Nubia Z11 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Nubia Z11

Nubia Z11 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 220 ratings &
219 reviews
  • 5 ★
    127
  • 4 ★
    46
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (127)
  • 4★ (45)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 219 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best camera phone under 30k
    Jaspreet (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    My mother has one plus 3t and my brother has Asus zenfone 3 and I have compared them. During daytime in terms of camera Nubia z11 has way better camera than both.it literally kills it.and best thing about Nubia z11 is its color.it has way better colors than both.during night when flash is on three of them are very much the same
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • NAVEEN
    Amazon Customer (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    product is good but how many days wait yar i use already z11 mini that phone value for money good technologyPLEASE RESOLVE THE INDIAN 4G VOLTE CALLING OPTION ON AND OFF SOMANY TIMES
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Experience Nice display and clear sound
    Rafiq Hussain (Dec 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing ExperienceNice display and clear sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best Smart Phone....!!! Excellent Display, unique bezel-less screen. I was lucky to get this on launching day.
    Fabjwells (Dec 30, 2016) on Amazon
    One of the best Smart Phone....!!! Excellent Display, unique bezel-less screen. I was lucky to get this on launching day.Pros:1. Awesome Display, vibrant colors, Good contrast ratio.2. Best Camera support. Nice Front snapper, Best Features with Raw Image3. No hardware issues, Fingerprint works like charm4. Light weight, No any bloatware. Smooth Nubia OS 4.0 based on Android M 6.05. Battery backup is good.6. IR is working properly.7. It supports Jio8. Excellent feature of Dual Antenna for WiFi Boost.9. Classy Screenshot option (Supersnap)10. Getting around 56 GB space out of the box.Cons:1. Can't connect to ZTE/Nubia Server for OTA Update, Need to update it manually2. Very Slippery , Need to protect always. Camera is directly touching to surface hence must need to use back cover3. Still need lots of improvement in edge-based features. (But its cool feature)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World most beautiful mobile so far
    Amazon Customer (Dec 26, 2016) on Amazon
    The bold and the beauty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price?
    Amazon Customer (Dec 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • kab aayega yar i am die to buy this
    Amazon Customer (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    kab aayega yar i am die to buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
    • Moshin Khan (Jun 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Mere paas hai chayiye to batao
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Using Nubia Z9..great phone
    Shaellesh Yadav (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    I have been using Nubia Z9 for last one year..its a kind of addiction..cant switch to any other phone after using Nubia Z9..I will definitely buy Z11.uncomparable with Oneplus 3/3T (which is having 3rd class touch and 4th class user interface)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone. In all aspect it's better than any ...
    MB (Jan 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone. In all aspect it's better than any other same range phone. And best part is...it?s very easy to handle thru single hand. Screen to body ratio and fabulous bright and clear display with interactive edges and superb camera is making it really value for money phone.It?s better than one plus 3 in all aspect except that one plus 3 has announced the update for Nougat whereas for Z11 the announcement is yet to come.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium build and look awesome
    Punnoose V Benny (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Super phoneBut service centre is not available in some placeExcept this all are super and superI really love it very muchCamera-5/5Battery-4/5Performance-5/5 I don't have words to sayOver all the phone is 5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship killer hands down!
    Veera Reddy (Jan 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Pros:1. Amazing screen with bezel less display with stunning egdes.2. Super fast fingerprint scanner3. Attention grabbing overall phone design and black gold color option4. Superb camera with DSLR clarity on low light photos and videos5. Plenty of storage space with 64GB + 200 GB (via memory card)6. 6 GB RAM better than most of the flagship phones.7. Edge guesters and Screen settings are very usefulCons:1. Better UI by Nubia2. Fast charging cable is not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone... Highly recommended
    Amazon Customer (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Nice phone. Fell in love the instant I started the phone. No lag whatsoever.Just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for 30k.
