Nubia Z11 mini User Reviews and Ratings

Nubia Z11 mini

Nubia Z11 mini smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 646 ratings &
646 reviews
  • 5 ★
    256
  • 4 ★
    152
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    123
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (256)
  • 4★ (152)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (123)
Displaying 1-30 of 646 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice look high class
    Iriawanto Tedjo (Jul 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Medium class, have good performance, looking high class style RAM and ROM more than enough if have NFC and Magneto meter more better
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Got is today it's really awesome Decent camera and display Very smooth
    abhishek (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Hi guys i bought it before 10days but still my notification light not working i don't know how to on it plz help me or battery drrn so fast what to do
    Is this review helpful?
  • VOLTE supported after updating to the latest official release. Worth purchasing
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    No doubt it is a great Phone. Hope Android system updates will come soon. those who dont like bigger phones can consider this as your primary device.* Camera is pretty good* It has a selfie flash as well* Soon after starting the phone you will get an Update notification. Update it and voila the Zte Nubia will support VOLTE(I am using Jio to make voice and video calls both on the z11 mini)* Gorilla glass protection is confirmed.* build quality is supperb
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    WOW! fianlly you guys gave the Update to solve the VOLTE issue.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Never hesitate go for it
    elavarasan (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Usually I never write reviews. I have already used Nubia z9 mini. I became a great fan of Nubia. I was planned to buy z11 mini from China but it takes too much time to deliver. Thanks Amazon for bringing this device here.Pros:Excellent camera competition to high end mobiles.Music quality in the ear phile and speaker is good.Look and feel is too good.Fingerprint works in 0.5 seconds.UI options like gesture, shortcuts, split screens are good.22gb inbuilt usable memory , out of 3 GB RAM 2gb is always free so it won't lag.Cons,Lollipop 5.1.1 no latest version, but I do not care about the os,2800mah battery, good for average users 4.5 hrs of video playback., 14 hours of standby mode in 4g.No dedicated memory card slot. It shares with sim 2.
    Is this review helpful?
  • camera phone
    sahil (Oct 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent camera both front and rear , good look ,Nubia ui is smooth but no app drawer , slim, good battery at 2800 mah , some heating issue at heavy usuage of camera ,fingerprint is fast , jio simis working , I will say to company think on andiord updating and ui updateOther,Those how want impress girl and show off they can choose apple phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • perfect for this Diwali
    sourav (Oct 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone. Compact design....so..easy grip and...sexier than iphone.There is only one issue with this phone..... It doesn't support 4k video.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth the money !!!
    Sameer Bilakhiya (Oct 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone with rich look. Excellent customer service by Amazon. Just hope that ZTE releases Marshmallow upgrade soon.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Budget Phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Overall Good Phone with an average battery and processor. But has good camera.
    Is this review helpful?
  • awesome phone with good features
    Meghana (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    1. 5" sturdy phone. Curve edge. Very handy to use.2. 16mp Sony camera rear and 8mp Sony front camera with both sides flash makes best camera phone.3. Fingerprint scanner, split screen, DLNA, gestures are awesome.4. Battery backup is good.5. Sound and UI is ok.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Nafees (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Kais
    Is this review helpful?
  • compact phone with good features
    Amazon customer (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone looks great and camera quality is best. Hope this will disappoint other brands for this camera in this price
    Is this review helpful?
  • Superb phone
    Rambabu K (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Really aswome phoneI don't like regular smartphones even best features.It's beats of all smart phones. I suspect while buying this phone features. But present I can't say words for this phone amazing features.Thanks to Amazon for introduce.
    Is this review helpful?
  • I really like this phone like an I phone and camera is ...
