Nubia Red Magic 3S User Reviews and Ratings

Nubia Red Magic 3S

Nubia Red Magic 3S smartphone with 6.65-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 34 ratings &
34 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 34 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Devashish Yadav (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a gaming phone and does what it is supposed to do pretty well. Does not heat up that much and the gaming experience so far with this phone is pretty good. Happy with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a good phone for gaming it's gaming beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing and best for games like pubg., call of duty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Yadu Krishnan (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    a beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Karthick Devarajan (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great gaming phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Krishna Yadav (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sudarshan Shahi (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Every features are great. 👍🏼
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Aniket Patil (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    superrr mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ameet Ingle (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone....... love to operate....... but I am facing heating issue....... it's over heating after 15 to 20 minutes....... hope that company may help and fix this issue....... please do the needful.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Divin Padiyil (Dec 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent gaming phone, triggers are awesome, battery also good.user interface is not so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kushal Pradhan (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rohit Sharma (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing devices value for money no customization no themes limited accessories are available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Amit Hoshing (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Top notch hardware. The phone is nearly stock Android with smooth performance. The capacitive triggers are a boon for games like PUBG, CODM. Camera is decent too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    A much better choice after waiting for the Rog2 to come in stock. Shut Ur eyes and go for the phone .. FYI just and exclusively for gaming ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    oswam ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Pranay Singh (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Antutu benchmark score: 483111 it got internal fan, ROG 2 don't have internal fan, i saw lots of compare videos, this phones beats ROG 2, iqoo, blackshark 2, on benchmark tests ! lets be honest ROG 2 have 120hz refresh rate but there are very few games support that, even PUBG don't support it ! just GO FOR IT ! I GOT THIS PHONE DILEVERED TODAY ON DIWALI 😀 HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anoop Nair (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb Flipkart has delivered my mobile safe and before time Redbmagic 3s is awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Hashmy Babu (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    best gaming phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shaikh Multan (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    true gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    As you know this phone is from China. So we have to buy all the accesories from China. Apart from that the phone is superb. Great phone. More than ROG. Even more great on Gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Arumugam S (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent hardware let down by software. I had to root and make my customization which will eventually lose my warranty. Nevertheless one of the finest mobile that I have used in recent times. Came from Samsung S9+ and no regrets in using it as a daily driver. 1 star detected for lack of Software customization.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Pavan Kumar Innamuri (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    security update should be done please correct it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Naim Khan (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything in this price range is good. The only problem i face is the fingerprint scanner. Sometimes it works properly and most of the times it doesn't, phone is very smooth perfomance is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Anirudh Tyagi (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is actually a gaming beast .but company has to focus on UI ...need to make more customisation in UI...other than that phone is great.. worth your penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Mohammed Shahal (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    rating it 4stars bcz this phone is super fast bt heats up while charging as a gamer we can't afford to switch off n charge the device..without the docking station this phone isn't complete..facing heating issues plz make the docking station available how can u sell the phone bt not it's docking station:'(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Ashwin Dutt (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is only for Gamers ... Apart from camera rest all features are awesome... perfect GCAM is required to fulfill good camera requirement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Srikanth (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best for gaming. Basic UI and settings customisation is limited. Performance is excellent. Battery backup also very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Satish Tripathi (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok so i am using this phone from past 1 week here are the pros and cons pros. 1. perform like a rocket. 2. 90hx display is amazing its pretty smooth you will find the difference . 3. battery is nice , i played pubg straight for 5 hours and battery was 15% from 96%. 4. shoulder triggers are very responsive. 5. at last the looks every single person who has seen this device in my hand git amazed. 6. slimmest phone for gaming. cons 1. despite the fan phone heats up a lot, but no performance deference occurs games runs smooth. 2. camera colours are not good , maybe update may change the things , though quality is better than redmi note 7 pro 48mp camera . 3. two features missing dark mode and navigation gesture which is in china rom , maybe an update sort this out , specially the navigation bar at bottom takes lit of screen space overall every penny invest is worth realky happy that i bought this instead of rog 2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Ankit Deogam (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.