setting, it will click only maximume 10 megapixl but if u caompare Quality with other phone's camera they will give better pic Quality in 5-8 mega pixal. front camera is useless after flash.. , but when i used its picture Quality very poor to compare with other phone in lowest range....Speed & touch is not effective after good processor ram.... 360gadget making a false commitment, return policy in 7 days... when i called customer care they no return policy is available....product will return only measure defect ....so what is measure defect?????/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • obi sf1 phone is worst ever used
    Adesh Yadav (Dec 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    charger damage received or company not replace this handset this service is 4th class. phone quality not 13999. 6999 price me thik h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • obi sf1 phone is worst ever used many issue in this phone
    Aadi Yadav (Dec 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i received this phone on 18th dec and i"m going 19th dec in service center. gadgets 360 customer care executive say kindly wait kindly wait.... but correct answer not given. 1. damage product receive (charger and data cable). 2. front camera faulty and like 1 mp. 3. volume up and down button not working properly. 4. many time touch not working. 5. battery like 2200 mah. 6 speaker volume like Chinese mobile. Not dolby digital. ye sari problem hone k baad bhi phone replace nahi kiya ja raha and gadgets360 ki easy return policy is 3rd class.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Ooooooobi
    Uganath PanneerSelvam (Dec 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Super ??mobile... Overall performance is good... FM available WiFi direct available Display very sharp HDMI 1ly missed Battery 3000mah but avg... Overall 3.5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wating for this phone.
    Gaurav Sharma (Dec 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ts awesome ,superb design and smart looking ,good features but fm,wifi direct, hdmi missing,but every thing best best best phone. its price was very afforadable by common man ! thank u obi.iam waiting to buy this phone in india. yahooooooo
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • its superb deisgn ,and good features but wifi direct,fm,hdmi missing
    Vivek Choudary (Sep 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Its awesome ,superb design and smart looking ,good features but fm,wifi direct, hdmi missing,but every thing best best best phone. its price was very afforadable by common man ! thank u obi.iam waiting to buy this phone in india. yahooooooo
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone for price
    Kumår Þälånìswàmy (Dec 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good features and configuration but head set is not available and average battery performance not good as much as expected finally apart from that good phone for price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com