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    I really like this phone like an I phone and camera is awesome and sound quality is fantastic. I would recommend everyone to buy this one. I bought it on time and now it's unavailable. Thank You Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Far better than expectation
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Amazon
    I m using this from past 40 days here r some pros n consPros1 this device looks very premium and beautiful. It has very premium and sturdy feel in hand.2 screen quality is very very impressive it is much better than other flagships available in the market it has 441 ppi resolution. It has gorilla glass 3 protection.3 both front and back cams take great pictures both have sony sensor.nubia is offering too much in this price range.It takes very very gud selfies. It has various modes of photography specially pro mode is very impressive.4 call quality is very good voice comes very clearsome people r complaining about volte unstability but i want to tell u it is not mobile fault it happens bcoz of signal quality where u get gud signals volte remains stable there. So no issues.5 speaker quality is very gud it has dolby sound feature. U can enjoy the music and ringtone sound is also very loud u can hear it from another room too.6 It has 3 gb of ram so multitasking is good enough for day to day basis and 32 gb storage is enough for storing media and big games.Cons:This device has no major cons. It has minor con that battery drains bit quicker. It can easily be recuperated through minor update which nubia would give at the right time.So who want to buy z11 mini can go for it surely.I hope this review will help you guys. Nubia is very gud company it doesn't compromise with quality. I hope nubia will release some new mobiles very soon. Waiting for z11..
    Is this review helpful?
  • nice phone thanks to amazon
    Santosh sharma (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    The best part of this mobile ....camera ....its amazing.....photos are sharp and clear..very good phone under 15000
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amudharaj (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • 4.5/5
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Great phn to buy under 15k(Indian rupees) budget.Pros:1.great camera,even beats moto g4 plus in camera is segment.2.best display(sharp),441 PPI i.e. max in its segment.3.beautiful built.4.specs(ram,ROM,processor sufficiently high) include latest trending features.5.front flash. Cons:1.battery<3000mah(still manages to last a day)2.speaker though provide a nice and balanced sound is not loud enough.3.marshmallows not installed,comes with lollipop version.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Cashback
    Bhushan Parkash (Nov 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Cashback kab milega
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone . great looks, great camera quality, great touch sensitivity, overall its excellent. Good product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Other than that all is fine..
    Prasan (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Not able to use Jio, disappointing. Other than that all is fine..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    puneet (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Its very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • The ultimate Phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    The ultimate phone in camera wise quality wise Price working all is much much better than the sumsung and all over brand.... I have only the two multimedia phone z9 as well as z 11 both are working well..plz don't send mails to ask any question u may call free to any assistamce8 950597551....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best smartphone
    Arvindkumar Sharma (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Best mobile phone and best camera phone. At an affordable price.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Bhupander (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Looks promising, please provide exchange offers with its predecessor Nubia z9 mini.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Extremely Fantastic Mobile
    Ranjith2523 (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Sony IMX268 sensor used only in costly mobile. Google if u have doubt.. Build quality is superb.. Very decent look and finish. Not recommended for gamers. Decent phone for decent users. Front flash finger print and 3gb ram is stunning.Some users are saying phone is hanging maybe they forcefully input multiple commands. 3gb helps to run without hanging for nice users. Just blindly go for it. Awesome phone for lovers to take nice selfies ☺
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth buying it
    Sanjeev (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Highly recommended phone. UI is too good to operate and has wonderful camera and sleek design.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    An awsome product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent Phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    My comment is completely against for the comments which posted on Nov 14,15,20 and 21. This is such an excellent mobile and i bet that you cannot buy such a mobile in this price range. I agree this is an unfamiliar brand and service is little bit hectic. The phone will not go to service center if you are really a good user. I am using Z9 mini from past one and till now it is working without any issues. And YES the mobile is getting mild heat on a long use and i believe this is not a very big problem. Just buy and compare the front cam with Iphone and the Quality is almost same. Battery backup is average but manageable for 1.5 day in a normal use. Guys do not post negative comments without completely using the phone. The bottom line is "Good Mobile for Good User".
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome phone.....
    Santhosh R (Nov 19, 2016) on Amazon
    One word I can say is it's a master piece.....
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.