Nubia N1 lite User Reviews and Ratings

Nubia N1 lite

Nubia N1 lite mobile with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 303 ratings &
303 reviews
  • 5 ★
    85
  • 4 ★
    57
  • 3 ★
    37
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    103
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (85)
  • 4★ (57)
  • 3★ (37)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (103)
Displaying 1-30 of 303 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five star
    Vishnu Kumar (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    This mobile is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    PARTHASARATHI ACHARYULU .A.D (Jun 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone i like so muchIt is fullfilling my needs exactly in all segments butOnly one problemCast not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well,, phone,,,,
    Anik (Jun 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Well,, phone,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the best
    Honey (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    It is best product under 7000 . har kuch phone h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak Singh (Jul 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice Phone ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arun Pratap Singh (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    big screen dual flesh and good design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I dont feel bad about spending money on this at all
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2017) on Amazon
    I had been wanting this phone for myself for a very long time now and after I saw this superb deal on Amazon, I became just too much tempted to buy it. Also guys, since I bought this phone, I dont feel bad about spending money on this at all! When you see a phone as good-looking as Nubia N1 Lite that has such handy features and a great design, you just can't say no! But people the best part is that the phone also have a fingerprint scanner. Wohoo!! This makes me very happy, indeed. I am TOTALLY satisfied with the phone?s performance and so I would happily recommend it to those who can not afford more expensive phones because this is a very good-quality alternative. Do buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pramod S. (Jul 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good features good battery back up support VOLte good camera everything is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lots of storage space and an AWESOME camera. At this price
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    My Nubia N1 Lite has a smooth processor, lots of storage space and an AWESOME camera. At this price, I seriously cant have asked for more. The 8 MP front camera lets me click bomb pics. I got this phone from Amazon a few weeks back and so far I have nothing bad to say about it! The battery is also too good, very long-lasting and because of this I don?t have to bother carrying a charger or a power bank anywhere I go. The touchscreen quality is also as good as any high-end phone in the market. I think its worth repeating that at such an unbelievable price N1 Lite is THE BEST PHONE out there. Honestly guys, just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    RAHUL PAL (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Mast hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nubia?s N1 Lite is good-looks and good performance
    Vivek Gupta (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    N1 Lite- Whenever I go to look for and buy a new phone for myself in the market, I go only for the the overall appearance of the phone. So, when I was looking for a phone recently, I saw Nubia'a N1 Lite and fell in LOVEEE with its design. But i did not knew that It has more than just good looks. Nubia?s N1 Lite is good-looks and good performance all rolled into one excellent phone! What an amazing phone this is! Because of these things, it is easily the best phone I have used uptill now. The beautiful design, amazing camera and big display screen makes it perfect for everyone including me. The grip of the phone is also very nice and it fits into my hand very well. I personally love the golden chrome rim around the edges. U dont need to think even once before buying this beauty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    sabse kharab phone hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy Smartphone for INR6000
    STP (Aug 7, 2017) on Amazon
    N1 Lite is a good buy for INR6000. Display is decent and back flash light is powerful. Based on initial usage, battery seems to be very good ( Easily get 1 day full with moderate to heavy usage).Note: People using other Nubia Smartphones - This phone has default Android camera and does not contain Neovision Camera features and it is fine for the price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am writing this review because I?m extremely satisfied with the performance of my N1 Lite from Nubia
    Amazon Customer (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    I am writing this review because I?m extremely satisfied with the performance of my N1 Lite from Nubia. The phone was delivered to me a week ago by Amazon, just a day after I placed my request. I wonder how I should begin describing this amazing phone?s features. The camera quality is unbelievable. It lets me click super amazing pics and the touch screen is also very efficient. Battery backup is by far the best I?ve seen. I don?t think i have found any defect or any sort of flaws so far. I?m super duper happy to own it and would definitely recommend to everyone else.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it gives amazing features. a large display
    Amazon Customer (Aug 3, 2017) on Amazon
    What makes this phone so special is that at such a low price, it gives amazing features. a large display, slender design, superior camera, high performance.... you name it and its there! i personally find the good battery backup very very handy. I stay away from home for long hours and a good phone battery is an absolute must. When i'm browsing the net, doing youtube, recording videos, the battery doesnt drain too fast. phone is seriously just tooooo good. please just go for it, its 100% worth spending your income on.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jakaaass
    Amazon Customer (Aug 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Recently buy this phone at price 6k it is a average or u say good phone to use till 6 month camera is fine hoping if any update is coming than camera can be better but last sound not that good overall i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dharma Durai (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    GREAT for the price.SUPER in terms of Value For Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best deal
    Rohan Meena (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Good smartphone this price ponit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A VERY good looking, pocket friendly and handy smartphone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 23, 2017) on Amazon
    A VERY good looking,pocket friendly and handy smartphone. Nubia N1 lite possess apt technical specifications backed with a powerful processor.. Thanks to Amazon for giving us a variety on smartphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this phone all the way back in march 2017 and for a month or so I couldn't give its camera a try. But when i did get around trying it during a family function, i was genuinely surpised to se how well it clicks! the photos turned out exceptionally great and because of this many people around me started asking about this phone. apart from this, i was also happy to see that none of its functions drain much battery and so i can easily work without carrying my charger. And when I do charge, the phone doesn't over-heat. This N1 Lite from Nubia has truely made me happy. Thank you Amazon for giving me such a great deal on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile in this price very good camera and processor ...
    Amazon Customer (Aug 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile in this price very good camera and processor very fast mobile .zte is worilld class mobile company tgey proov it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well smart priced phone
    James (Aug 30, 2017) on Amazon
    A VERY good looking,pocket friendly and handy smartphone. Nubia N1 possess apt technical specifications backed with a powerful processor.. Thanks to Amazon for giving us a variety on smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking phone
    Prithvi Raj Thakur (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Jakash smart phone, with clear sound and big HD screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone.
    Mukesh Kumar Shaw (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Nubia n1 lite ( black gold) is very good mobile.looking ultimate. Photo of this camera is very clearly.both front n rear.Touch are very smooth. I will suggested to buy this phone. Value for money is 5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bakwas phone he...invoice bhi nahi milti....service centre wale..bina invoice k mobile sahi nahi karte...3 mahine me hi khrab ho
    Zoheb Khan (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone at this price segment . Video quality is good...PPI is low little bit...but at this price..it is ok... firmware is easy and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ever
    Padmanaabhan (Sep 8, 2017) on Amazon
    I gave full star becoz its very satisfied to me it's excellent phone i ever seen .compare to vivo it is best in class i love this Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The mobile is very good..
    Brihaspati Mahato (Sep 5, 2017) on Amazon
    The mobile is very good....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yaseen Khan (Sep 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com