    Atul L. (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    BEST PHONE 30K could buy.Why is this phone better than OnePlus 3T?This phone may not have Snapdragon 821 or 16 MP front camera, but it has Snapdragon 820 and honestly speaking that's more than enough, you won't feel any lags, everything is smooth as butter, In real world Snapdragon 821 doesn't provide noticeably better performance than 820. There is no app or game that this phone can't handle and OnePlus 3T can handle.This phone has 64gb internal storage and expandable storage. Extra storage is always good. Many added features that OnePlus doesn't have like IR blaster, high-quality DAC, better rear camera, bezel-less display (Which is really dope), better design. And when we consider what OnePlus has better like AMOLED display, well that's something we may live without, Snapdragon 821 doesn't really bring much to the table, Dash Charging, well this phone also has Quick Charge 3.0 but hasn't provided the adapter which you can buy for Rs 500 and get 83% charge in 30 mins. The UI of the phone is also great in fact the stock Android experience seems boring now.This phone has much more added features like FIT 2.0 which add new ways to interact, these are very cool features. Like swiping the edge to changes apps, swipe both edges to change brightness. Battery life is also very good, just remember to switch the power saver on and then you can get the most out of it.ScoringPerformance - 5/5Battery - 4/5Rear Camera - 4.5/5Front Camera - 4/5Display - 5/5Audio - 5/5Features - 5/5-----> Overall - 5/5Testing:I tried out more than 15 High Graphics games at maxed out settings, everything worked great. Tested audio quality with headphones (Sony MDR-1000X), the audio quality really impressed. Watched Netflix and it was great to see the display. Battery and charging tests proved great battery life. Tried charging with QC 3 adapter and also with the adapter bundled. Tried installing more than 100 Apps and opening more than 50 Apps at once and changing between them was smooth, there was no lag at all.-----> Pros:1. Great Bezel-less Display. Vibrant, Bright and high contrast.2. Best Camera for 30K. Great Rear camera and decent Front Camera.3. Great Audio DAC, and other hardware work flawlessly.4. Smooth UI, Great Design, Light, Great Display makes it a beauty to behold.5. Android Marshmallow 6.0.1 with Nubia UI 4.0.6. Good Battery Backup and with Quick Charge Adapter, very fast charging.7. Nice features like IR Blaster and Edge interaction.8. VoLTE support, so it works great with JIO sim.9. Nice Dual Antennas, Great Wifi signal.10. Plenty of Storage with 64 GB inbuilt and expandable slot also available.11. Dual Sim (4G + 4G), Dual Standby.12. Cool Edge features (FIT 2.0).13. Great bundled earphones, quality of these earphones is great.14. Sapphire Glass on the Camera, doesn't allow even a single scratch.15. Dolby Atmos brings great audio with AK4376 DAC and SmartPA amplifier.-----> Cons.1. No Fast Charger included (You could always buy one and then experience the fast charging)2. No Apt-X in Bluetooth (but this feature is not in OnePlus 3T either), but it could be added by messing around with the system libraries, help could be found on XDA forums. Since this Apt-X support is inbuilt in Snapdragon 820.3. Edge Feature needs a little get used to. (It took me 2 days to get used to it, but once you get used to it, it works like a charm.)4. No news about Android 7.0 update, but hopefully Nubia will roll that out.5. OnePlus 3T provides better processor at the same price. (But as I said there is no difference in real world, if benchmarks are what you want then you may find the difference.)6. No AMOLED, well that is not something that would discourage me to buy this phone.ConclusionFor me, this phone is better than OnePlus 3T due to its added features, which are more useful in real life than just an upgraded processor which doesn't bring great performance difference in real life.Go for this phone without thinking even once.Great Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile at this price
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile which satisfy all my needs at 30k.Camera,design,display,audio,call quality and battery life are good.Only con so far was the volte problem, but now after the firmware update...its completely resolved.Go for it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... bought this phone for my wife and performance is excellent. frankly speaking i am looking for one more ...
    Kamal (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this phone for my wife and performance is excellent. frankly speaking i am looking for one more phone similar to this. scrapping my iphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in the world.. No comparison to camera.... Even iphone 7plus camera can't. Event stand by
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best midrange smartphone
    ABHISHEK (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Received this product within a day of ordering.This is by far the best mid range smartphone that one can lay their hands on. I can say this with certainty .The phone is so well built that you would wanna keep using it all day long.Few pros and cons in my opinion :PROS- Awesome build quality, amazing bezel less display.- FIT(frame interactive technology) is a really cool feature , built in and comes in handy. I have almost started using it as my mainstream method of switching apps.- IPS LCD display on paper may not be a winner but the color reproduction and saturation are at its best .- The best front camera that I have used till date. There is a beauty mode which , even when set to 0, brings some alternation to the originality of the photo but I love it. It's so crisp. I wish the rear camera had similar features. Although macro controls are good.- Snapdragon 820 coupled with 6 GB of RAM feels snappy.- Super fast fingerprint scanner response.- Black gold looks premium.- Some reviews say that NUBIA UI is heavy but I feel it's exactly what a user wants. Pulling down anywhere on home screen to open notification drawer , tri finger gestures etc are very much in handy and features that you don't get with other phones (stock).CONS(mostly personal preferences)- I wish the primary camera had the inbuilt beauty mode that the front facing camera has. Plus the phone gets really hot when using camera .I hope there is a software fix for it soon.- Battery life could have been much better. I do get around 5hours of screen on time but it's not the best. Some optimisation should be done.- Phone doesn't come with quick charger and some users running international ROM have had issues making quick charge work. For me, it has been okay.- There are only a handful edge gestures . I love them totally but I wish there were few more.- Feels slightly overpriced considering that phone is not bundled with fast charger, case or a tempered glass. Rivals in same range come with tempered glass on, at same price.I would give a rating of 4.3/5 , considering the above.I wish some issues can be addressed thru software updates.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I cannot afford this, but if you can, GO FOR IT!!!
