Nubia Red Magic User Reviews and Ratings

Nubia Red Magic

Nubia Red Magic smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 24-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 31 ratings &
31 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 31 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone for pubg
    sathish k (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    No lag while playing pubg, performance is the ultimate...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone with best gaming features
    Pratiyush S. (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    This phone is gaming beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I found it worth
    Amazon Customer (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a beast in budget...powerful...totally gaming phone...supports high graphics...and totally wicked look gains attention...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a decent device. Beast on it's own. Yeah I am insane that I bought this. Lol.
    Methuselah (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    The overall is a beast. Working perfectly fine. It's winter now. I don't know about phone getting hot in summer. But like I have Asus Rog laptop, hope this as named gaming will be good. I didn't go for poco loco because 835 is decent processor and I just wanted to stay away from recent processor yet 835 is a great processor. Afaik people will call you crazy for buying this device. But the thing is stock Android. And there will be only pie update for this device. But device holds lot of love for gsi are going to be available sooner or later. Or I will work out myself as Omni is there. But it's far better than other phones... I waited for cover to arrive and it took me around 4 days wait to actually use this phone. Still holding good. Hope there will be more service centers from ZTE after Trump went after them. Device holds promise. Love the device. The ROM feels like crafted by Some LineageOs Dev.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best!!!
    Kunalpareek2003 (Dec 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phones for heavy usersI am not a guy who's fascinated about gaming but ya I am a sort of a pretty heavy user I use to run many applications at same time...and this phone it's a beast in it's price range....ya snapdragon 845 would be a better pick but believe me you won't get this read and write speed(it's because of ufs storage)I am super impressed and with performance....ya camera could be a problem for some I'll not say it's bad it's decent, I have no problem with camera.., I use phone camera rarely as I always carry a digital slr with me...I'll recommend this to everyone who wants design, performance, productivity, and speed and a decent camera performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gorgeous smartphone. Grab it. True gaming smartphone 😍😍😍😍😍
    sandeepkhatri (Feb 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Great smartphone. Nubia red magic camera, sound quality awesome. I m very happy to purchase this mobile. They don't disappoint me. Never heated. One of the looking smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power Packed
    Manas (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I wasnt sure what a gaming phone can deliver when i ordered Red Magic but went by the reviews the device was receiving, I must say it punches above its weight. Its not just a gaming device but a device that can handle anything you throw at it and compelling games like PUBG or Asphalt are just one of them and add to it the over all UI, ease to handle, camera thats quite impressive to say the least. Dont think twice before buying this , Highly recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better buy at 27k.
    SAURABH (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Highly recommended phone for heavy gamersIt ticks all the boxes of smartphone expectations.Stock UI with decent camera and optimized overall user interface
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant phone at this price range
    Srikant (Jan 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Red Magic delivers a punch like none other, Design , RGB lights, metal body, great camera and amazing sound while gaming. Pros - Camera, Gaming experience, Design, Screen Cons - Nothing I could think of at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Prashant p bendke
    prashant bendke (Jan 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one gameing phone this device is too much fast than other devices l like it nice look and I like it sound quality super battery is good its power pack game phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front camera not working
    Omkar bongale (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    My front camera is not working why so??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    anant (Jan 16, 2019) on Amazon
    If you want a phone with power packed performance and impeccable gaming experience, Red Magic is the the device to have. Playing games is an experience like never before and the sound and RGB lights give an immersive feel while gaming. The camera on Red Magic also takes great pictures making the phone a clear winner with every thing you want
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GAMING ALL DAY!!!
    Prashant Rao (Jan 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I wasn't sure what a gaming phone can deliver when i ordered Red Magic but went by the reviews the device was receiving, I must say it punches above its weight. Its not just a gaming device but a device that can handle anything you throw at it and compelling games like PUBG or Asphalt are just one of them and add to it the over all UI, ease to handle, camera that's quite impressive to say the least. Don't think twice before buying this , Highly recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE GAMERS CAN BUY TODAY
    Bhuvanesh M. (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing gaming performance, audio with speaker, and display quality! The best part, it stays cool even after 3 hrs of PUBG. Its insane!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Suriya Prakash (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    good of nubia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More Worth for money spent
    Rajkumar Selvaraj (May 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of All
    Ranjith (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    One word "Superb".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely value for money
    Sahil Pednekar (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Krishna battaluru (Dec 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Cons :Phone is a bit heavy comparatively , no very heavy . Back is metal but it is a bit slippery .Pros : Games, wow . It's great phone with great config.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes a good phone but req Snapdragon 845 , or bring down the price to 25K
    UR (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    The Phone feels premium in looks and design, fast in operation. But little heavy but not the reason for not purchasing it. RGB strip adds extra looks to the phone , Games run on high graphics without any problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need replacement
    Asela (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I want to replace the phone because I am getting network issues... And my data shows 4G even after I close data and doesn't work like I used to get network speed from my Samsung J7... I was so happy and was too excited to get this phone but really very dissatisfied and disappointed after getting it.Even features are very less.I want to replace this set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Promoting the product on YouTube Channel.
    Malla B N Satish (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I would like to get a free sample so that I can promote mobile gaming on my YouTube Channel which would be nice ☺️.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need a customer care number
    Ruba.V (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is good. but message is not working in my phone maybe problem in device or Sim I need a customer care number.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied
    Vamiq sharif (Mar 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Waist of monkey nothing else
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this phone is fake is not red magic 3
    Areeb (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    this is not Nubia red magic 3 this is nx609j it is copy of nubia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Getting apps freezed and unable to take calls from locked screen
    MA (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Just set up and started using but unfortunately, I'm having issues with apps get freezed. It's not just with one app..... Noticed with several apps.And was unable to take the call as the incoming call icon on the locked screen did not work. Sometimes I need to slide it up for 5 to 7 times to get connected.12/26/18: amazon technician visited and confirmed the issue and ordered for replacement.04 Jan 2019: had same issues in newly replaced phone. Cannot take calls by swiping up. Many a times I missed the calls as I was keep on swiping up but not getting connected. Very bad and embarrassed experience I had with this phone.5 Jan 2019: amazon technician inspected the phone and conformed the issue. As an evidence, he has taken the live video and sent to Amazon.Very disappointed with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please don't purchase Nubia mobiles
    Amazon Customer (Jan 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Please don't buy Nubia if you need good service and updatesEven OS is also not goodWaste of moneyI'm having Nubia Z11 purchased with 30k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gaming mode does not work
    peka diego (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    gaming mode does not work worst phone or app ever i bought this phone and gaming mode does not work so i request return but they did not send their courier useless app.free advice dont buy anything on amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Say No to ZTE(Nubia Product )
    Bharath rawal (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I have good experience with Nubia Product.and if u don't want to waste ur money please don't any ZTE products....say no to ZTE product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 30k? I'd rather spend on Xiaomi blackshark
    Karthik somAnna (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Just saying, people can purchase Xiaomi black shark for 28k instead of this for better performance and build quality with regular updates😅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.