    Shubh Shah (Jan 23, 2017) on Amazon
    You know what I want? THIS PHONE!!!! Nubia or ZTE if you are reading this.... Mark my words... If the price would be INR25000, the sales would increase by approximately 20%...Please do something, I want this one very badly, but we Indians have a pretty tight budget... Anyone who can afford this, make your move!!Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... z11 & also thanks to nubia your phone is awesome..
    Amazon Customer (Jan 25, 2017) on Amazon
    this phone is awesone thanks amazon for providing nubia z11 & also thanks to nubia your phone is awesome.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome. I have no other words to say
    Ranjith T. (Jan 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome. I have no other words to say. It is the best Phone I had used. Screen and its features are excellent. Battery was also excellent. Yesturday I watched a movie by using Jio TV. Just used 10% of battery during the 2 hours. I have only one problem detected with the device. VoLTE is not stable. I want to enter Airplane mode each time to enable VoLTE. My rating is 9.9/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Better looking than galaxy 7 edge.it has best camera under 30k for sure.super fast.edge feature are amazing.if service is good then it is the best phone under 30k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMAZING.
    Logan (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is a thing of beauty. It,s absolutely gorgeous. No performance issues. A very good camera. A snappy and very beautiful UI. Definately better than OP3T apart from slightly faster processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for 30K
    Akash Gupta (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Pros-it literally and amazing product for the prize1.the built is awesome and is comparable with much expensive brands and products like galaxy s7 edge2.truly this phone having a bezel less screen which looks outstanding and also serves a purpose not gimmicky like galaxy s7 edge3.UI its heavily skinned but well optimized4.great camera for the prizeCons-1.outdated processor when compared with oneplus 3T2.Service center issue3.outdated android version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera and colors better than one plus3t
    Amazon Customer (Feb 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Compared Nubia z11 with one plus 3t and in terms of camera Nubia z11 is way better.and in full brightness Nubia z11 has way better colors than one plus 3t.In terms of battery and speed one plus 3t is better but as overall experience Nubia z11 is a way ahead than one plus 3t.after looking at the colors the one plus 3t white color looks bit yellowish but Nubia z11 has pure white and black color
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nubia Z11 (Black Gold) Will Kill Oneplus 3T. Its Awesome and Value for Money Phone.
    Suvankar Majumder (Feb 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Nubia Z11 (Black Gold) Will Kill Oneplus 3T. Its Awesome and Value for Money Phone.16MP primary camera with sapphire glass IR filter, high-transparency organic glass lens, F2.0 aperture/OIS and 8MP front facing camera with back-illuminated image sensor, 5-pieces lens, F2.4 aperture, 80 degree wide angle, skin retouching video filter 2.013.97 centimeters (5.5-inch) FHD Bezel-less capacitive touchscreen with 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution, 403 ppi pixel density and 16M color supportAndroid v6 Marshmallow operating system with 2.15GHz MSM 8996 Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 quad core processor, Adreno 530 GPU, 6GB RAM, 64GB internal memory expandable up to 200GB and dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)3000mAH lithium-ion battery providing talk-time of 38 hours and standby time of 8 hours1 year manufacturer warranty for device and 6 months manufacturer warranty for in-box accessories including batteries from the date of purchaseFIT (Frame Interactive Technology)Neovision camera (Different camera mode)NeoPower2.0 with super screenshotScreen split-up and dual instance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just buy this awesome looking Phone.
    Bhushan Bhalerao (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Beautiful Phone. Amazon should really project this phone like they do with 1plus 3 .This phone is better than 1plus 3 in terms of looks and it has bezel less display which adds to the beauty of it.Price is a little high but you get all the things you want. Gold black is a premium color and this phone stands out .My suggestion will be dont think too much just buy it and u will be happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ravi Sharma (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone guy's... So beautiful screen and powerful performance... Superb camera...overall i am happy to have this...premium smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Style at its best
    Jairaj P. (Feb 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Pros:1) Excellent design (specially the black gold combi)2) Primary camera good but not excellent as promoted. Front camera satisfactory.3) Sound quality is good at max volume with no distortion.4) Bezel screen- Fascinating.5) No lag during multi-functioning6) Finger print reader too goodCons:1) No fast charging2) Very slippery3) No screen guard or cover available--- so be careful !4) Too costly for this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Vikas Lamba (Feb 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Just go for it.Stunning display.Camera is amezing. If u are camera lover just go for it.Battery is little bit poor. Bt not too much.It's camera is better than oneplus 3t.Ya it's new brand. Bt oneplus was also new 2 years ago.Don't think about other people if u like it. You are not sheep. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eleganance at the best.
    Deen Mohammad (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Beautifully crafted, elegant design, ultrafast finger print sensors on top of it SD 820 and 6GB RAM and 64GB ROM and 128GB SD card support ,excellent artery life, an Antutu benchmark score of over 134000 makes it worth a buy, I have found only one drawback that is processor lags a bit while surfing few graphic sites, playback is smooth , sound quality is superb and camera is awesome, overall a score of 4.5 is justified, software updates can be tricky ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com